Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
This chandelier sparkles and creates rainbows.
 from Albuquerque, NM,  Jan 11, 2012

I am enjoying this chandelier. It is as pretty and functional as promised. I like the effect of the light shining through the crystals. Crystals are glass.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality was as promised
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! No words!
 from West Henrietta, Ny,  Apr 27, 2012

I love this item so much! .

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty
 from NJ,  Mar 8, 2012

This came quickly and looks very pretty when on and off

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
elegant and worth every dollar
 from New Jersey,  Feb 21, 2012

adds such class and elegance to your home........i was afraid to purchase this online but in the end IT IS JUST FABULOUS

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really beautiful fixture!
 from Lexington, KY,  Dec 30, 2011

Purchased this light as a gift for my Mother for her Master Bath. It is perfect. Just right for a bath or smaller room. Excellent quality. Easy to assemble. Looks great!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looks more beautiful in person.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Everything was individually wrapped. Extra crystal provided, plus gloves for handling. Crystals have a good quality feel and the light creates prisms of color in the room.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful chandelier look for low ceilings
 from Kansas City,  Nov 21, 2013

I was looking for an elegant, chandelier look for my formal living room but have the obstacle of low ceilings. This fixture was exactly what I was looking for! Flush mount gave the ceiling clearance needed, crystals are large and beautiful, cast beautiful light in the room. Chrome finish and leaf design of the fixture gives it a transitional look. Easy to install, price is exceptional.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful master piece
 from Atlanta, ga,  May 10, 2013

Just a beautiful masterpiece, fell in love at first sight goes very well with the chandelier I bought for my dinning area from elegant lighting. I have installed these flushmount in hallways and have gotten many compliments. Very well made and looks expensive. I would highly recommend to anyone looking for a crystal flushmount. Very high quality crystal used .

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Exceptional and looks very rich once installed
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really Beatiful!
 from Houston, Texas,  Jun 8, 2012

I bought this light for my master bathroom. I placed it right outside of our shower and it it really brightens up that dark corner. The pieces are not held in place really securely - I can move them in the socket but I bought it about 1.5 months ago and none have fallen out. One crystal was broken when it arrived, but there were spares in the box, so no issue. It's very elegant and dressy - almost too dressy for my bathroom but not quite. It looks very good. The one thing I didn't like is there is a band of crystals that surround a part of the base that are in a plastic band. You don't notice it if you are standing off from the chandelier, but it does bug me when I inspect the light closely. They should have at least made the band from a gray/silver color and not white plastic. I can live with it though and the light is beautiful!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful light
 from Portland, CT,  Jan 3, 2012

I was looking for new ceiling light for my living room. I needed a close to the ceiling light. This fit the bill perfectly. It is elegant and bright with lots of prisms. EVERYONE LOVES THIS PIECE!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Right on - chrome and glass - very elegant
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice light for dinning room
 from California, San Jose,  Oct 15, 2013

This is such a decent ceiling light! Replacing my previous light with this one brings my dining room from the 60's to 2010 :D. Well packaged and super fast shipping. What you see is what you get. Highly recommend!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very stylish
 from Tempe, Arizona,  Feb 6, 2013

I like this very much - it's close to the ceiling but large enough so it doesn't look insignificant; it's more contemporary but not too modern to work in my house. The crystals seem good quality but are a little loose in the fittings; I squeezed some of the metal fittings that hold the crystals a little tighter, and I don't think any will come out. Very easy to assemble.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
absolutely stunning
 from Northeast Ohio,  Dec 29, 2012

Initially more than I wanted to spend but so glad I did. I wanted something special for my very small vestibule at my front door and this really took the room over the edge. It's so beautiful even when the light is of! Like all my other overstock purchases the price was the best.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 from Oregon,  Nov 27, 2012

I was not quite sure what I'd be getting with this fixture but it looked nice in the photo. It is actually nicer when you hang it up...with sparling light through the 'faux' crystals.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? quite well...but it is prettier that the photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it is nice quality....but the highlight is how pretty it is
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? pretty good...
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning!
 from Silicon Valley,  Nov 14, 2012

I was looking for an entryway light that would 'wow' guests as they came in. This is the fixture that will do it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was same as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from FL,  Aug 30, 2012

The product was as described. A bit difficult to install, if you're doing it yourself and don't know what you're doing.. My electrician was able to do it with no issues. I would buy another one again, if needed, and the reviews given by others were accurate.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful but difficult
 from Raleigh, NC,  Jul 23, 2012

I have gotten many compliments on this fixture. It is unique and beautiful. The only reason I gave it 4 instead of 5 stars was because the instructions were very difficult to follow and did not do a good job really explaining how to put everything together. I still highly recommend this fixture, though.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant chandelier for low ceiling dining room
 from Florida,  May 29, 2012

This chandelier looks great and was easy to install and assemble.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? precisely
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top