Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 68 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very Pleased
 from Arkansas,  Oct 2, 2012

I read all of the reviews for every ottoman with trays out there . . . all of them. I was looking for something sturdy that would hold up if my 6 yr old pounced on it. I believe I have found it. The inside is supported by cross supports - each quarter is seperate. The trays themselves are sturdy and sit on top of the supports. The exterior is true black, not shiney and well constructed. While we have had the 'just for feet' lecture, I feel confident that this piece will survive the occational pounce when I'm not looking. :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

great looking item.......well put together.......will make any family room shine................and its a storage unit and a coffee table to serve on

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leg broken and scratches on 3/4 of trays
 from Indiana,  Oct 26, 2014

We received our ottoman today. We were very happy with the initial look of it. We were sad to see that one of the legs was completely split in half and broken in the box. Also, there are scratches on 3 of the 4 trays.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Versatile ottoman at a good price
 from Northern Virginia,  Sep 17, 2014

The ottoman is just what I was looking for with its storage and trays. The black bonded leather looks good considering the price. It doesn't look cheap. The ottoman appears to be well made. There was a very minor tear in one of the leather cushions, but nothing a black sharpie can't easily cover. A couple of the trays have a few dings, too. Overall, though, considering the price I paid I think I got a good deal and just what I needed for my home.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this ottoman!
 from South Coast, MA,  Sep 5, 2014

This ottoman is great! Tons of storage, very high quality, and looks amazing in my living room. Definitely worth the price! A must buy!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 from MN,  Jul 31, 2014

We chose this to replace our main coffee table in the living room because of the versatility. The cushioning on the top of the table is excellent and very cushy. I'm not sure what the trays are made of underneath the cushions, a cross between wood and plastic? Nonetheless, they are very hard and durable. There were a few minor scratches on them, but nothing too concerning. I've had to be extra careful when flipping over the cushions, as my fingernails have scratched the leather. Shipping was excellent. I am giving it 4 stars only because it is slightly difficult to flip the top trays/cushions, as the handles are hidden and it's hard to get a grip on them. Otherwise when flipping from the tray side to the cushion side is no problem. The storage underneath is adequate- seems to be cardboard or particleboard dividers covered in a felt material.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Ottoman
 from Chicago, IL,  Jul 29, 2014

Ottoman seems to be quite well made, it looks and feels very nice, not cheap in any way. It's very solid as well, has substantial mass.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love The Ottoman
 from Virginia,  Jun 13, 2014

This is exactly what I was looking for. It is perfect for a den or man cave. Very well built

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than expected, love it!
 from Fleming Island, FL,  Jun 7, 2014

It arrived quickly and I can honestly say, for the price, it's an amazing deal. We were looking for a table that would allow for additional seating. It's perfect! Great size and the versatility of storage combined with being able to flip the top over for a hard surface are great. It's exactly as pictured and appears to be good quality unlike some others. Highly recommend. We're considering buying one for our office as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Man Cave Worthy
 from Seattle, WA,  May 5, 2014

My husband was needing versatile coffee table for his Man Cave that fit in the style of our home. We came across this table and both loved its look. The coffee table came full assembled and was easily movable. In doing my research the price was in the middle of what you can pay for these types of ottomans but the quality is great and I am sure will last us for years to come.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice for the price
 from St. Louis, MO,  Apr 22, 2014

We are pleased with this storage ottoman. The only negative is that it was not adequately protected in the box, and the first one arrived with numerous punctures in the leather. We notified Overstock and they shipped another one right away - which arrived without punctures.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great ottoman
 from Las Vegas NV,  Mar 5, 2014

we were pleased with the quality of the ottoman, we would recommend this product anytime..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good finishing touch,
 from Hayden, Idaho,  Feb 20, 2014

Ordered for a customer. She has had it just over a week now. Seems happy with purchase and with product. Feedback has all been positive. I try to list that which is also appealing to me as an end user.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not bad
 from CT,  Feb 14, 2014

Very difficult to find an ottoman in black. This was for the "man cave" & works well. Would have given 5 stars but the top is a little stiff-was hoping for a little more plush to put feet on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish and Unique!
 from Orlando, Florida,  Feb 7, 2014

Amazing ottoman with a lot of space. Great quality for a good price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than I expected
 from Connecticut,  Jan 25, 2014

This is exactly what I needed in my room where TV is watched. My grown son and friends can slouch on it and make a mess which can be easily wiped down. Why didn't I get it sooner?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really nice, solid piece of furniture
 from Great Falls, MT,  Jan 22, 2014

Awesome addition to our new family room. It serves as an ottoman or with a flip of the cushions becomes a serving table. It is a really nice, solid piece of furniture. Also, loved the fact that it came in days.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BLACK LEATHER CUBE OTTOMAN
 from Newark DE,  Jan 14, 2014

VERY NICE WAS DELIVERED ON SCHEDULE TIME MATERIAL IS GOOD

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leather Cube Storage Ottoman
 from New Jersey,  Jan 9, 2014

Exactly what I was looking for! The ottoman is well made and looks awesome in my family room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this piece!
 from Salem, Oregon,  Jan 7, 2014

This ottoman is perfect for our room! We put our feet up on it for comfort ... we store blankets, games, etc. inside it ... we use it for extra seating when we have a group get-together ... we use the flip-over trays as a coffee table. It's stylish and oh-so functional. Highly recommend it for a versatile room!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 68 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought