Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Camel color?
 from Walnut Creek, Ca,  Jun 12, 2014

First off, the color of the recliner is not even close to the picture. The color in the advertised photo is much, much lighter then the actual color. The only way I can describe the real color is of a coffee with just a bit of cream or if you can see the online photo with the horse in the right lower corner, that brown is close to the real color. I'm sad that the color isn't more true to what I saw when I ordered. The chair is also very firm, but I'm sure it will become more comfortable with use. Love the style of the chair, just the color is not all that great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I wanted!
 from Key West, FL,  May 20, 2014

I needed a comfy chair to sit in and read in the sunlight or watch TV. This is perfect. It's nothing fancy. Color is plain and blah. But it's comfortable and easily gussied up with a pillow or throw. I like it a lot. I didn't want to spend a lot of money and this is just right. I would recommend it as a useful little chair. Plan to need a nice pillow behind your back. And it's not high. My head is higher than the back of the chair. I couldn't sleep in it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Space saver and comfortable recliner
 from Michigan,  Sep 4, 2014

I like the fact that it has a simple design and is still able to recline. We have a small home but it fits right in and the price was just right!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Chair for Price!
 from Tampa Bay, Florida,  Jul 15, 2014

After opening the shipment, I thought the color was much darker than I wanted. However, after assembling it (took less than 30 minutes and I did it myself), it looked much lighter The chair is the perfect size and very comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not leather but nice.
 from Roy, UT,  Jun 19, 2014

Chair is small and great for me. I am 5'4" and I love the size and comfort. It is firm but comfortable. Great chair for small spaces. I wish I had room for 2. Easy to clean up grandkids sticky fingers. I really like the neutral color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
"PERFECT"
 from New Jersey,  Apr 8, 2014

This chair is perfect. My dad loves it.The color blends well with the existing furniture . Great buy for the price. will buy again

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice chair
 from Oak Lawn, IL,  Jul 8, 2014

The chair arrived a day early. It was easy to assemble by myself. The color is darker than pictured. My family finds it comfortable. I hope it lasts many years.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chairs!
 Mar 13, 2015

Pleasantly surprised of the quality considering such an affordable price. Bought two of these for my sunroom and they are perfect. Color is more of a camel but very nice, leather very soft and comfortable!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Booher
 Jan 6, 2015

Not as comfortable as I would like. Nicely made though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My biggest fear realized
 Jan 25, 2016

I worried about ordering a chair online without sitting on it, and I should have trusted my judgment!! The back angle of this chair is HORRIBLE!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Camel leather recliner
 Jan 21, 2016

Bought 1/16. Recliner is super easy to assemble- took minutes! Fits nicely with clean lines and smaller scale. Only thing is picture makes it look cream colored. It is NOT. It really is more like a caramel. I almost returned it because I wanted it a bit lighter as the photo but it's a great chair so I kept it .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very happy
 Jan 2, 2016

Chair is perfect size for our FL bedroom. Great reading chair that doesn't take up too much space.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it !!!
 Dec 22, 2015

Awesome , worth every penny!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for small living space
 Dec 22, 2015

Product came in just as expected within the time frame given. The chair looks better than the picture, It is a smaller recliner so smaller people find it more comfortable than taller, bigger people. I have two family members who are both over 6ft. so their legs hang off. With that being said they say the chair is comfy just not on their ankles. This chair was easy to assemble and makes a great addition to our living area. I am pleased with the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
2nd recliner club chair I have ordered
 Dec 16, 2015

2 years ago I purchased 2 of these chairs in light beige fabric. I love the color however they were very difficult to clean. Spots would come out but a spot would be left from the liquid of the cleaner. These chairs are perfect in cleanliness. As reviewed previously they are darker than pictured. The chair is a perfect size to add to my family room. The seat cushion is hard but gets better with time. Certainly worth the money paid.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exellent for the Price
 Nov 24, 2015

Ordered six for a waiting room, thinking they could get us by for few months but to my surprise they are well made and I think we are going to get much more time. We are not rushing to remodel anytime soon.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Reclines almost flat which is perfect for lounging
 Oct 28, 2015

and looks like a club chair when sitting up. perfect combination.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 Aug 21, 2015

very comfy and looks nice

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for my dad!
 Aug 21, 2015

My 95 year old dad loves his chair. He lives in a beautiful assisted living facility. His apartment is adequate and on the small side, so this chair fits the room perfectly. It is roomy enough for him and my little dog to lay by his side. He finds the chair extremely comfortable reclined or sitting up. We are both so pleased with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BAM
 May 28, 2015

Comfortable and fit a smaller space well

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought