Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Camel color?
 from Walnut Creek, Ca,  Jun 12, 2014

First off, the color of the recliner is not even close to the picture. The color in the advertised photo is much, much lighter then the actual color. The only way I can describe the real color is of a coffee with just a bit of cream or if you can see the online photo with the horse in the right lower corner, that brown is close to the real color. I'm sad that the color isn't more true to what I saw when I ordered. The chair is also very firm, but I'm sure it will become more comfortable with use. Love the style of the chair, just the color is not all that great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I wanted!
 from Key West, FL,  May 20, 2014

I needed a comfy chair to sit in and read in the sunlight or watch TV. This is perfect. It's nothing fancy. Color is plain and blah. But it's comfortable and easily gussied up with a pillow or throw. I like it a lot. I didn't want to spend a lot of money and this is just right. I would recommend it as a useful little chair. Plan to need a nice pillow behind your back. And it's not high. My head is higher than the back of the chair. I couldn't sleep in it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Space saver and comfortable recliner
 from Michigan,  Sep 4, 2014

I like the fact that it has a simple design and is still able to recline. We have a small home but it fits right in and the price was just right!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Chair for Price!
 from Tampa Bay, Florida,  Jul 15, 2014

After opening the shipment, I thought the color was much darker than I wanted. However, after assembling it (took less than 30 minutes and I did it myself), it looked much lighter The chair is the perfect size and very comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
"PERFECT"
 from New Jersey,  Apr 8, 2014

This chair is perfect. My dad loves it.The color blends well with the existing furniture . Great buy for the price. will buy again

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice chair
 from Oak Lawn, IL,  Jul 8, 2014

The chair arrived a day early. It was easy to assemble by myself. The color is darker than pictured. My family finds it comfortable. I hope it lasts many years.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not leather but nice.
 from Roy, UT,  Jun 19, 2014

Chair is small and great for me. I am 5'4" and I love the size and comfort. It is firm but comfortable. Great chair for small spaces. I wish I had room for 2. Easy to clean up grandkids sticky fingers. I really like the neutral color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chairs!
 Mar 13, 2015

Pleasantly surprised of the quality considering such an affordable price. Bought two of these for my sunroom and they are perfect. Color is more of a camel but very nice, leather very soft and comfortable!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Booher
 Jan 6, 2015

Not as comfortable as I would like. Nicely made though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BAM
 May 28, 2015

Comfortable and fit a smaller space well

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Very nice to have and very comfortable

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy recliner
 from Buckeye Fans forever.,  Nov 20, 2014

I have bought a lot of the Christopher Knight furniture and really have been satisfied. This recliner was bought for my bedroom. It is small and so very comfortable to sit back and read or take a short nap. Not sure it would hold up under everyday prolonged use or children, but it suits my needs perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just the right size
 from St. Louis, MO,  Nov 8, 2014

Purchased this for my mother who was wanting a small recliner for watching television. She really has enjoyed it and says it just perfect for her. She is 5'.5"┬ůso this is made for a smaller person. Directions are simple and easy for assembly. A very nice chair for the money!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought