Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 163 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Would not recommend
 from Pittsburgh,  Feb 15, 2011

As pictured, but the buttons on the ottoman are already lose and coming off. It looks nice, but not made very well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Returning back
 from FL,  Jun 9, 2011

First let me say that the ottoman is big and would work for an apartment or just extra living room. But... if you are looking to get this as your main ottoman or cocktail table in the home, skip on it. Craftsmanship is subpar and the leather has wrinkles that make you wonder how this was made...

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Not hot
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CHEAP, CHEAP, CHEAP!!
 May 12, 2016

Don't bother...made in China and it looks like it. Frame is uneven, wood is cracked and fractured and areas that aren't even painted. I contacted Overstock via message about this and have yet to hear back!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Value Product
 from San Diego,  Apr 11, 2013

This item is a good value for the price. It's a little hard so don't expect to want to lounge around on it but it's great for kicking up the feet. It's not high quality but again, the price reflects this. It works well in our living room and we are happy. Overstock was really easy to work with and it shipped much faster than expected.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Moderate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leather ottoman
 from Houston, Tx,  Mar 7, 2013

We aren't unhappy with this ottoman, but aren't "wow"ed by it either. We are using it as a coffee table/foot rest, and it works well for that purpose. It has stitching that is beginning to unravel after only a few months of infrequent and the platform feels rather cheap. However, for the low price our expectations weren't too high anyway.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Average quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking ottoman
 from Crownsville, MD,  Jul 18, 2012

A very nice looking ottoman for a good price. Looks great in our contemporary basement. Has withstood the test of 3 young grandsons.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color as depicted
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality. Quite firm.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exceeded expectations
 from Nashville,  Jul 17, 2012

We've had this ottoman for over two years in our media room mainly for leg support and it still looks like brand new. Couldn't be more pleased with our purchase, especially at this price level. It also looks quite sharp, much better than in the picture.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality, no issues after two years
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This ottoman was perfect for me!
 from Orlando, FL,  Apr 24, 2012

This was exactly what I was looking for and just what I needed. I could not be happier with the quality and size of this piece. I needed a nice size ottoman cocktail table, and this table was a good 3 to 7 inches larger per side than other cocktail ottomans. I'm single and have kids or pets, so I feel this piece will last forever. The buttons are very firmly in place and I like like the firmess of the ottoman as items placed on it do not fall over. I love that it came in one piece, no asslembly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was just what I expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good but nothing special
 from .,  Apr 18, 2011

I went for the Darlington Ottoman after solid reviews but after the carrier just dropped the box off at our door. We unwrapped and werent pleased. We were expecting the color to be more blackish rather brown. The quality of the cushions is not too great. It is stiff as a rock! To top it off, one of the legs had a minor chip. This one is going back to Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 Jul 26, 2016

Love this ottoman, perfect size and color, Thinking about purchasing another.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Retired
 Jul 17, 2016

everyone that sees this ottoman, loves it and so do I

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Espresso Leather Ottoman
 Jul 10, 2016

As expected piece of furniture to add beauty and confort at your living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun and functional
 Jun 25, 2016

Have used it 4 years, it still looks good, intact and child friendly. I would buy it again

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this piece!
 Jun 17, 2016

Very functional and nicer than expected. Very well built and color is dark enough to go with either brown or black decor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loretta R.
 Jun 1, 2016

This ottoman is perfect for our living room. It is big and is really nice. Very happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs. Staci Taylor
 Apr 30, 2016

The ottoman arrived in a timely manner. It add such beauty to my living room. It was just the right size and matched all my other leather furniture. It is simply beautiful. The only issue I encountered was the Fed Ex guy rung my doorbell once and was going to leave my ottoman in front of my house where it could have easily been taken without my knowledge.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price for what you get!
 Apr 12, 2016

perfect for our family room. We only use when we watch tv and don't use it as a seat. Only feet occasionally. Great price for what you get.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
expresso ottoman
 Apr 11, 2016

Love the ottoman...I had purchased a sectional set without the ottoman and when I decided I wanted to purchase it they were discontinued but I was able to find this ottoman on overstock with the same coloring and style...I love it!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ottoman
 Apr 10, 2016

Ottoman perfect and well built

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Satisfied!
 Apr 4, 2016

I am very happy and I love my ottoman, was worried at first because the second day of having my ottoman a button came off, I actually got customer service online and they were GREAT! had it replaced in less then a week. I am a very happy camper!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 163 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought