Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Pillows
 from Colorado,  Apr 19, 2013

These pillows look beautiful and add color to my new living room in the basement. What a great buy. They came in a flat box and I had to take the cushion out to fluff it up since they were so flat from shipping. After I worked the cushion it's nice and fluffy, I do hope it stays that way after use. A unique item that I'm really pleased with!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is exactly as shown in the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I love the fabric. The stitching is beautiful. The zipper is nicely hidden.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique and very, very pretty
 from Roseville, CA,  Nov 30, 2012

Ordered these 2 pillows, along with 2 chairs, and received them in 2 days. The pillows are flatter than I expected, but LOVE THEM. I have the pillows on a bench in my hallway, and they are very striking, different, and again, I LOVE THEM. The embroidered work is outstanding, and I don't think anyone would be disappointed in these. I also get a kick out of saying that Christopher Knight was Peter from the Brady Bunch.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from CA,  Oct 29, 2013

These pillows are just beautiful and go with a turquoise print chair I bought as an accent piece. Colors are vibrant, the stitching is excellent. A great buy.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Shabby Chic look... good quality
 from BERMUDA,  Jun 25, 2014

I love how the pillows pair up to form a butterfly. Lovely

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great detailing
 from Milford,MI,  May 3, 2014

amazing details and a great value for the money the details are perfect but the main fabric is beige and kinda itchy but over all a great value for the price

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique Pillows
 from Sunny California,  Apr 10, 2014

Nice colors and textures. Comfy. Definitely an eye catcher!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful!
 from san diego, ca,  Mar 31, 2014

These are beautiful. They are much prettier than the picture and keep their color. I absolutely love them!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Embrodered Wings Pillows
 from Denton, Tx,  Mar 25, 2014

These are my favorite pillows and look great in my living room on my sofa. I have had many positive comments and everyone loves these pillows. They look white on the picture and they are actually tan but that is ok, they go well in my space. They give a wonderful pop of color. Well worth the money.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than anticipated!
 from Maryland,  Mar 24, 2014

I bought these pillows to give my living room a new look and they ended up been the inspiration. The colors are so vibrant and add a nice 'pop' of color to my tropical themed room. Love the look and feel of these pillows.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bobby Brady Sells Pillows.....I'm buying
 from West Orange, NJ,  Mar 14, 2014

This was a great purchase. Tpok a while to arrive, however, once you fluff them up, you find they are very well made. The embroidery is awesome and since Christopher Knight makes them, they are sure to be a conversation piece. They are not super soft The material is a bit like burlap. Color is true to picture. I would recommend them to a friend.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful pillows!
 from San Diego, CA,  Mar 6, 2014

These are beautiful pillows. They look gorgeous in our living room. I just wish the color were a little lighter. The color is beige, not cream. So be aware!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!
 from California,  Feb 15, 2014

Great items! Adds a touch of charm and whimsy to the guest bed

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gorgeous set
 from cape cod,  Feb 1, 2014

these BUTTERFLY pillows are spectacular in my quest bedroom with peacock accents and antique furniture

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
butterfly power
 from troy, Illinois,  Oct 10, 2013

My daughter wanted these for her college dorm room. She loves them and so does everyone who sees them . They are fashionable yet durable . Overstock.com is the only place I will buy pillows anymore. I could not find anything even close to it in any of the stores around me. So happy with this product.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top