Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 113 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect for my needs
 Nov 18, 2015

Top is firm enough to securely rest glasses of a beverage on the cushion, but plenty comfortable for sitting on as well. I haven't actually turned the cushions over for the tray but it's handy to have that option. I keep extra bedding and blankets for the guest bed/couch. And it looks like in my living room, fills the open area perfectly. It is heavy enough that if you put your feet on it there is no sliding, but not so heavy it would be impossible to move around if needed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Happy
 Nov 2, 2015

Shipped very well packaged and in perfect condition, although it did arrive a bit late. Very happy with the piece, nice looking, sturdy but comfortable. Good amount of storage and the trays really come in handy without looking "cheap" Very happy with the purchase, very inexpensive compared to all the ottomans I looked at in the furniture stores

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ottoman
 Oct 28, 2015

For the price I paid with a $* off coupon, it was definitely worth it. It was shipped to my door with a few scratches, but not noticeable. Had one small tear in leather. Not sure how long it will hold up, but it was the right size and height.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely perfect!
 Sep 24, 2015

Great storage space, looks like real leather, very good quality, handy with the trays, worth the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent !
 Sep 17, 2015

Just as described and delivery was fast! I am a repeat customer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice, but just a little smaller than I expected.
 Sep 16, 2015

Nice, but just a little smaller than I expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Made well
 Sep 8, 2015

Very nice quality and design

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy customer!
 Aug 20, 2015

Love love love it! It did have a slight tear in it upon delivery so it probably could have been packaged better but I love the product!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Functionality meets design
 Aug 20, 2015

Great versatile piece! Smooth leather, great storage.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great ottoman for the price!
 Aug 15, 2015

This ottoman arrived in one large box sooner than the expected delivery date. It was easy to slide the furniture out of the box, and best of all...no set up! It matches our black leather couch perfectly. There is a lot more room in the ottoman for storage than anticipated; all of my blankets (and i have a lot!) store easily in each section. I also love the option of flipping over the cushions into trays, eliminating the need for a coffee table. I 'm super happy with this purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great storage, table and eating trays
 Aug 13, 2015

Multiple use and great quality. Very happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Magnificent!
 Jun 29, 2015

Exactly as described; love the trays and storage. The versatility that allows it to function as a table or a foot rest is brilliant. Worth every penny.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Work at home Grandmother
 Jun 25, 2015

Very comfortable, light weight, attractive and durable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 Jun 7, 2015

Ordered 2 of these ottomens. Both were as expected. The color and leather was nice. The boxes they arrived in we're kind of beat up, but the merchandise was just fine. Good quality. Delivery time was about a week.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!!!
 Jun 3, 2015

This looked perfect in my living room. I love the extra storage space.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Little dinged up upon arrival but otherwise ok
 May 20, 2015

Similar to other reviews, the legs of this ottoman were a little dinged up upon arrival ~ nothing a black sharpie couldn't hide. This ottoman is GREAT for those of us that want storage as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ottoman
 May 19, 2015

I was surprised because the ottoman was much bigger than i expected. I would recommend this to anyone looking for an elegant piece to add to there livingroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Ottoman for Kids
 May 12, 2015

We have a 14-month old toddler and needed a child-proof ottoman with storage. This ottoman is perfect and looks great with our leather couch. Good quality and came quickly!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish and Useful
 May 11, 2015

This ottoman is looks very elegant and also a great storage.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 Apr 23, 2015

Lovelovelove this. When we got rid of our old coffee table and put this out, everyone commented on how nice it looks. I keep 3 sections with cushions up since our 2 grandkids like to sit on them and 1 section nearest me with the cushion side down to hold my snack and cup and my phone, etc. from getting misplaced. The grandkids also like to sit in the cubicles to watch TV!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 113 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought