Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 47 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good chair
 from ny, ny,  May 6, 2014

Was looking for a chair for master bedroom. I wanted something that would look good in the corner , chair fits the bill. Not a chair you are going to sit in for a long time. The chair is very firm , added a throw pillow to make it more comftorable. Color has more grey then picture shows.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great look but not comfortable
 from Houston TX,  Jan 9, 2014

For the prize I guess is a good product, looks great but is NOT comfortable AT ALL.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE THIS CHAIR!!!
 from Keswick, VA,  Aug 19, 2014

I purchased this chair for a guest bedroom and it was absolutely perfect for the spot I had in mind. It's not too big and it's not too small. It's just right for the corner I placed it in. It is also not the kind of chair that you sink into but rather just firm and comfortable for reading or knitting. I love the color because it was neutral and fit in with any decor if I wanted to move it. Perfect small chair with an excellent price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect accent chair
 from Utah,  Aug 9, 2014

Color is a little darker than the photo and has grey tones to it. Bought this for my bedroom and was concerned it was more of a grey than tan but I bought cute grey throw pillows for my bed and now it matches perfectly. It's a great neutral chair and looks great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Uncomfortable
 Jun 12, 2016

It feels like this chair is all wood covered in fabric. There is absolutely zero give and ours came with 8 legs completely scratched and nicked up. Had to have an entire new set sent to just get new legs which were sewn into fabric so we couldn't get access to them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Most uncomfortable chair ever created
 May 23, 2016

This chair looks nice but it is only for looks. It is like sitting on a piece of wood. I would not recommend this...at all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Danielle
 Apr 23, 2016

This chair is GREAT! Very stylish. Not as comfortable as I had hoped, but overall it looks great. The only complaint is the legs came with this weird dust/mold on them...I washed it off because I didn't want the hassle of returning them. Overall very pleased with my purchase, and I saved about $*** compared to ******.com

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful easy chair
 Feb 29, 2016

Very comfortable, solid construction and fabric. Has secret storage area under foot stool for valuables.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty chair
 Jan 19, 2016

This light beige chair and ottoman set is pretty in our master bedroom - we purchased two sets. The tufting is well done and the chair seems sturdy. Alone, the chair is quite firm but with your feet kicked up on the ottoman, the chair is pretty comfortable. It's not something we sit in for long periods at a time. The set together is quite large, even for our master bedroom, so be sure to measure prior to purchasing! Overall, we recommend this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price and great product
 Jan 11, 2016

I have 2 small kids and 2 dogs. I've had this chair for almost 2 years and love it. Looks as good as it did the first day. Alittle stiff at first but loosened up over time. Super easy delivery and ottoman is a great bonus.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful accent chair!
 Dec 9, 2015

I put it in our formal living room. It's definitely not something you should buy for comfort and to use all the time because it is hard as a rock. But for an accent chair, it's perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
no softness about this chair
 Nov 24, 2015

sitting on this chair is like sitting on a wooden park bench.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice little chair
 Nov 19, 2015

Nice color easy to assemble for the money it was a good buy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smart & Stylish Chair and Ottoman
 Nov 15, 2015

This chair is exactly what I was wanting for my bedroom sitting area. I love it. I would have given it 5 stars if was just a little softer. But, for the price, it is perfect for my needs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful!
 Nov 11, 2015

Love this chair! It is very firm but comfortable for reading. Great buy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beige Chair
 Nov 2, 2015

Love, love, love!!! It looks great in my living room! I will say it is a little stiff so it wouldn't be ideal for sitting all the time in but perfect for a space you need to fill for just extra sitting!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs. S.
 Oct 24, 2015

The chair fits well in the bedroom but is a little stiff and not as comfortable as I'd hoped.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The chair is nice I like it
 Oct 14, 2015

I like the chair but it is gray not beige

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Price Great item
 Oct 12, 2015

love the chair love the quality delivery was perfect

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very stiff
 Aug 18, 2015

Assemble was fast and easy. The chair looks exactly as it appears in the picture. The only negative would be in the comfort level - the chair is very stiff.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 47 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought