Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Excellent purchase.
 from NJ,  Aug 20, 2012

High quality crystal chandeliers the sparkly effect caused by the crystals are just gorgeous. A very nice addition to any home's decoration.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? 100% match.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent .
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
crystal 4 light gold chandelier
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Dec 28, 2011

gave this as a gift to our friend. It is stunning and everyone notices its beauty.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? encellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SPARKLING
 from JAX., FLA,  Jan 23, 2013

SLOW TO PUT TOGETHER BUT WELL WORTH THE TIME, APPROX. 2 HS. BUT ONCE IT IS UP IT IS WELL WORHT THE EFFORT. DO NOT USE 60 W BULBS AS THEY ARE TOO BRIGHT. 40 W WORKS JUST FINE.. WELL WORTH THE MONEY.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? EXACT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. TOP QUALITY
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? EXACT
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good Style : Good
Crystal 4 light
 from Miami, fl,  Jul 27, 2013

A little more difficult to install than the flush mount design we previously ordered. Overstock service department was outstanding. The original order was missing some parts. I called Overstock and the service representative was very good and kept me posted on the progress of finding the parts. The manufacturer was not very helpful but thankfully overstock was great. and we received the missing parts within two days. If purchasing this product make sure you have a socket set to attach the base to the ceiling as the screws are difficult to fit through the unit.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
FABULOUS!!!
 from California,  Aug 8, 2014

This light is actually more beautiful than the pictures. Initially, I was sent chrome instead of gold but Overstock was very quick to correct the problem. As stated in other reviews, it is a pain to put up because it is so close to the ceiling and the opening is tight BUT, it is so worth it! We placed this in my daughter's bathroom and she loves it. It is just gorgeous.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Happy but...
 from Forestville, MD,  Jul 2, 2014

One of the Crystal Dressing was missing and I am having a difficult time getting the company it came from to address the issue. Overall, I like the product, it is very classy and inexpensive.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Love my Elegant Chandelier
 from Fairview, NJ,  May 15, 2014

If you are looking to purchase this chandelier you have made a great decision to purchase this one. I have a hard time purchasing online without seeing the actual product however this one was a great choice. I'm very happy with my purchase. This chandelier is everything I thought it would be from the picture actually its greater in person. It takes about an hour to assemble maybe lesser time depending on your light fixture that you have in place already . Just a matter of connecting the wires and hanging the chandelier. I love the price and I thank Overstock for making this product available. Make sure hang the light fixture before hanging the crystal pieces on your fixture because it will get in your way of installing if you do. Other than that Enjoy your new purchase because I'm very happy with mine

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Excellent Style : Good
Lovely
 from Charlotte, NC,  May 3, 2014

This fixture was very difficult to mount. My husband has replaced many light fixtures and has never had the trouble he had with this one. It is flush mount to the ceiling and there is not enough room to reach the screws for the cap. The solution was a socket wrench with duct tape to hold the screw cap to place it on the screw and turn it. Assembly of the crystals onto the fixture was very easy. DO NOT put the crystals on before hanging the light. When all was done, the chandelier is beautiful. Just the right size for our 12x12 dining room. The crystals are like prisms in the sunlight. It is gorgeous when turned on.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
beautiful beautiful beautiful
 from florida,  Apr 16, 2014

these lights are so gorgeous...I bought a chrome and a gold one for my kitchen and foyer...they look so nice...definitely need to put in a dimmer...I also put in 15 watt bulbs because it was just to bright for me...I would recommend to anyone and if u are having doubt don't I guarantee you will be so happy...the directions aren't good at all...rotate A and A1 with each other and B and B1 the same and so on and so on...if u are having a doubt where they go just count the holes on each layer with the amount of crystals in each group... I love overstock they are the best online shopping place and have the greatest customer service ever....Thank you overstock I love you...

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent

Very good and love it! Very easy to put on and very bright!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top