Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good chair
 from ny, ny,  May 6, 2014

Was looking for a chair for master bedroom. I wanted something that would look good in the corner , chair fits the bill. Not a chair you are going to sit in for a long time. The chair is very firm , added a throw pillow to make it more comftorable. Color has more grey then picture shows.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great look but not comfortable
 from Houston TX,  Jan 9, 2014

For the prize I guess is a good product, looks great but is NOT comfortable AT ALL.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE THIS CHAIR!!!
 from Keswick, VA,  Aug 19, 2014

I purchased this chair for a guest bedroom and it was absolutely perfect for the spot I had in mind. It's not too big and it's not too small. It's just right for the corner I placed it in. It is also not the kind of chair that you sink into but rather just firm and comfortable for reading or knitting. I love the color because it was neutral and fit in with any decor if I wanted to move it. Perfect small chair with an excellent price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect accent chair
 from Utah,  Aug 9, 2014

Color is a little darker than the photo and has grey tones to it. Bought this for my bedroom and was concerned it was more of a grey than tan but I bought cute grey throw pillows for my bed and now it matches perfectly. It's a great neutral chair and looks great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product
 Jul 14, 2015

little firm but great for a bedroom. bought for my daughters 13th bday room makeover and she loves it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

appears much more expensive than it is; medium comfort.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sarah
 Jun 5, 2015

Fits perfectly in our family room. A great price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it.
 May 19, 2015

absolutely gorgeous chair. I knew when I saw it that I wanted it but it's a little more greyer than the picture shows. I still really like it though!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 May 3, 2015

I like this chair very much but it's a little hard, but all in all a great purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The look of this chair is awesome! I get so many compliments on it! It came packed very well and was very easy to put together. My only complaint it that it is very firm and not somewhere you want to sit for a long period of time. I did get a rectangular throw pillow that does help with back support.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

The chair looks great in my living room, the scale, fabric, and lines are good for a chair of this price. Love the ottoman. Looked at quite a few chairs before deciding on this one and I'm happy with what I got. Was a cinch to put together and not too heavy and bulky.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Looking Set
 Apr 21, 2015

This is a great looking set but extremely uncomfortable. Chair seat is comfortable but the back is as hard as a rock and so is the Ottoman. Would not recommend to others.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
its a good buy
 Apr 18, 2015

We are very excited to add this chair to our home. Like the other reviews are saying it is firm and also color is darker than what's in the pictures.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I would love this chair, but it came with a broken back. It's just a corner chair in our master bedroom, so the back is not visible. It does bother me when I vacuum behind it, but does not effect the usability of the chair at all. I would've returned it, but I didn't notice it right away and had already thrown the box out. I will examine future overstock purchases more carefully.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pleased
 Mar 6, 2015

Great quality at a terrific price! Also, it was shipped and received in a timely fashion.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Really love these chairs and the ottoman. They look great! We think they are comfy, although some others I noticed said they weren't. And the color is a beige/grey, which I love. The online photo looks more beige. Great deal. So glad we purchased them (2).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks nice
 Feb 11, 2015

Looks nice but not very comfortable

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Too firm everywhere, I think I feel more comfortable on a wood rocking chair. Not worth the money even though it's cheap. save it for something better, believe me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking chair
 from Las Vegas,  Jan 9, 2015

Great looking chair. Ottoman is a bit boxy and not as attractive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for my needs
 Dec 31, 2014

This chair was true to what I expected color wise and was easily assembled. It is firm which for me is fine. I was looking for a chair for reading off the master bedroom and this works great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought