Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 83 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect ottoman! I bought two!
 from Spokane, WA,  Apr 21, 2014

I bought two of these gems to go with my linen wingback living room chairs. They are a great value for the price and very comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute ottoman, but not exactly as pictured
 from Kansas City, MO,  Sep 27, 2011

I purchased this ottoman for my music room, and though the color is slightly darker than I expected, I'm happy with the product overall. It's nicely built and the fabric is pretty and soft. I expected a more tufted look to the top of the ottoman based on the picture; in reality, the top is pretty smooth. Overall, though, this is a good quality piece, and I would recommend it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color of the ottoman is darker than I expected.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is good. It seems firmly built, and the fabric is nice and soft.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was largely accurate, though the color was not exactly what I was expecting
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's not white, but it's GREAT
 Jul 19, 2015

For the money, this ottoman is impressive. It's a good size and easily blends with different styles of furniture. We have a corner chair that needed a little something, and this works perfectly. The color is cream/off-white, though it is still very bright. The fabric has a velour/velvet look and feel. The pillow top is much fluffier than shown in this photo, but still holds a nice shape - it's not quite as flat and manicured and more like a queen size bed pillow. I may paint the legs and distress them to match a side table. The legs are very easy to assemble. I'm very happy with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ottoman looks better than it is made
 from Linden, MI.,  Jun 6, 2013

I bought this ottoman to go with a loveseat that I purchased somewhere else, so I was worried that it wouldn't match. It actually looks great with it, but the quality is lacking. The pillow top is not as stuffed as it should be and it is a bit flimsy. I got it to put my feet up on, so it will work, but It wouldn't work if it was going to be used as extra seating.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color looks just like picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is ok, not great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the look and function but some negatives
 Jan 31, 2016

I bought this ottoman because of the neutral color that would also complement a small sofa and decorative armless cushioned chair in my one-bedroom apartment. The living room is not large and the amount and type of furniture needed to be planned strategically so as not to overcrowd the room. This ottoman is the right size for a smaller room but still could be quite functional used as a footrest for the couch or chair; an extra spot for sitting for occasional company; and also as a "coffee table" when a handled tray is placed on top of it. So it is stylish, functional, and the right size. However, I am disappointed that the cushioning on the top has a "lump" on one corner so it is higher than the rest of the ottoman's surface. Since I rarely have company I'm really the only one who notices it but of course it bothers me. The other issue is when I put my feet up on the ottoman or when I'm taking them off it, sometimes my foot will "catch" on one of the buttons that are there for the tufted effect. None of them have pulled off...yet. They aren't as tightly secured as I would expect them to be, and I need to be careful so that I don't accidentally rip one off, which I hope never happens. I'm keeping it and the price was right. Overall, I'm happy with it despite the two quality issues mentioned.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I purchased this as a Vanity Seat
 Jan 6, 2015

The pillow top is very soft. I felt the color was slightly darker than pictured but that was not a deal breaker. I purchased this as a seat for my bathroom vanity and it is MUCH to short. The pillow top is so soft, it actually sinks about 6" when you sit on it. So even though it's not functional to sit on for my purpose, it looks lovely in front of my vanity. I will end up moving this to the living room and using it with an arm chair. My search will continue for the perfect vanity stool.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Akron, OH,  Aug 29, 2011

Received this ottoman today and put it together myself. The ottoman was packed very well and had a cloth protective cover over the fabric of the ottoman. I unzipped the hidden pocket underneath to pull out the 4 legs and screwed the legs into the bottom and that was it! I got this ottoman to go in my walk in closet. It looks perfect! The seat is very cushy and comfortable. My only complaint is that there was a tiny mark on the fabric, but I'm sure if I use a stain remover on it that it will come out and if not, you can't really notice it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was as described..a cream color
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GRT!
 Mar 30, 2016

Gorgeous!..everything "O" said and more..very very pleased, as always..shipping, packaging, product!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 Mar 23, 2016

Looks, nice, soft and elegant fabric, but not very sturdy and very light (in weight)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks nice for the price
 Mar 23, 2016

Soft, lovely on my feet as I use it as a foot rest. Sturdy, easy to assemble. Came well packaged and no damage. Item as presented.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
classic ottoman
 Mar 20, 2016

The fabric is plush and soft and it's the perfect size to go with a bedroom or livingroom chair. The tufting is a classic look. I'm so pleased with this purchase!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 Mar 19, 2016

It is very nice and looks great! The only thing that would of made it 5 stars is if it was heavier.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ottoman
 Mar 14, 2016

Love this ottoman. Its the 4th item I have purchased from Overstock and Im not disappointed yet! This ottoman is the perfect height for a winged back chair and is beyond soft. The cushion on top is so comfortable to hold the weight of your legs or sit on. Its also light weight so easy to move around to the couch or another chair. Would absolutely buy again

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Mar 10, 2016

The ottoman is cushy, just the right height, smart looking in the room it was chosen for, and the price was affordable! Love it so much, I ordered pillows on this site too!Thank you OS

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dt
 Mar 4, 2016

This is the perfect size for my space. It's well constructed and easy to assemble

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Everything I hoped it would be.
 Mar 2, 2016

I love to put it length wise to my chair to watch TV in the evening. Just perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dispointed
 Feb 26, 2016

You get what you paid for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Debbie
 Feb 26, 2016

Perfect size for my space - color is "whiter" than I thought it would be

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this!
 Feb 24, 2016

This is a great item! Unfortunately, the color was lighter than what i needed and had to send it back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ottoman
 Feb 15, 2016

More cream than white, but a great addition to the living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 83 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought