Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
These chairs are great
 from Chicago IL,  Jun 19, 2014

Was rather reluctant in ordering chairs online but when I got them and put them together, FYI-very easy to assemble, I was pleased and they look great at the table I bought them for. Gives an elegant look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Chairs
 from Sag Harbor, NY,  Mar 29, 2014

I love these chairs! They were easy to put together and not wobbly at all. The only think I would change are the legs, they are a little "too" distressed, but they look good so it's fine. I also think they are pretty comfy. We're using them as everyday kitchen table chairs (for the last 3 weeks) and are loving them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chairs for a great price!
 from Seattle, WA,  Mar 13, 2014

We received six of these chairs today. They are much better than I expected. The wood is solid and the fabric is thicker than I imagined. I matched these with the Capistrano table and they are stunning. The chairs were relatively simple to put together and only took 1 1/2 hours for all six. They are comfortable to sit on and seem sturdy although, as I have younger children that like to fidget, I have had to pull in the reigns as to their rocking for fear they will tip over. The chairs are a little top heavy. Overall, the quality is great for the price. I may have to order a few more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gray tufted chair
 from pamom,  Feb 11, 2014

They are a bit hard to assemble but worth it. Do not tighten all screws until you level the chair. The key is to pull the back toward you and level then tighten.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Christopher knight dining chairs
 from Florida,  Dec 30, 2014

I loved them, at first i was expecting the worst thinking they were not going to be the same from the pictures. They exceeded my expectations, they look just like pictures. Received them in great condition, the packing was great and fast shipping. I will recommend them in a heart beat!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for our table
 from Virginia,  Nov 15, 2014

These chairs are the perfect height for our 30" tall farmhouse style table. They are very comfortable as well. They were a little difficult to put together but nothing we couldn't handle. The color does change a little depending on the light. When we first pulled them out in the sunlight they are true to the color on the site. In our dining room they are only slightly different under a warm yellow light. I can see how some might think they take on a brownish color, but they still look grayish to me. We love them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Chairs, Love the color!
 from Rapid City,  Nov 12, 2014

The chairs were easy to assemble except for 1 wobbly chair- I just gave up trying to fix it but its not that bad. The picture is true to color. Its a dark gray fabric. I purchased four to go with my barn style table. It looks so Shanty Chic. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High quality for the price!!!
 from Central Illinois,  Oct 2, 2014

I ordered 3 sets of these chairs for a total of 6 chairs for our new dining room table. My husband put them all together while I was at work and he said it was a breeze. They were all wrapped well in the box. (I have ordered other chairs from other sites and they came in cardboard boxes that looked like they had been drug behind the delivery truck as opposed to riding in the back of the truck). These chairs seem like they are high quality, but time will tell. The seat cushions are a little oversized, which I wanted. My husbands family are mostly over 6 feet tall and I wanted something that would suite them. They are comfy to sit in. They feel like high quality underneath you, not just a piece of foam padding. Out of 6 chairs only 1 chair rocks a little, but that will be easily fixed with some sort of shim. These chairs are just what I wanted and I would order them again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sad to return them
 from San Francisco, CA,  Apr 9, 2014

Gorgeous chairs for the price. Bummed to have had to return them, as they were a bit short for the size of my dining table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty chairs
 from New York, NY,  Mar 5, 2014

Love these chairs! It's more substantial in size than other dining chairs built for apartment living but still kinda of small for actual homes. Good thing we live in NYC and the size ids perfect. Color is very classic and the chair is very comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Dining Chair
 from Champaign, IL,  Oct 14, 2013

This is a nice dining chair & looks pretty. It is definitely not the highest quality dining chair but I'd say that it is worth the price. I think the color was true to the description. It appears charcoal gray to me but when you look closely you can see brown threading in it, too. However, it does appear dark gray overall. I love the rolled back of the chair. This chair has a wide seat. Also, the seat is flat & firm and I was hoping for a little more cushion. In my opinion, the firm, flat seat is what makes this chair look a little cheap.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hoping for a little more
 from Houston,  Aug 6, 2013

Chairs were not bad but I was hoping for better. I ordered a couple other chairs from this collection and was really surprised by the quality and what I got for the money. These chairs are what you would expect from an online sale site. Not great but not bad. I was really happy for my previous order and that's why I ordered these next but when they arrived they were just blah. Like something from ***.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Way off. Listed as gray and more like denim color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not bad but not great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was fair
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Really Grey
 from Norwich, NY,  Jul 26, 2013

When I saw the photos of these chairs I thought they would be ideal for my rustic round wooden table I bought. The seats would be wide and they looked large enough to be balance out and created the sophisticated lodge décor I was shooting for. The seats are large but the height of the legs are too low for the table (never considered that this would be an issue), so I learned something new. I will measure table height to ensure any chairs I buy in the future will be a complimentary height. I have three issues with these chairs, first the assembly was a bit challenging as you need an adapter to be able to tighten the screws securely (there are no instructions to guide you in which party should be assembled 1st, 2nd etc. also, the parts were mislabeled. Secondly, the color is not truly dark Grey as described, it is more brownish grey...depending on how the light hits it, it can sometime appear brown. Lastly the overall quality is not all that great. This is truly a case of you get what you are paying for. They look and feel like $100 chairs. They will act as space holders until I find my ideal chairs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought