Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated

Welcome to Overstock!

Activate within the next 5 minutes
5 min 00 sec

10

%

OFF
coupon*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 107 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very Pleased
 from Arkansas,  Oct 2, 2012

I read all of the reviews for every ottoman with trays out there . . . all of them. I was looking for something sturdy that would hold up if my 6 yr old pounced on it. I believe I have found it. The inside is supported by cross supports - each quarter is seperate. The trays themselves are sturdy and sit on top of the supports. The exterior is true black, not shiney and well constructed. While we have had the 'just for feet' lecture, I feel confident that this piece will survive the occational pounce when I'm not looking. :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Jul 1, 2015

Looks great and the hidden compartments make for great storage space.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A great versatile ottoman!
 Jun 29, 2015

We were very happy with this ottoman. I was looking for one with trays, and I didnt find to many options, so I wasnt sure if I would really like it after we ordered it, but we have been using it now for about 2 weeks, and we love it. It is very sturdy and the trays are really nice. When we received it there were 2-3 marks/scraches on the trays, that was the only bad thing but they are small so it is okay. Other than that it is a really good size and looks nice in our living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous!
 from Des Moines,  Apr 15, 2010

I had shopped everywhere for an ottoman like this. This is the best quality for the price I have found. Shipped within a few days, came already assmebled and looking great! Material is not as shiny as it looks in the picture which is a plus. Matches my stuff perfectly, very comfortable and sturdy! Great peice!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Happy
 Feb 9, 2016

I love my ottoman !! It is exactly as the picture I love the fact I could Brest my feet store my blankets in it. I also could decorate it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Miss
 Feb 8, 2016

Love it's leather. It's very eye catching.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
RAY G
 Jan 30, 2016

FITS VERY NICELY INTO THE SPACE WE NEEDED IT FOR, LIKE IT VERY MUCH. STORAGE, AND EXTRA SEATING FOR A SMALL SPACE. SEEMS WELL CONSTRUCTED..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good quality!
 Jan 27, 2016

Very solid and sturdy...good quality!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stwoodward
 Jan 25, 2016

It is great for storage and additional seating.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice!
 Jan 7, 2016

Well-made just as described!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well made!
 Dec 24, 2015

Very well made, functional and beautiful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy storage ottoman
 Dec 23, 2015

We've had this ottoman for almost 2 years. I love it!!!! We use the trays to eat on sometimes, or just use it to prop our feet on. It's very sturdy. Our kids sit on it, jump on it, and lay on it. With all of the action it gets in our family room, there are no tears or scratches on it. We just wipe it down every blue moon. You won't be disappointed with this storage ottoman. It looks good and it holds up!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great compartment tops
 Dec 9, 2015

Solid piece of furniture and the tops add a lot of flexibility. Happy so far.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this ottoman
 Nov 30, 2015

We were looking for a stylish ottoman with internal storage -- and boy did this one deliver. We are thinking about picking up another one, as we like it so much. Handy and classy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love This Cube Ottoman
 Nov 19, 2015

I have a storage space problem, so this ottoman is exactly what I was looking for... a cushy place to prop my feet, a flat surface for stuff, and a storage bin. It's exactly as pictured and fits perfectly with my other furnishings! It's well made and looks great. I love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for my needs
 Nov 18, 2015

Top is firm enough to securely rest glasses of a beverage on the cushion, but plenty comfortable for sitting on as well. I haven't actually turned the cushions over for the tray but it's handy to have that option. I keep extra bedding and blankets for the guest bed/couch. And it looks like in my living room, fills the open area perfectly. It is heavy enough that if you put your feet on it there is no sliding, but not so heavy it would be impossible to move around if needed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Happy
 Nov 2, 2015

Shipped very well packaged and in perfect condition, although it did arrive a bit late. Very happy with the piece, nice looking, sturdy but comfortable. Good amount of storage and the trays really come in handy without looking "cheap" Very happy with the purchase, very inexpensive compared to all the ottomans I looked at in the furniture stores

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ottoman
 Oct 28, 2015

For the price I paid with a $* off coupon, it was definitely worth it. It was shipped to my door with a few scratches, but not noticeable. Had one small tear in leather. Not sure how long it will hold up, but it was the right size and height.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely perfect!
 Sep 24, 2015

Great storage space, looks like real leather, very good quality, handy with the trays, worth the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent !
 Sep 17, 2015

Just as described and delivery was fast! I am a repeat customer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 107 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought