For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Milton Florida,  Dec 5, 2012

My girlfriend told me to look for bedroom pillows on Overstock.com as she purchases alot of her bedding from them. I loved these pillows. The embroidery was absolutely perfect and the colors added that pop I needed for my room. Extremely happy with the quality and the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Unparalell
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review on pillows
 from Jupiter Floriday,  Oct 4, 2012

I ordered these pillows and to be honest I wasn't even sure that this is what would fit with my decor. They turned out to be the exact "accent pillow" I needed to add some "splash of color" to my living room. Just Love them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was exact and just what I wanted would buy again.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? extremely accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really striking
 from Florida,  Dec 16, 2013

Very high quality...you will not be disappointed. The colors are so pretty, ..love them !

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nicer in person, these are great accent pieces.
 from Kansas City, MO,  Aug 13, 2013

I knew I loved these pillows as soon as I opened the box. The colors are more vibrant than shown the pictures. I highly recommend them to give a burst of color to your décor.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The pillows POP with color, they're beautiful
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very beautiful embroidery !
 from michigan,  Aug 6, 2013

Very nice, you get 2 ( great deal) they have zippers. The Dacron pillows itself very flat. Still a good value!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't hesitate
 from San Clemente,CA,  Jun 28, 2013

These pillows are beautiful. Vivid colors used in embroidery. Quality product far less than you would pay in other stores. As a matter of fact, these same pillows were in a shop I recently went to with a price tag of $40.00 each. The colors and pattern work well to brighten up an otherwise solid sofa. Thanks again Overstock!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A definite to purchase
 from TX,  Aug 16, 2012

I have always found that the quality of merchandise purchased through Overstocks is above and beyond for the price they are asking. The pillow are not super stuffed but that is not the look I was after. They make a very pleasing accent to my brown leather couch. It's a definite purchasable item.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very true to the color in the ad. Actually prettier in person.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
colorful and lovely
 from rochester ny,  Jul 2, 2014

nice quality pillows, great price in comparison to all i've seen in stores, I'm very happy

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty !
 from Albuquerque, NM,  Apr 12, 2014

Very nice pillows with quality embroidery. The inner pillow is a little flat, could have used more filler.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 from Prescott Valley, AZ,  Mar 3, 2014

These pillows are just perfect! They provide the color and interest I was looking for. Seem well made and are pleasing to the eye!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely pillows
 from Prescott, AZ,  Jan 28, 2014

Very nice pillows. They liven up the room. Picture doesn't do them justice.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These are perfect in every way
 from Chino Valley, AZ,  Jan 24, 2014

The color is just perfect as shown. The material is of very good quality. There is a zipper that is beautifully hidden and does not take away from the look. Also you get two for the price. I was so pleased with this order!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pillows
 from Jacksonville, FL,  Jan 7, 2014

Exactly as pictured, looks great on my couch. Would definitely recommend it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attractive Pillows
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Jan 5, 2014

These pillows are beautiful. I am very pleased as they add color and class to my living room. These pillows are not overly soft which is fine with me as I am using them strictly to accent and they do a great job of that.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Saint James, NY,  Aug 13, 2013

Absolutely LOVE these pillows. Bright, colorful and very well made with great quality. I receive many compliments on these all the time!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from West Virginia,  May 28, 2013

Beautiful colors. Bought these for my bed as a pop of color. Came packaged nicely. Not the thick fluffy type, but a good accent pillow.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not as pretty as in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? pillows aren't as thick as they appear in the picture. very nice though.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and Great Quality
 from dallas tx,  May 10, 2013

I have a cranberry colored sectional and I wanted to find a bright pillow with some pops of color for summer and these are perfect! Beautiful embroidary, the material is very high quality and they were packed very secure and carefully....would highly recommend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great pop of color
 from Ohio,  Mar 30, 2013

Great pillows that bring color into your room without screaming at you for attention.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? slightly more ivory than in the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great color
 from Phoenix,AZ,  Nov 8, 2012

Wonderful, brought the room together giving a great punch of color

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very brilliant colors
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on the spot
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great pillow1!
 from Arizona,  Nov 7, 2012

Love these pillow! Had bought a rug from Overstock a couple of weeks before in similar pattern and it goes great with the rug, by the way, absolutely love the rug too!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Look exactly like picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality, love it
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top