Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Exactly What I was looking for!!
 May 26, 2016

This table was perfect, Exactly What I was looking for!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smiles4mom
 May 2, 2016

Classy looking bar table, fits perfect in my dining room without taking a lot of room. My Christopher Knight Fabric Bar stools fit perfectly with its look!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great fun
 Dec 4, 2015

perfect card table for grand kids play room love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As pictures
 Nov 13, 2015

Sturdy and good quality. Great size for a small space

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!!
 Nov 13, 2015

Perfect color, size, weight, and the claw feet are my favorite!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Arrived damaged
 Jul 2, 2015

This item arrived damaged with huge scratches on it. Also, I don't like how the feet look like animal paws.. didn't think it would be as noticeable as it is.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kcartagena
 Jun 6, 2015

Love this table. Very sophisticated.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 Apr 21, 2015

Nice table for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the price
 Mar 4, 2015

Sturdy and easy to assemble, we love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great deal
 Feb 22, 2015

This was really easy to put together and a great buy. Nice color and design.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Christopher Knight wood bar table
 from Covington, KY,  Dec 30, 2014

The style and color fit into my decor. Love the height of the table and small table top. Delivered on time and in good condition. Table was easy to assemble--I'm a 70-year-old retiree and had no trouble at all (female).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent value
 from Texas,  Dec 4, 2014

This was so easy to put together.....everything fit together beautifully

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Clarksville,TN,  Aug 15, 2014

Excellent addition to our bonus room! Arrived on time. Shipped well. Easy assembly. Exactly what we wanted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wood Bar Table
 from california,  Jun 10, 2014

This bar height table is hefty and very nice. It came perfectly and was very easy to put together. You won't be disappointed. In fact, I had to relocate and I sold it for more than I paid for it.... by a lot! It looks more expensive. :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from Bluffton, SC,  Jan 18, 2014

We were looking for a 30 inch round table to fit by our bay window. Looked everywhere for one. Had found another one from Overstock.com but unfortunately it has been unavailable again forever. Decided to buy this one and then cut off several inches from base so it is a regular height table. Looks wonderful after my husband made two cuts until we got the right height. Love it!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Table
 from Los Angeles,  Jan 2, 2014

I thought I had made a mistake in ordering this really tall table, but I was really surprised that it was perfect. I have a condo and going up really gives the illusion of a larger kitchen. Thank you!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
christopher knight bar table
 from New Orleans, La,  Dec 5, 2013

The table was very easy to put together and very sturdy. It was well worth the price and it goes peefect with the Christopher Knight Louigi chairs that I also purchased from here.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bar Table
 from Zionsville, Indiana,  Dec 3, 2013

Easy to assemble. Very sturdy and attractive. Heavy piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black table is standing height
 Dec 21, 2015

I bought this with a couple of bar stools as it stated it was a bar table. Now I need to figure out how to chop of 6 inches so it actually fits the bar stools!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color Misleading. Table is Black!
 Feb 17, 2015

This table is described as Expresso, which I understood to be Brown. I then looked under the features of this table and the color stated there was brown. When this table arrived, it is most definitely Black! When I contacted Overstock to see if I may have received the wrong color, the customer service was very poor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought