Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Do not recomment
 from fort lauderdale,  Jul 2, 2013

I assembled these chairs with help from a carpenter. Many holes were mis-drilled or even missing. After assembly, the chairs become very, very lose, and finally fell apart. Do not recommend at all. However, Overstock let me return them WITHOUT ANY HASSLE!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes color fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. must assemble, many holes missing, does not line up and falls apart
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not sturdy
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bar stools
 from Arkansas,  Jun 4, 2013

!I ordered 3 barstools. I put them together myself. It was easy! 1 stool had a screw hole that didn't match up. I caled overstock and they not only replaced it but had fed ex come and pick it up and pack it. That is service!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? black
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bar stools
 from Las Vegas, NV,  May 28, 2013

So we bought 4 of these and being a 1st time user of over stock I was concerned I would not like them. However, I had nothing to worry about the bar stools are so pretty and very high end looking I just love them. They were shipped very quickly and all came in great shape. They take about 30 minutes each to put together but that is the only issue. If you are looking for a bar stool these are great!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was exactly wahat we expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Graet quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from Biloxi, MS,  Jun 24, 2013

I was very excited to receive these chairs, but after just a little over a month they are already falling apart. We can't get the screws to tighten well enough with either a regular screwdriver or an electric screwdriver. Because of that the arms are loose and screws keep coming out. They are not the quality you would expect for the price and now I'm stuck with chairs I can't use. I'm very disappointed! I wish I could return them!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color stated espresso but they are definitely black
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very poor quality. I've only had the chairs a little over a month and they are already falling apart. Screws keep falling out and we can't get any of them tightened well...with a screwdriver and an electric screwdriver
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fair
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bar stools exactly what I wanted!
 from St. Louis, MO,  Apr 21, 2013

I bought three of these bar stools after looking at hundreds of them. I put them together by myself in no time. Very easy! They are well made and are a very sturdy design. I like the full swivel feature. I would buy them again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? description was accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Christopher Knight Eclipse Armed Swivel Barstool
 Jan 6, 2016

I could not pass up the price. Easy to assemble. Sharp looking Espresso color. Comfortable sitting on the cushioned seats.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy Customer
 Dec 4, 2015

great to have these bar height stools Though the screws loosen with use. Keep the allen wrench!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
TYPICAL
 Nov 1, 2015

Typical quality of imported products made in China. Part of the scheme of Corporate Globalization, put Americans out of work and extort cheaper foreign labor markets elsewhere!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Denice v
 Oct 29, 2015

Awesome stools . Very well built and fairly easy to put tog.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice chair.
 Oct 9, 2015

Very nice chair. Just had one of the holes not drilled in it just one . Was an easy fix for me but I'm sure someone would have had a problem . I still like the chair . I recommend to leave the bottom bolts loose and have someone sit in it then tighten bolts for proper adjustment

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Product....
 Sep 25, 2015

Seen this chair at a few brick/mortar stores for 3X the cost. Purchased on Overstock.com. With normal "free" shipping, I received in 1 week. Assembly was easy. Will work really well in Billiards Room downstairs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Look great, but wobbly
 Aug 21, 2015

They worked fine for the first few months with very little use, but eventually became wobbly. We have tightened the screws numerous times, but they are very unsteady. I would not trust them to hold a heavy person at this point. I'm giving them 2 stars b/c I bought the set mostly for looks, knowing it wouldn't get that much use. It looks good, just not very usable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Do not buy!
 Apr 22, 2015

These chairs are horrible! Do not purchase! Within 6 weeks of sparse use all of the hardware became loose and fell out. We owned these miserable excuses for bar stools for 6 months. 2 of the 4 broke and the other 2 had to be tightened every 3 to 4 weeks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable and easy assembley
 from Florida,  May 12, 2014

We ordered 2 bar stools and loved them so we then ordered 2 more of them. We love the bar stools, very comfortable and easy to assemble. They look beautiful and made with easy clean materials.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent quality and value!
 from Miami, Florida,  Feb 18, 2014

After having some concerns with some of the reviews, I still went ahead and ordered two of these barstools. And am I glad I did! The quality was first class, from the shipping, to packaging, and ease of assembly. Every bolt fit perfectly and the stools are solid. They look excellent by our counter; my wife loves them. You can't do better than these for qualty and value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Christopher Knight Home 'Eclipse' Espresso Armed
 from santa rose,ca,  Jun 21, 2013

was good to great delivery was on time and no damage

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Jun 15, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Jun 7, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought