Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Packaged well
 from Philly, PA,  Jan 31, 2011

Thought it was true to description and picture. The description was a cream storage ottoman, the picture looks like a cream storage ottoman, the ottoman is cream in person and has very interesting storage. When it arrived it was packaged well, has mahogany legs that were protected using bamboo wood lined on the floor of the box and bubble wrap to protect it from breakage.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well made and good quality product
 from MA,  Jun 2, 2011

I was skeptical about ordering this online but for the price, it is a fabulous buy. Only negative for me is that the storage is divided into 4 compartments. It might work for some who can divide the compartments for the kids stuff. i needed to store extra pillows and blankets and really wanted something more spacious

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I'm disappointed in this and I don't want to be...
 from FLORIDA, USA,  May 3, 2012

I have been saving up to purchase this Ottoman for a few months hoping I would just melt when I saw it...I didn't. It's so shiny that it looks fake. The seams are crooked and look like they are going to bust open, the thread looks stressed everywhere. The reviews say the thread is dark, it's not. When you look down the sides, it dents in everywhere the thread stitching ends at the bottom. I'm actually crying right now because I don't have the money to return it, it weighs 70 pounds and I don't love it and I thought I would but there are so many things wrong that it looks cheap. I'm so upset. I'm going to call customer service about the threading because it does not look secure, especially on the corners. I always found, from personal experience, that you get what you pay for. In this instance, from personal experience, this is not the case with this Ottoman. I would also like to note that I am a member of CLUB O, and A Very Frequent Buyer....THIS IS THE FIRST PURCHASE THAT I HAVE NOT BEEN HAPPY WITH.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? No, it's a very SHINY IVORY.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seams are sown crooked, the thread looks stressed everywhere and more so on the corners. Very SHINY.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Everything the site says is correct except the color. BUT, I feel the description is brief and not detailed enough.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very happy with product.
 from san clemente, ca,  Feb 21, 2012

Love it. Great quality. there was a dent on one of the trays and Overstock.com immediately sent out another tray.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased
 from Pensacola, florida,  Mar 10, 2011

The ottoman arrived in a timely manner and looked just like the picture. The color is pale cream. The trays reverse but I keep them with the cream side up. The storage areas are the size of the trays but will hold sheets, games, or game supplies easily. The decorative stitching picks up the darker color of the rest of my furniture and the cream color is perfect with my cream and black zebra print chair. Altogether a good purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Condition
 from Long Island, NY,  Dec 9, 2014

Not detail perfect, it is ok.if your furniture is high end style, willnot match.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ivory Ottoman
 from Chicago, il,  Dec 4, 2014

I purchased this because I own a cream colored leather sectional and from the photos on O, this ottoman appeared to be cream colored as well. Unfortunately, it's not, it's definitely off-white, or a bone color. It doesn't match at all. It also has a sheen to it. It arrived packaged very well, and appears to be very well made. I have no concerns with quality and the stitching is nicely done. However, I am disappointed that it doesn't match my couch, but there is no way I'm returning it. If you own Ivory colored furniture, this is the ottoman for you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
well made
 from US,  Nov 20, 2014

Very pleased with my buy. It is not white... off white.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Monterey, CA,  Nov 14, 2014

Although the top cushions are not too soft, the complete design and feel of this ottoman is great! It looks beautiful and the trays are great for guests.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool and Functional
 from Prosper, TX,  Oct 4, 2014

We love this ottoman! The trays are used frequently and so convenient! The color is a bright ivory. Warm ivory, not cool. The inside compartments had a strong odor, but it has gone away. Would buy again, it looks cool and is very functional.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this ottoman
 from Raleigh, NC,  Apr 3, 2014

This ottoman goes really well with the chairs and couch I have in my family room. It's fairly light and can be easily moved around. It provides quite some storage space as well. It's truly an ottoman that's both functional and elegant.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ottoman
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Oct 21, 2013

Love my new ottoman, serves as a center piece and great storage--very versitile. Looks great with my dark brown wood and leather furniture. Color is cream, not white.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfy
 from Brooklyn, New York,  Sep 24, 2013

My family has been enjoying the ottoman immensely. It is very comfortable and easy to maintain. We simply clean it with a dust cloth. I have slept on it a few times. Love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ottoman!
 from San Diego, CA,  Jul 2, 2013

Looks better in person, quality looks great, had already many compliments about this ottoman, highly recommended.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect, cream ivory color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
leather cube
 from Perrysburg, Ohiio,  Mar 21, 2013

I was very pleased with my order. I not only ordered the ottoman but 3 club chairs and 4 kitchen chairs. I am very pleased with all of the furniture i purchasedD. Every piece arrived packed perfectly. Nothing was broken or scratched and hand packed with great care. I hope to have many years of pleasure with my furniture. Thank you Linda Combs

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it seems to be very well constructed and very sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for a family room
 from Houston, TX,  Nov 29, 2012

I looked in numerous stores and online before finding this particular product. It had everything I wanted with the cushy top that switches into trays as well as underneath storage. We are so happy and satisfied with this product and it was a lot less expensive then anything I found in the stores even without storage. The only thing is the cushions are sometimes hard to turn over but not so much so that I would even really list this as a complaint just information. We love this ottoman and would purchase it again in a heartbeat!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is a great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This ottoman is gorgeous and very sturdy!
 from Chicago, IL,  Nov 28, 2012

I bought this ottoman to contrast with my black leather couch. It is very sturdy and the quality is excellent. The trays are very solid and it has ample storage.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matches exactly as descibed.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This ottoman is gorgeous and well built.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT PRODUCT
 from NEW YORK,  Oct 30, 2012

VERY PLEASED WITH MY PURCHASE. GREAT PRODUCT. VERY WELL MADE AND DURABLE.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? COLOR WAS AS SHOWN ON LINE
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. VERY WELL MADE-GREAT PRODUCT
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? VERY ACCURATE
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great ottoman
 from unfortunately Florida,  Oct 22, 2012

great ottoman. highly recommend. we added casters for convenience. it's beautiful.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same...cream
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality. no casters, though we added our own.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very functional and nice looking ivory ottoman
 from Portland, OR,  Jul 19, 2012

I'm very much enjoying my new ottoman so far as a coffee table between my sofa and tv. I plan to use it to put my feet up at times and as a coffee table at others. The quality is very good and as expected. It doesn't look super high end, but better than big box type stores. I hope the leather will wear well over time and be easy to clean. The tray tops are very functional and sturdy and easy to use. The scale is substantial but not too overwhelming in front of a 3-seat sofa. Great product- liked that this was a little more unique than the more common brown vinyl-leather storage ottomans.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate- a nice ivory/vanilla color, not bright white
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good so far- stitches all seem straight and sturdy, nice leather and trays
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought