Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice upgrade from ordinary lighting
 from Lake Wales, FL,  May 1, 2012

I purchased this lovely chandelier to give my master bath an elegant appearance. It does just that. It is perfectly sized for installing over a garden tub, and because our tub is flanked by bay windows, this fixture, even when not turned on,creates a beautiful prism affect over the walls and ceiling. Very luxurious feeling. I love overstock.com for their low shipping costs and quality of merchandise.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality and fairly priced
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Product as discribed on site
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely Fabulous!!
 from San Francisco, CA,  Feb 8, 2014

My chandelier arrived a few days ago and we put it up today! One word - AMAZING! It is so beautiful and looks much more expensive than it is. It's full of bling and adds just the right amount of glamour to any space! I was nervous about ordering it online, but after reading the positive reviews, I went for it. And I am sooo glad that I did. It does take a little bit of time of assemble, including the crystals and hanging them on the base. But, it is so worth it when it's done. I can't stop looking at it!!! Very happy with this purchase!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Broken
 from Austin, TX,  Jan 29, 2014

I received this product broken. The crystals were falling out of the packaging, and were cracked/chipped apart. I decided to return the item for a full refund. Overstock responded after about a week of shipping saying that the money has been refunded. Overall, good experience with Overstock, but very disappointed that the product was not packaged better. Crystals did have a good shine and weight to them. Hopefully you have better luck with shipping!

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful chandelier!
 from Quiogue, NY,  Oct 30, 2013

This chandelier is in my powder room and it is really beautiful. Some of my friends have ordered it, too, because they like it so much. It is bright and sparkly and creates a nice visual effect on the walls.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Christopher Knight chandelier
 from Sherman Txt,  Sep 27, 2013

I absolutely live this chandelier ! It's beautiful And so easy to put to together I have it hanging In my guest bath and it's just stunning in there Love Love Love it !!! Mary C.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Alabama,  Sep 26, 2013

This is a beautiful chandelier! The crystals are large and beautiful. The base is a very sturdy chrome. It is definitely worth the money. Even if the crystals aren't real crystal, you could have fooled me. The size is also perfect. I have a foyer that is 7 x 10, and it will look perfect in there.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Crystal 6-light Chanelier
 from Columbus, Oh,  Sep 25, 2013

The pictures don't do this chandelier justice. The crystal balls are the size of a golf ball. The chrome really sets it off. Once we got our hung it was amazingly stunning. Very nice piece and worth the price we paid. Very beautiful. This will last a lifetime in our home.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PLEASED BEYOND MEASURE
 from WASHINGTON, DC,  Apr 25, 2013

I TELL YOU THE PICTURE DOES THIS CHANDELIER NO JUSTICE!! IT IS ABSOLUTELY GORGEOUS. I BOUGHT IT TO PUT IN MY GLAM THEMED MASTER BEDROOM AND IT IS PERFECT. IT CAME WITHIN THREE DAYS OF ORDERING. THE INSTUCTIONS WERE EASY TO FOLLW AND IT WAS EASY TO ASSEMBLE. I AM VERY PLEASED WITH THIS PURCHASE

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? CORRECT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. EXCELLENT QUALITY
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? VERY
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top