Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very nice! Exceded my expectations.
 from Seattle,  Mar 26, 2013

The embroidery extends to both sides and the Peacock body is in the center (which is actually the bottom corner on the seam). The white canvas is almost white but not winter white. They came vacuum packed and fluffed up very nicely. Nice thick material. They don't look cheap. These are casual looking since they are made of a lightly textured canvas.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautiful embroidery.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
pretty pillow, nice quality, but very flat
 from boston, ma,  Dec 21, 2013

These are interesting pillows. The embroidery is really pretty, the colors are vivid and pretty true to the pic, although what looks to me like "goldish" at the outer edge is more like limey-greenish yellowish. But that's nitpicking b/c they are nice looking, good quality stitching. The white material is kind of like duck cloth which I wasn't expecting, which is fine but it catches/holds all the cat hair - but let's blame the cats for that and not the pillows!!! But some materials are better than others with animals as we all know :) The one thing that I was surprised at with these pillows was how flat they are. They are only about 2-3 inches this. In the pic they look fluffy but they are not at all. I have never seen pillows as flat as these. I didn't expect to have to buy a fluffier insert for them. But it ended up that the space they are in, the "thinness" of them doesn't matter. I liked them enough to keep them b/c I think they are unique and I haven't seen anything like them at the local home stores, of which we have a lot, and believe me I looked. They aren't that expensive so Id say, they are worth a try and I bet you'll find some place for them even with their flatness!!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Accent
 from Atlanta, GA,  May 7, 2013

These pillows added a nice touch to my peacock themed bedroom without being too "literal". The embroidery is beautiful, and you can use the pillows on both sides, depending on how you want to display the tailfeathers. I like them a lot!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well constructed..beautiful embroidery!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Good
Peacock Tail Pillows
 from I am in Mexico but Mom is in Alabama,  Jul 8, 2014

mom loves them!! well made & beautiful. say the colors go perfectly with the room. It was a gift for her. She is so thrilled with them.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good Style : Good
Peacock Tail Pillows
 from pittsburgh pa,  Jun 20, 2014

Pillows are very pretty...could use a bit more stuffing, but still very nice

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
LOVE THESE
 from Milford,MI,  May 3, 2014

beautiful and amazing the details look very expensive for that added pop of color perfect thank you overstock

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good Style : Good
pretty colors
 from utah,  Apr 26, 2014

The base fabric is off white in a almost course linen type. I had hoped for a more true white like the picture but the peacocks are beautiful.The embroidery is nicely done. The package arrived in a timely manner. I goofed thinking I had to order "two" pillows and got four. So, one package is going back.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Beautiful colors
 from Fulton, NY,  Apr 23, 2014

I wanted white pillows with peacocks on them, and these are the ones. they are gorgeous, the peacock is all embroidered, and the cover is removable and washable. I purchased a second set and will purchase more in case they discontinue them. Really beautiful!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good Style : Good
good value, good additon to room
 from new york, ny,  Sep 25, 2013

i got these pillows to add some color to an otherwise neutral sofa. the embroidery is well done, and the colors are vibrant. good overall purchase and fast shipping.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Fun pillows
 from Pittsburgh Pa,  Aug 7, 2013

Perfect for my room. Once out of packaging they puffed up great!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Unique Pillows
 from Erie, PA,  Jul 25, 2013

Love these pillows. Am using on a pair of oriental rattan chairs to cover that detail and give them a new look. It worked! The linen material gives them a bit more casual feel rather than silk which is exactly what I wanted. Colors of peacock are very pretty.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True white.. just as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nicely made, well done embroidery
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurately depicted on site
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good Style : Good
Good purchase
 from Greenville, SC,  Oct 26, 2013

This product was just as it appeared (which is a big deal to me when shopping on line). We also got it at a good price. Overall, happy!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top