Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
storage ottoman
 Feb 2, 2016

loved loved loved this ottoman! Lots of storage and very good for kids!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Dec 11, 2015

Has a lot of storage and is the perfect fit for my couch. Love that it's versatile, can have all 4 trays, all 4 sections as a foot stool or mix it up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love it so much
 Dec 7, 2015

All friends and guests pay attention on it! very good to storage for my crap =)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish, modern, perfect
 Dec 5, 2015

Just what we were looking for. Very modern ottoman with a lot of storage space. Love the leather material and color. If you purchase you will not be displeased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ottoman
 Aug 5, 2015

This an excellent ottoman .The quality is good .The calor matches my living room,it quiet cream ivory white.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tracy Cherry
 Jul 21, 2015

It came in a very timely manner and was just what I expected in size, color, and looks great in my new room!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great fit
 Jul 16, 2015

The size is perfect for the space between our sofas in the family room. And the storage is such a plus. Well made and good looking item that I think will last a long time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great storage and design
 May 20, 2015

Great design, really very nice

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Condition
 from Long Island, NY,  Dec 9, 2014

Not detail perfect, it is ok.if your furniture is high end style, willnot match.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ivory Ottoman
 from Chicago, il,  Dec 4, 2014

I purchased this because I own a cream colored leather sectional and from the photos on O, this ottoman appeared to be cream colored as well. Unfortunately, it's not, it's definitely off-white, or a bone color. It doesn't match at all. It also has a sheen to it. It arrived packaged very well, and appears to be very well made. I have no concerns with quality and the stitching is nicely done. However, I am disappointed that it doesn't match my couch, but there is no way I'm returning it. If you own Ivory colored furniture, this is the ottoman for you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
well made
 from US,  Nov 20, 2014

Very pleased with my buy. It is not white... off white.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Monterey, CA,  Nov 14, 2014

Although the top cushions are not too soft, the complete design and feel of this ottoman is great! It looks beautiful and the trays are great for guests.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool and Functional
 from Prosper, TX,  Oct 4, 2014

We love this ottoman! The trays are used frequently and so convenient! The color is a bright ivory. Warm ivory, not cool. The inside compartments had a strong odor, but it has gone away. Would buy again, it looks cool and is very functional.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this ottoman
 from Raleigh, NC,  Apr 3, 2014

This ottoman goes really well with the chairs and couch I have in my family room. It's fairly light and can be easily moved around. It provides quite some storage space as well. It's truly an ottoman that's both functional and elegant.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ottoman
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Oct 21, 2013

Love my new ottoman, serves as a center piece and great storage--very versitile. Looks great with my dark brown wood and leather furniture. Color is cream, not white.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfy
 from Brooklyn, New York,  Sep 24, 2013

My family has been enjoying the ottoman immensely. It is very comfortable and easy to maintain. We simply clean it with a dust cloth. I have slept on it a few times. Love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ottoman!
 from San Diego, CA,  Jul 2, 2013

Looks better in person, quality looks great, had already many compliments about this ottoman, highly recommended.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect, cream ivory color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
leather cube
 from Perrysburg, Ohiio,  Mar 21, 2013

I was very pleased with my order. I not only ordered the ottoman but 3 club chairs and 4 kitchen chairs. I am very pleased with all of the furniture i purchasedD. Every piece arrived packed perfectly. Nothing was broken or scratched and hand packed with great care. I hope to have many years of pleasure with my furniture. Thank you Linda Combs

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it seems to be very well constructed and very sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for a family room
 from Houston, TX,  Nov 29, 2012

I looked in numerous stores and online before finding this particular product. It had everything I wanted with the cushy top that switches into trays as well as underneath storage. We are so happy and satisfied with this product and it was a lot less expensive then anything I found in the stores even without storage. The only thing is the cushions are sometimes hard to turn over but not so much so that I would even really list this as a complaint just information. We love this ottoman and would purchase it again in a heartbeat!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is a great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This ottoman is gorgeous and very sturdy!
 from Chicago, IL,  Nov 28, 2012

I bought this ottoman to contrast with my black leather couch. It is very sturdy and the quality is excellent. The trays are very solid and it has ample storage.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matches exactly as descibed.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This ottoman is gorgeous and well built.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought