Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 from New Orleans, LA,  Sep 9, 2012

Love these pillows! The color of the blue is a spa type blue and the linen is an off white color. The coolest detail is the piping around the pillow is in satin. Beautiful! It does ship vacuumed packed but the pillows filled out wonderfully.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is how I imagined and true as pictured.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Top notch quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
disappointed
 Jan 3, 2016

colors were pale and not attractive. too gray!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 Dec 22, 2015

exactly what i was looking for

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Eiffel Tower Throw Pillows set of 2
 Dec 3, 2015

Not enough form very flat.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Mar 17, 2016

Lovely colors and simple rustic material adds to room decor

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Purchase
 Mar 3, 2016

The pillows are exactly as pictured. They are soft linen-like in color and texture with blue embroidery outlining the tower. They are high quality and add greatly on a bedroom bench in my Paris themed room. You won't be disappointed, and the price is right!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dmaass
 Feb 24, 2016

Nice. Not as filled as I thought they would be.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Paris pillows!
 Feb 4, 2016

Love these pillows! Match great with our new couch and very good quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
KALM
 Nov 11, 2015

I read the critical reviews, so knew what I was getting. These pillows are really nice decorating items, even though a bit thin. Don't buy if you what something cozy and soft for snuggling up with on your couch.\

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them pillows!
 Aug 13, 2015

I wanted a hint of blue to tie in with a grey couch and this works great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful pillows!
 Aug 8, 2015

Attractive pillows - nice accent to a variety of decors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Eiffel tower Pillows
 May 8, 2015

Love these pillows. The remind me of my time in Paris. Look on my sofa.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as pictured!
 Apr 9, 2015

Fluff out nicely after removing plastic wrap. Blue is more of a real which is just what I wanted!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
French touch
 Apr 8, 2015

Go great with the white tufted sofa I have and coorfinate well with side hand scripted chair

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks like pictures
 Apr 6, 2015

Only issue is that pillows are very thin and wish they came with more stuffing inside

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cool pillows
 Mar 28, 2015

great pricing, quick shipping and cool pillows

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colors more muted than I expected
 from Greenwich, CT,  Jun 13, 2014

I was a little disappointed in the colors on these pillows and hesitated to send them back - but my children loved them so I found a spot in a guest bedroom for them. Not really what I had in mind when I ordered them. Reasonable value and pretty, if somewhat neutral style - if you are looking to make a statement, these are not the pillows you need!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
too thin pillows
 from Austin, TX,  May 6, 2014

These pillows were super cool and chic looking - however they were very think flimsy. They seemed like they could use a lot more stuffing in them for the price. The outside materials seemed fine - but overall cannot recommend since they were so thin. I was sad to return them... overstock was great with the return.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillows
 from Atlanta, GA,  Apr 22, 2014

Very nice pillows with a linen feel. They look as pictured. When they arrived in the box they were very flat and required fluffing. They have a zipper so could easily be replaced with new inserts if you choose a thicker pillow. I left them as they are. Machine washing is not recommended but I put the covers on the gentle cycle with mild detergent and line dried, then used a cool iron. They did just fine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I needed!
 from Illinois,  Mar 13, 2014

I am redoing my daughter's bedroom in a Paris theme and these pillows were the exact thing to bring it all together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought