Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Do not recomment
 from fort lauderdale,  Jul 2, 2013

I assembled these chairs with help from a carpenter. Many holes were mis-drilled or even missing. After assembly, the chairs become very, very lose, and finally fell apart. Do not recommend at all. However, Overstock let me return them WITHOUT ANY HASSLE!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes color fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. must assemble, many holes missing, does not line up and falls apart
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not sturdy
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bar stools
 from Arkansas,  Jun 4, 2013

!I ordered 3 barstools. I put them together myself. It was easy! 1 stool had a screw hole that didn't match up. I caled overstock and they not only replaced it but had fed ex come and pick it up and pack it. That is service!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? black
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bar stools
 from Las Vegas, NV,  May 28, 2013

So we bought 4 of these and being a 1st time user of over stock I was concerned I would not like them. However, I had nothing to worry about the bar stools are so pretty and very high end looking I just love them. They were shipped very quickly and all came in great shape. They take about 30 minutes each to put together but that is the only issue. If you are looking for a bar stool these are great!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was exactly wahat we expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Graet quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bar stools exactly what I wanted!
 from St. Louis, MO,  Apr 21, 2013

I bought three of these bar stools after looking at hundreds of them. I put them together by myself in no time. Very easy! They are well made and are a very sturdy design. I like the full swivel feature. I would buy them again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? description was accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable and easy assembley
 from Florida,  May 12, 2014

We ordered 2 bar stools and loved them so we then ordered 2 more of them. We love the bar stools, very comfortable and easy to assemble. They look beautiful and made with easy clean materials.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent quality and value!
 from Miami, Florida,  Feb 18, 2014

After having some concerns with some of the reviews, I still went ahead and ordered two of these barstools. And am I glad I did! The quality was first class, from the shipping, to packaging, and ease of assembly. Every bolt fit perfectly and the stools are solid. They look excellent by our counter; my wife loves them. You can't do better than these for qualty and value.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from Biloxi, MS,  Jun 24, 2013

I was very excited to receive these chairs, but after just a little over a month they are already falling apart. We can't get the screws to tighten well enough with either a regular screwdriver or an electric screwdriver. Because of that the arms are loose and screws keep coming out. They are not the quality you would expect for the price and now I'm stuck with chairs I can't use. I'm very disappointed! I wish I could return them!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color stated espresso but they are definitely black
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very poor quality. I've only had the chairs a little over a month and they are already falling apart. Screws keep falling out and we can't get any of them tightened well...with a screwdriver and an electric screwdriver
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fair
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Christopher Knight Home 'Eclipse' Espresso Armed
 from santa rose,ca,  Jun 21, 2013

was good to great delivery was on time and no damage

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top