Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 from UT,  Dec 4, 2012

Love the pillows. Added just the right touch of color to our room. Background is not ivory, it is a bit darker than the photo, and there is a touch of white in the bird. The red, blue and green are very close to the screen colors.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Colors are vibrant, beautiful.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made. As packaged, the pillows were very flat but fluffed right up.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Negative
 from Ocean Isle Beach, NC,  Jun 4, 2013

I returned the pillows they did not appear as the picture depicts. They were flat like a chair pad instad of a pillow. They would not work for what I ordered them for. I will try again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? they were more of a grey background instead of white
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fair
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? the pillows were flat not as pictured
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them!
 from Pearland, Texas,  Jan 10, 2014

I ordered them to brighten up our sofa, it is brown and needed something bright colored. The background was darker that the photo, but I like it! So glad I ordered them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly as pictured
 from Durham, NC,  Dec 1, 2013

Pillow covers are exactly as pictured, very pretty. The covers are zippered but I haven't washed them yet. I was disappointed in the quality of the pillow filling though. Even after fluffing they are quite flat. Very happy with the covers though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
FANTASTIC little bird pillows!
 from Denver,  Sep 28, 2013

These little pillows make my day every time I walk int he room. The embroidered bird is really cheerful and beautifully embroidered. The pillows come pressed, but puff up as soon as you open them. These are super cute, a good value, and excellent quality- nice to the touch too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Christopher Knight Bird Pillows
 from WV,  May 10, 2013

I am so pleased with this purchase !!!! The pillows are even prettier than the picture !

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? More beautiful than the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Site description was "right on the money"
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty pillows.
 from California,  Jan 9, 2013

I love the pillows. My only complaint is that they could be more fluffy/thick. They are rather flat pillows. Yes, they come vaccum sealed and fluff up a bit. But not much. Otherwise they are very nice.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is more of a tan/beige but that's ok by me. The bird colors are very vibrant and pretty.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is great.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
embroidered bird pillows
 from knoxville, tennessee,  Dec 19, 2012

The colors are vibrant, the embroidery is intricate, the quality is better than more expensive pillows I had purchased elsewhere.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? colors matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty bird pillows
 from Colorado Springs, Co,  Oct 3, 2012

These pillows are prettier than they look in the picture

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? More vibrant in person!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 Mar 14, 2016

The color is beautiful....rich looking!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love these
 Dec 26, 2015

I bought these pillows 3 yrs ago...they still look beautiful

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning
 Oct 16, 2015

Bought these as a surprise (for no reason) for my mother-in-law. When I first received the box, I was thinking, "No WAY those pillows are in there!" But they were vacuum sealed, and as soon as we shook them out they fluffed right up and are just gorgeous. We both love to watch the painted buntings in the backyard at the birdfeeders and these are a beautiful, embroidered rendition. Well done.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality, get lots of compliements
 Sep 28, 2015

have these a while now, and still look great. really vivid colors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MsJan
 Mar 29, 2015

LOVE these pillows! Colors are beautiful and pillows maintain their shape. Great value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great gift!
 Mar 24, 2015

Got these for my mom for mother's day. She loves birds and needed some little pillows for her living room. Very pretty!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Bird Pillows!
 Feb 5, 2015

Love these pillows, flatter than I thought they'd be when they arrived, but after fluffing them up, they are perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
queenof
 Jan 26, 2015

Very pretty and well made

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice accent Pillow
 Jan 24, 2015

When they arrived I was concerned they were too Flat but after I fluffed them up and waited a couple days they became fuller and has just the right amount of fluff for my taste. The embroidered birds are colorful and adds a little character to my decor

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thin & flat.
 from California,  Dec 29, 2014

These are quite flat but at least they have a zipper so that extra stuffing can be added. Embroidery is nice though color is not as bright as appeared in the photos.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Cincinnati, OH,  Jul 10, 2014

I ordered 2 of these pillows and they are great. I used them on the sofa of an enclosed porch area. The birds are nicely embroidered and the colors pull out a lot of colors in my other decor. They are a nice fluffiness and offer support if sitting up against it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought