Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 67 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Larissa
 Mar 27, 2016

Great product. Really pretty!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Purely decorative
 Mar 7, 2016

The pillows have an off-white background not pure white. They are a very flat pillow too. My purpose for them was purely decorative, and luckily the lack of whiteness was okay. Not what I was hoping for, but will work and they are pretty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Throw pillows
 Mar 5, 2016

The colors are great. They are made very well. I have had them over 6 months and love them. Worth the money spent.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love Them!
 Mar 4, 2016

Very nice quality pillows!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colorful Pop of color
 Feb 29, 2016

Very pleased with these pillows. They do not look cheap at all. worth the price. I love the pop of color to them so they go with practically everything. I put them on a cream leather couch and they worked perfectly! They fluff up nicely too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks like hand embroidery!
 Feb 26, 2016

These pillows look very expensive. Like ones I saw in NY for a LOT more money!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy customer
 Feb 25, 2016

Just the right size for me. Some of the colors match my decor and can easily remove cover for washing. Does not need dry cleaning.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Feb 2, 2016

Fabulously beautiful pillows. They are colorful and vibrant and will match many different styles.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 Dec 11, 2015

Love, love, love these pillows! Great price & great quality, too!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty and Go with a TON of things
 Dec 10, 2015

These are really pretty.. They also have a lot of color in them so they go with practically everything. I put them on a dark cherry leather couch and they worked perfectly! They fluff up nicely too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these
 Dec 9, 2015

Love these pillows......it look just what you ordered.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Open the Package
 Dec 3, 2015

I almost sent these pillows back. They came packaged in plastic and looked flat and dull. I finally decided to open the package and they plumped up and were more vibrant. More of what I was looking for. They still could be plumper, but I like them and they look great on my medium blue sofa.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful pillows
 Sep 3, 2015

We are so pleased with our new pillows. They add a pretty pop of color to our couch and coordinate well with our existing pillows. Great quality and stuffed nicely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great!
 Sep 2, 2015

Look great, add a lot of color, but not the most comfortable to lay on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful embroidery
 Aug 18, 2015

Excellent quality! I would not recommend putting this in a location where is will get a lot of wear.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great, colorful throws!
 Aug 16, 2015

Love these pillows. They have really vivid colors, nice stitching, and comfortable filling.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great pillows
 Aug 6, 2015

I bought these pillows to go with my teal colored couch. They are beautiful and even better than I expected. The colors are more rich and slightly darker than they appear in the photos, and the stitching is thicker as well. The pillows are relatively thin (just a few inches), so they are decorative pillows and not really a place I'd rest my head. I would buy these pillows again, and I will once they are in stock again!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
L
 Jul 25, 2015

The pillows don't look exactly like the photo and have red and navy stitching as well. They are beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Jul 17, 2015

I agree w/ the other reviewer who said the colors are more vibrant in person. These pillows are gorgeous! They arrive very flat, but fluff up decently. Perfect pop of color for your decor!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice!
 Jul 16, 2015

These pillows look wonderful in my reading chairs. Flat when arrived, but just fluff up, no worries.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 67 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought