For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love this
 from Harrisburg pa,  Sep 7, 2014

Beautiful in my daughters dressing room. Lots of sparkle. Am going to buy another for my master bath

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful bedroom chandelier
 from Westchester County, New York,  Dec 10, 2013

perfect for our bedroom! It is very pretty and relatively easy to assemble.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
it is beautiful love it
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Aug 13, 2013

this product is wonderful I will recommend for anyone to purchase it

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as good as the original design
 from New Hampshire,  Aug 12, 2013

We bought "this" light a year ago, and absolutely loved it. Decided to get a matching one. This one is what I believed we got originally, but all the differences are not apparent from the description or pictures. This one is similar, but not the same, and seems like a cheaper version of the old one. The bulb mounts are fixed on this one, while the original could pivot. Also, this one has an extra row of chrystals, but the layers top to bottom are much closer. This one just doesn't have the same elegant feel as the original. While we are somewhat disappointed, we will keep it since the original is no longer listed.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chandelier
 from Torrance, CA,  May 18, 2013

This chandelier is beyond stunning, the crystals are of high quality. You do have to hang all the crystal individually but it was very easy and the finish product is so worth it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent better than I had imagine
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The picture does not do it justice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely Beautiful!
 from Counce, Tennessee,  Apr 9, 2013

I love this light fixture!! Put it in a $75,000 remodeled master bath. Lots of marble and other expensive materials, and the first thing most people notice upon entering is this beautiful chandelier.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looked exactly like the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 from Southwest Michigan,  Jul 27, 2012

I wasnt sure I loved this chandelier at first, however I have received so many compliments that I have been swayed! It is very pretty and very unusual. It has great style. Its the first thing people notice in my dining area!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AMAZING
 from Miami, Fl,  Jan 4, 2012

Amazing chandelier. I cannot express how beautiful it looks in my living room. I would recommend to everyone.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? PERFECT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ABOVE PAR
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? EXCELLENT
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top