Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Dining chairs
 from Haynesville, LA,  Jun 19, 2013

This is a very nice iron set....Good heavy & pretty! Love it!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes exactly like picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the chairs were exactly what I ordered
 from louisiana,  Apr 30, 2013

The chairs were delivered quickly and I put them together relatively easily. They look great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Size oops
 from Twain Harte, Ca.,  Apr 21, 2013

The seat size of the chair does not easily lend itself to finding ready made cushions. should you want them

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Chairs
 from New York,  Apr 19, 2013

Beautiful chairs - using them around my fire pit. They look so nice. Assembly was pretty easy (for my husband). Unfortunately, we had a problem with 2 of the legs. I called overstock and they located the replacement legs and shipped them out ASAP. Great customer service. Looking forward to using them this summer around the campfire!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Pretty close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy chairs -
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth every penny!
 from CA,  Apr 3, 2013

These came so fast I did not believe it, and they are more than I ever expected! Very heavy, sturdy, chairs. More like what you would get at a patio store. Really impressed...the directions were wrong a bit, and it takes a while to put them together- would have waited till I had my own tools unpacked to attempt, but in all you can do them with what is supplied, it is just awkward. I would put everything on the floor laid out first next time. As always, put the last two legs on wrong, and had to redo, but I was warned, so no complaint here, just be extra sure. I attempted at night after a long day of unpacking boxes, not the best time! I was just excited to get them, and thought I could do it. Totally happy. Buy these chairs!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Amazing
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice addition...
 from Martinsville, Va,  Mar 5, 2013

We are very pleased with this set. We bought this set of two chairs to be added to the Christopher Knight Dunbar 5pc set. We added a tempered glass top to the table so that it would accomodate 6 chairs. It is perfect for the balcony where is placed as it is not oversized.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. A friend and I ordered this set of chairs as well as the Dunbar 5 pc set. The assembly was extremely easy. As a set, we are very pleased with the quality for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outstanding product
 from Texas,  Feb 2, 2013

Better than expected; EXCEPT, the relative difficulty of assembling the chairs. Very difficult.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fully
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
solid and good looking
 from TX,  Jan 15, 2013

Nice product: solid, good looking, and reasonably price. Took quite some time to assemble.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matching
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy and stylish patio chairs
 from New Orleans,LA,  Dec 23, 2012

Very sturdy stylish chairs. Makes a nice appearance. Will be able to judge comfort when used more during the summer.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Reddish tinge as promised but mostly black.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems very sturdy with adjustable leg heights for leveling on uneven surface.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Design Description was accurate and bronze is only a tinge on edges.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy, well made
 from Central Illinois,  Nov 8, 2012

These chairs are fabulous! Sturdy and well made, they feature easy adjustors on the bottom of the legs to insure that the chairs will sit flush on uneven surfaces. Assembly was very simple, although I used a different wrench than the one included with the assembly parts. Also included with the parts is a functional screwdriver. All very straight forward. The chairs are heavy, which is good. The color is a refreshing bronze color which is NOT painted on, but is the actual color of the metal. They will last my lifetime and well beyond.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chairs for the price!
 from Tifton, Georgia,  Nov 7, 2012

I received the chairs quickly(typical Overstock). One of the chairs legs was defective and Overstock sent me another chair. Overstock has always been excellent in responding quickly to any questions or complaints(very few).I always look here first when ordering online!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The chairs are good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought