Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Petite, but dazzling chandelier
 from Long Island, NY,  Apr 19, 2012

We wanted to give our home an elegant look and atmosphere without breaking the bank. These chandeliers work perfectly in kitchen and neighboring halls and has definitely raised the bar in our recent rennovations. Will be purchasing two more!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Right on the money!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made for the price point.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Couldn't do it justice.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Buy This Chandelier!
 from Long Island, New York,  Apr 6, 2012

I've searched for a mini crystal chandelier of this size and quality both on line and in the store for a long time and I had almost given up. I've had to return two to the store and three on line. This product is an exceptional value and the quality is great. Buy this mini chandelier if these are the dimensions and style you require.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Clear glass color is as pictured or better.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I would consider this excellent quality for the price. I've looked a long time for this style and size chandelier.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Houston, TX,  Nov 3, 2011

Love the Chandelier. Installing was a pain, due to awful instructions. Assembly was easy, but there was a piece missing for installation. My electrician made due with what he had and it ended up working ok. Adding the crystals was easy and now I love looking at it. For the price this is a great deal.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from CT,  Apr 25, 2012

this chandelier is for a bathroom being redone to be more spa-like. It adds the perfect amount of elegance in a small sapce. The light is petite and when used with a dimmer switch perfect for creating a soothing atmosphere for a tub soak.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful - but needs assembly!
 from New York,  Mar 9, 2012

This is a fabulous chandelier, especially at the price, but be aware it requires the most assembly I have ever seen on a light fixture!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? All crystal, not chrome
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? OK
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The size was a bit smaller than it looked online.
 from Lexington, Kentucky,  Mar 3, 2012

I purchased it for my dinning room but because of the size I used in in by master bath. It looks great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Smaller than it looked online
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful light fixture
 from Atlanta, GA,  Nov 30, 2011

I rated this light fixture as excellent because the quality and appearance was quite beautiful. However, chrome it is not.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not at all, but love it just as much. The light fixture is not chrome but clear
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Misleading
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful lights
 from Las Vegas,  Sep 30, 2011

These are quite something. Very nice and beautiful. Excellent for a small room. The crystals really shine. Thanks O.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very nice
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Would recommend
 from Seattle, Wa,  Mar 30, 2014

Loved the light, it is very sparkly and beautiful, but it was smaller that I anticipated, and will order a bigger light and put this in a bedroom.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Chandelier
 from Jacksonville Florida,  Dec 12, 2013

Bought this chandelier for a bathroom remodel with a 1920's feel. It is beautiful. I read a few reviews that said it was hard to put together. I am so glad I didn't listen and ordered it. It went together and my contractor had no issues installing it. It truly pulled the room together. I will be ordering another one for my other bathroom.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely!
 from corinth ms,  Sep 26, 2013

Love this fixture. Lots of sparkle and fits perfectly in my new bedroom.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NICE Little Chandelier!
 from Lotus Land (as my sister calls it) - Destin, FL,  Jul 6, 2013

I was looking for a small (but classy) little chandelier to put in my master bath in a entry hall about 10 feet long (mirrored sliding doors on either side with closets. Trim on all metal thingies in the bath, including existing over-the-sinks lighting is polished chrome and glass, and I (we!) thought a little chandelier (instead of the existing little chrome-and-glass dome light, like you find in H-D and the L-store for about $(*) wouuld look classy. This item seemed to fit the spot - a little four-light chandelier - at about $*&^. Well, it was a bit of a 'construction project' with my small needle nose pliers to install the crystal (if that's what they really are) droplets on the lights and the center piece. Old (shakey) folks like me just need to go slow. :-) But at the end it is really nice looking, especially in this narrow and tall (10' ceilings!) halllway entrance to the master bath! Would recommend..and would buy again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Pretty dqarned good!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely little chandelier
 from Utah,  Jun 26, 2013

Be sure to follow the directions if you're an intermediate DIY electrician, the wiring may be different than what you're used to with flush mount fixtures. It looks lovely- the crystals are nice and sparkly and it has an overall rich look to it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small chandelier
 from NC,  Jun 3, 2013

I would imagine this chandelier is pretty once hanging. I had ordered a larger chandelier and when it came and I began unpacking it, I was so disappointed in it that when this one came in shortly afterward, I didn't even open it because I was sending the larger one back because it appeared as acrylic and not glass/crystal. The chandeliers needed to match/coordinate in adjoining areas.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I actually never even opened the box for this chandelier, so I honestly have no idea!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Due to above fact, no idea!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not sure.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gift
 from Georgia,  Feb 7, 2013

This was a gift, and my sister-in-law was thrilled with it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Chandelier for WIC
 from Indianapolis,  Feb 2, 2013

I had been looking for a small chandelier for our walk in closet to spice up the master bathroom/closet. My husband was very hesitant but once he installed it he was completely won over. It adds a touch of class and drama to the room. It's great quality and I was very impressed with the light it gave off for only having 4 bulbs. I would buy this all over again and would definitely recommend this for a room on the smaller side.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Much better in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Doesn't do it justice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved it!
 from Monterrey, Mexico,  Dec 29, 2012

Hi. This is truly glass and not plastic. Installation took 40 minutes and it is absolutely gorgeous.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excelent!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful chandelier!
 from Collegeville, PA,  Nov 12, 2012

I received this chandelier with one of the arms cracked. I was so disappointed because it is absolutely beautiful! Overstock refunded me the money right away. At the time they didn't have anymore in stock. So I purchased something else that I like just as much. This is the first time I've purchased from them and I was very impressed with the quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? looks just like it
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very sturdy, looks like good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the price
 from Seattle, WA,  Oct 7, 2012

We have a hallway where the center ceiling portion is lower so we therefore needed something less than 17 inches high and also desired something sparkly. This fixture filled our particular needs spectacularly. It arrived promptly as well as being polished clean and in perfect condition. Excellent fixture for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chrystal chrome chandelier
 from Chicago,  May 11, 2012

Chandelier is wonderful. Perfect for a small hallway

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was right
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top