Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 from UT,  Dec 4, 2012

Love the pillows. Added just the right touch of color to our room. Background is not ivory, it is a bit darker than the photo, and there is a touch of white in the bird. The red, blue and green are very close to the screen colors.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Colors are vibrant, beautiful.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made. As packaged, the pillows were very flat but fluffed right up.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Negative
 from Ocean Isle Beach, NC,  Jun 4, 2013

I returned the pillows they did not appear as the picture depicts. They were flat like a chair pad instad of a pillow. They would not work for what I ordered them for. I will try again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? they were more of a grey background instead of white
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fair
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? the pillows were flat not as pictured
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
embroidered bird pillows
 from knoxville, tennessee,  Dec 19, 2012

The colors are vibrant, the embroidery is intricate, the quality is better than more expensive pillows I had purchased elsewhere.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? colors matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty bird pillows
 from Colorado Springs, Co,  Oct 3, 2012

These pillows are prettier than they look in the picture

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? More vibrant in person!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Cincinnati, OH,  Jul 10, 2014

I ordered 2 of these pillows and they are great. I used them on the sofa of an enclosed porch area. The birds are nicely embroidered and the colors pull out a lot of colors in my other decor. They are a nice fluffiness and offer support if sitting up against it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love my pillows
 from Taylorsville, KY,  Jun 27, 2014

Very satisfied with the color and texture of my pillows. I have already gotten complements on how great they look on my red couch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decorative Pillows
 from Georgia,  Feb 13, 2014

These pillows arrived quickly & in great condition. The only complaint I have is that they were under stuffed. Overall, these are a good value, but unless you want flat pillows, understand that you will need more filling.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them!
 from Pearland, Texas,  Jan 10, 2014

I ordered them to brighten up our sofa, it is brown and needed something bright colored. The background was darker that the photo, but I like it! So glad I ordered them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly as pictured
 from Durham, NC,  Dec 1, 2013

Pillow covers are exactly as pictured, very pretty. The covers are zippered but I haven't washed them yet. I was disappointed in the quality of the pillow filling though. Even after fluffing they are quite flat. Very happy with the covers though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
FANTASTIC little bird pillows!
 from Denver,  Sep 28, 2013

These little pillows make my day every time I walk int he room. The embroidered bird is really cheerful and beautifully embroidered. The pillows come pressed, but puff up as soon as you open them. These are super cute, a good value, and excellent quality- nice to the touch too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bird pillows
 from Jacksonville Fl,  Aug 9, 2013

A beautiful set of throw pillows, vibrant color embroidery good size great quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? better than picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality, good product
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful accent pillows
 from CT,  Jul 16, 2013

These pillows look terrific in a small seating area adjacent to my kitchen. I highly recommend them!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Even more vibrant in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality--they plump up after removing them from the vacuum pack they are shipped in.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Pillows
 from Cashmere, WA,  Jul 11, 2013

These pillows came very quickly and are beautiful on our couch, they add a pop of color and whimsey to our decor. Love them!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice, stylish pillows
 from Massachusetts,  Jun 19, 2013

Well priced for the quality and nicely made, my only complain is one arrived very flat more like a seat cushion, they are other was nice and plump! I will have to add my fiber fill to the flat one. .

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? a bit darker than the photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty and durable!
 from Cambridge, MA,  Jun 5, 2013

Great snug fit, as I removed the cases and used them on better pillows I already owned. Pretty design, but durable fabric as well. And a great value!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I left overstock. com over these pillows
 from Calif,  May 18, 2013

These pillows look like the background is white They mentioned white in the description I have ordered many things from Overstock and have always been very satisfied I did not like these pillows When I went to return them a tag online said Not Returnable I called the number and a young man started talking about the description of the pillows I said I did not want to discuss the description I wanted to return the pillows because I did not like them. Lets just say our conversation was not helpful I did return the pillows; and I did receive a refund; however, I told the young man that this was my last order and it is I need to shop somewhere where the return policy is if you don't like or it is not what you expected you can easily return it Unfortunately, this was not the case

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not at all
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not what expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ?
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Christopher Knight Bird Pillows
 from WV,  May 10, 2013

I am so pleased with this purchase !!!! The pillows are even prettier than the picture !

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? More beautiful than the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Site description was "right on the money"
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVEEEEE these pillows.
 from Byesville, Ohio,  Apr 18, 2013

Saw the same pillows in a furniture store and didn't want to spend $50.00 a pillow. Started searching for them online and found them on overstock.com and got two pillows for less that I would have paid for one at the furniture store. :)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bird Pillows
 from Md,  Mar 24, 2013

Although I had read the dimensions, I was still surprised by how large the bird on the pillow was. The pillows are gorgeous and match my lime green ones and my LLBean rug!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty pillows.
 from California,  Jan 9, 2013

I love the pillows. My only complaint is that they could be more fluffy/thick. They are rather flat pillows. Yes, they come vaccum sealed and fluff up a bit. But not much. Otherwise they are very nice.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is more of a tan/beige but that's ok by me. The bird colors are very vibrant and pretty.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is great.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought