Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Outdoor dining set
 Jul 8, 2015

Love it wish I could get another set

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy
 from Iowa,  Jul 9, 2013

I was looking for a table & chair set for my enclosed porch. This worked out well. Was time consuming to put together, but very satisfied with the outcome. Looks elegant.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A little small
 from Twain Harte, Ca.,  Apr 21, 2013

When received, the table top was a bit smaller than desired. Had purchchased two sets, so put them together and ordered a piece of glass about 4 inches larger on all sides to accommodate desired dimensions. Again, chair seat size is not conducive to ready made pads if desired. Happy to have wesatherproof pieces that I don't have to cover in the Winter.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yrue
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great outdoor cast aluminum table
 from Anthem, AZ,  Apr 9, 2013

Very happy with the table. Had one small issue with cracked table support, but customer service had solved the issue. In no time flat, they shipped the part out to me. Excellent service.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was what I expected from the site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not bad for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? was as described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this set!
 from North Carolina,  Apr 9, 2013

This set is exactly what I had been searching for. The design is appealing to the eye and so much prettier than the run of the mill wrought iron sets. It is a sturdy set that should last a long time. I couldn't be happier with this purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color on box said brown but it is actually has a beautiful black and copper patina.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This dining set is awesome
 from Kansas City, MO.,  Mar 22, 2013

I needed a smaller dining set for my very small dining area in my apartment, and this dining set works perfectly...perfect size. It looks high end and it is high end quality. I love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? looked just like the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high end quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what we needed
 from Arizona,  Dec 29, 2012

Simple to assemble. Perfect table for two on our courtyard. Self leveling legs made it easy to adjust out "the wobble" sitting on the cobble stone. Seats are real person size and not the little round chairs like our bistro table. Knocked off one star because of the stripped out screw holes.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? little more of a coppery color mixed in but that made it fit better with the paver colors
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's great for the most part. A few stripped out screws but we were able to get them tightened up.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Table and Chair group stylish
 from New Orleans,LA,  Dec 23, 2012

Very pleased with set. It is as expected and as described in most of the reviews. Expected it to be more bronze but is mostly black with bronze on edges only.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color darker than expected but is bronze as promised but only on edges.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Assembly was needed for legs but all seems very sturdy. Adjustable possible on leg bottoms for uneven surfaces.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Was as described.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It was received on time
 from Kissimmee, Florida,  Nov 3, 2012

Could not have been more pleased. Really was looking for a round table but I'm not disappointed with the square one. Very pleased with delivery and quality of product. Thanks, Janice Haggarty

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great, what I took it to be.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks like it will hold up lots of years
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Was fine with me but back ground could have been lighter so could view it better
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought