Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Milton Florida,  Dec 5, 2012

My girlfriend told me to look for bedroom pillows on Overstock.com as she purchases alot of her bedding from them. I loved these pillows. The embroidery was absolutely perfect and the colors added that pop I needed for my room. Extremely happy with the quality and the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Unparalell
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review on pillows
 from Jupiter Floriday,  Oct 4, 2012

I ordered these pillows and to be honest I wasn't even sure that this is what would fit with my decor. They turned out to be the exact "accent pillow" I needed to add some "splash of color" to my living room. Just Love them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was exact and just what I wanted would buy again.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? extremely accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really striking
 from Florida,  Dec 16, 2013

Very high quality...you will not be disappointed. The colors are so pretty, ..love them !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nicer in person, these are great accent pieces.
 from Kansas City, MO,  Aug 13, 2013

I knew I loved these pillows as soon as I opened the box. The colors are more vibrant than shown the pictures. I highly recommend them to give a burst of color to your décor.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The pillows POP with color, they're beautiful
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very beautiful embroidery !
 from michigan,  Aug 6, 2013

Very nice, you get 2 ( great deal) they have zippers. The Dacron pillows itself very flat. Still a good value!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't hesitate
 from San Clemente,CA,  Jun 28, 2013

These pillows are beautiful. Vivid colors used in embroidery. Quality product far less than you would pay in other stores. As a matter of fact, these same pillows were in a shop I recently went to with a price tag of $40.00 each. The colors and pattern work well to brighten up an otherwise solid sofa. Thanks again Overstock!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A definite to purchase
 from TX,  Aug 16, 2012

I have always found that the quality of merchandise purchased through Overstocks is above and beyond for the price they are asking. The pillow are not super stuffed but that is not the look I was after. They make a very pleasing accent to my brown leather couch. It's a definite purchasable item.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very true to the color in the ad. Actually prettier in person.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great!
 Sep 2, 2015

Look great, add a lot of color, but not the most comfortable to lay on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Excellent quality! I would not recommend putting this in a location where is will get a lot of wear.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Love these pillows. They have really vivid colors, nice stitching, and comfortable filling.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great pillows
 Aug 6, 2015

I bought these pillows to go with my teal colored couch. They are beautiful and even better than I expected. The colors are more rich and slightly darker than they appear in the photos, and the stitching is thicker as well. The pillows are relatively thin (just a few inches), so they are decorative pillows and not really a place I'd rest my head. I would buy these pillows again, and I will once they are in stock again!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
L
 Jul 25, 2015

The pillows don't look exactly like the photo and have red and navy stitching as well. They are beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Jul 17, 2015

I agree w/ the other reviewer who said the colors are more vibrant in person. These pillows are gorgeous! They arrive very flat, but fluff up decently. Perfect pop of color for your decor!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice!
 Jul 16, 2015

These pillows look wonderful in my reading chairs. Flat when arrived, but just fluff up, no worries.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

These pillows are as beautiful in person as in the picture. I needed some pillows to brighten up my living room . . . well these did it!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillows
 Jul 9, 2015

Beautiful pillows, large size, not very thick but well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Beautiful work. Such a gorgeous pillow and very made. The embroidery is so nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Pearl River, New York,  Jan 17, 2015

Purchased for my couch. Soft and adds comfort and beauty to my living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
colorful and lovely
 from rochester ny,  Jul 2, 2014

nice quality pillows, great price in comparison to all i've seen in stores, I'm very happy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty !
 from Albuquerque, NM,  Apr 12, 2014

Very nice pillows with quality embroidery. The inner pillow is a little flat, could have used more filler.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought