Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 126 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Would not recommend
 from Pittsburgh,  Feb 15, 2011

As pictured, but the buttons on the ottoman are already lose and coming off. It looks nice, but not made very well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Returning back
 from FL,  Jun 9, 2011

First let me say that the ottoman is big and would work for an apartment or just extra living room. But... if you are looking to get this as your main ottoman or cocktail table in the home, skip on it. Craftsmanship is subpar and the leather has wrinkles that make you wonder how this was made...

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Not hot
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Value Product
 from San Diego,  Apr 11, 2013

This item is a good value for the price. It's a little hard so don't expect to want to lounge around on it but it's great for kicking up the feet. It's not high quality but again, the price reflects this. It works well in our living room and we are happy. Overstock was really easy to work with and it shipped much faster than expected.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Moderate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leather ottoman
 from Houston, Tx,  Mar 7, 2013

We aren't unhappy with this ottoman, but aren't "wow"ed by it either. We are using it as a coffee table/foot rest, and it works well for that purpose. It has stitching that is beginning to unravel after only a few months of infrequent and the platform feels rather cheap. However, for the low price our expectations weren't too high anyway.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Average quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking ottoman
 from Crownsville, MD,  Jul 18, 2012

A very nice looking ottoman for a good price. Looks great in our contemporary basement. Has withstood the test of 3 young grandsons.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color as depicted
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality. Quite firm.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exceeded expectations
 from Nashville,  Jul 17, 2012

We've had this ottoman for over two years in our media room mainly for leg support and it still looks like brand new. Couldn't be more pleased with our purchase, especially at this price level. It also looks quite sharp, much better than in the picture.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality, no issues after two years
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This ottoman was perfect for me!
 from Orlando, FL,  Apr 24, 2012

This was exactly what I was looking for and just what I needed. I could not be happier with the quality and size of this piece. I needed a nice size ottoman cocktail table, and this table was a good 3 to 7 inches larger per side than other cocktail ottomans. I'm single and have kids or pets, so I feel this piece will last forever. The buttons are very firmly in place and I like like the firmess of the ottoman as items placed on it do not fall over. I love that it came in one piece, no asslembly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was just what I expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good but nothing special
 from .,  Apr 18, 2011

I went for the Darlington Ottoman after solid reviews but after the carrier just dropped the box off at our door. We unwrapped and werent pleased. We were expecting the color to be more blackish rather brown. The quality of the cushions is not too great. It is stiff as a rock! To top it off, one of the legs had a minor chip. This one is going back to Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect for family room
 Feb 5, 2016

very casual but not sloppy, my last one lasted 10 years with 3 kids and 2 cats and 1 dog. As they are older I am sure I will get more than 10 years out of this one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Margie B.
 Feb 2, 2016

good color and holds up well

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly as pictured
 Feb 1, 2016

Couldn't be more happy with my purchase. This was exactly what I was looking for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy with purchase
 Jan 29, 2016

Pleasantly surprised at the quality of this ottoman. The color is darker than what appears on the picture. Arrived in perfect condition. If you are looking for an ottoman and don't want to spend a lot of money this is it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ottoman
 Jan 27, 2016

Easy to clean up spills and has held up really well

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Recommend
 Jan 21, 2016

Love this ottoman and affordable

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!!
 Jan 21, 2016

The ottoman is HUGE! So comfortable, sturdy and beautiful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ottoman!
 Jan 7, 2016

I've had this for over three years. Still in great condition.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Administrative Assistant
 Jan 4, 2016

Sturdy and is exactly what it looks like in the photo! Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ottoman
 Dec 27, 2015

Christmas present for our besties. They absolutely love it and it matches their other furniture perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Trudy
 Dec 23, 2015

Nicely made. I had ordered another but it turned out that it wasn't available. I think I like this one better!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs.
 Dec 3, 2015

It looks just lilke the photo. I am very pleased. Given the inexpensive price tag, I just hope it holds up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 126 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought