Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Headboard
 from Leland, NC,  Apr 17, 2014

Nice headboard looks good with neutral color palette. My only complaint is that you can see the metal legs that attach it to the frame.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent...But leaning on the wall :(
 from Dallas, TX,  Jan 28, 2014

I still love the look and style and quality of this headboard. But was bummed that is DOES NOT fit on my Queen metal frame. It is wider than the frame :(...so it is leaning against the wall with the bed pushed up against it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Columbus OHIO,  Dec 12, 2013

This headboard is timeless, it looks sheek and classy and I've received so many compliments on it. I have freinds who have asked me where I purchased it, because they want one for themselves. This is my first purchase with overstock.com but I know it will not be my last. I am very very pleased and it takes alot to please me :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well constructed
 Jun 27, 2016

Nice fabric and well constructed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shaila
 May 31, 2016

Nice ! My bed looks classy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple but beautiful
 Mar 5, 2016

Adding this simple yet beautiful headboard to our bed has completely transformed our bedroom! The dark metallic nail-head trim is subtle but adds some depth and sophistication to an otherwise basic linen headboard. Looks expensive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mike and Carol raised those Brady Boys right
 Dec 11, 2015

Great Value. Very well packaged. Looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Nov 19, 2015

Easy to assemble and looks just like the picture. The quality is great!! The delivery was even before expected so very happy with this purchase!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Inexpensive but classy
 Nov 19, 2015

So happy with my my purchase. Item arrived in great condition a day sooner than promised! I'm a happy customer!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Canvas Headboard
 Oct 28, 2015

I love it and for that price, wonderful. It looks great with the frame I have.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jo C
 Oct 21, 2015

just what I was looking for and the price was right!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Katherine
 Oct 16, 2015

Looks elegant, easy to assemble. The color wasn't as light as I thought it would be. I'm happy with product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
San Juan Swallow
 Sep 15, 2015

Very pleased with the quality of this headboard and it looks wonderful in my room. Would definitely recommend it to some one else looking for a solid quality headboard for a reasonable price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attractive headboard
 Aug 21, 2015

Excellent ...well made headboard and very easy to attach to queen bedframe

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Head board
 Aug 7, 2015

This head board is very nice for the price. It made the queen be in my guest room look really nice! Also it had a great price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
eva
 Feb 11, 2015

It's my daughter's love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great price
 Dec 17, 2014

wish the nailheads were touching as opposed to separated by a bit but it is very nice. nice color, a touch browner than shown.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fabric headboard
 from Los Altos Hills, CA,  Nov 8, 2014

This headboard arrived and it installed great. I was disappointed in the fabric. It did not look like the picture. It has a crushed velor fabric.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful headboard
 from Florida,  Apr 19, 2014

I wanted a classy but neutral toned headboard for my guest room which has wood antique furniture. This works perfect ! Have received many compliments . Looks expensive ...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 May 10, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought