Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 54 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Cute ottoman, but not exactly as pictured
 from Kansas City, MO,  Sep 27, 2011

I purchased this ottoman for my music room, and though the color is slightly darker than I expected, I'm happy with the product overall. It's nicely built and the fabric is pretty and soft. I expected a more tufted look to the top of the ottoman based on the picture; in reality, the top is pretty smooth. Overall, though, this is a good quality piece, and I would recommend it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color of the ottoman is darker than I expected.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is good. It seems firmly built, and the fabric is nice and soft.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was largely accurate, though the color was not exactly what I was expecting
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect ottoman! I bought two!
 from Spokane, WA,  Apr 21, 2014

I bought two of these gems to go with my linen wingback living room chairs. They are a great value for the price and very comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Wonderful color and adds a lot of style to empty spaces.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ottoman looks better than it is made
 from Linden, MI.,  Jun 6, 2013

I bought this ottoman to go with a loveseat that I purchased somewhere else, so I was worried that it wouldn't match. It actually looks great with it, but the quality is lacking. The pillow top is not as stuffed as it should be and it is a bit flimsy. I got it to put my feet up on, so it will work, but It wouldn't work if it was going to be used as extra seating.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color looks just like picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is ok, not great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Akron, OH,  Aug 29, 2011

Received this ottoman today and put it together myself. The ottoman was packed very well and had a cloth protective cover over the fabric of the ottoman. I unzipped the hidden pocket underneath to pull out the 4 legs and screwed the legs into the bottom and that was it! I got this ottoman to go in my walk in closet. It looks perfect! The seat is very cushy and comfortable. My only complaint is that there was a tiny mark on the fabric, but I'm sure if I use a stain remover on it that it will come out and if not, you can't really notice it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was as described..a cream color
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

The ottoman is a great addition to our room. We first paired it with chairs in our bedroom and now have it in the living room has been versatile, comfortable and pleasing to the eyes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Granny16
 Aug 25, 2015

This ottoman was so nice looking!. The perfect color and fabric. Worked very nicely in my formal living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ottoman.
 Aug 20, 2015

It looks great and perfect for putting your feet up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just okay
 Aug 14, 2015

Looks ok but it cheaply made and very light weight not sure it will stand up to time

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

received packed in a very strong box, and also wrapped in a woven bag. Great care taken to assure delivery in good condition (it was perfect!). Real wooden, turned legs are secured in a zippered area on the underside of the ottoman itself. Just attach them to the base, and turn it over.... done!! Love the soft, cushy top, and the cream fabric matches the natural canvas slipcovered chair I paired it with. Very happy buyer (BTW, this is my second ottoman purchase. The first was the chocolate brown, I've used it for several months, and I'm still very happy!). Thank you!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

For the money, this ottoman is impressive. It's a good size and easily blends with different styles of furniture. We have a corner chair that needed a little something, and this works perfectly. The color is cream/off-white, though it is still very bright. The fabric has a velour/velvet look and feel. The pillow top is much fluffier than shown in this photo, but still holds a nice shape - it's not quite as flat and manicured and more like a queen size bed pillow. I may paint the legs and distress them to match a side table. The legs are very easy to assemble. I'm very happy with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice for the price
 Jun 26, 2015

Not a high quality fabric but worked for me. Easy to assemble and quick delivery.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ottomon
 Jun 23, 2015

Beautiful ottomon. Soft and comfortable. I bought two for my matching chairs. Love the way it looks and feels.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A great look
 Apr 21, 2015

Great piece for my office under the window for extra seating. I only wish there would be a firmer tufted pillow top. Sinks pretty low to the ground.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Great ottoman. Very classic and elegant. If you want to order more then one, order at the same time. I've ordered three and they were all different. Had to return two and hope to get one replaced to match the one remaining. Easy to assemble and arrives fairly quickly!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ottomon
 Apr 1, 2015

Great furniture and comfy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy ottoman
 Feb 25, 2015

I love this little piece of furniture. It is light, so moving it to get into the chair is easy; it's really soft and comfy and the fabric is nice. And the price is very good. One downside--you have to be happy with the trade-off for the light and easy aspect--more expensive ottomans would seem sounder. For me, I am really happy with this and would recommend it to others who are seeking the same qualities I am.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

The pillow top is very soft. I felt the color was slightly darker than pictured but that was not a deal breaker. I purchased this as a seat for my bathroom vanity and it is MUCH to short. The pillow top is so soft, it actually sinks about 6" when you sit on it. So even though it's not functional to sit on for my purpose, it looks lovely in front of my vanity. I will end up moving this to the living room and using it with an arm chair. My search will continue for the perfect vanity stool.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good ottoman
 from Dartmouth, MA,  Nov 4, 2014

It's very light and looks cheap! The style adn collor are good!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smaller than it appears
 from OR,  Sep 18, 2014

It much smaller than it appears to be in the picture. More suited for in front of a small chair. It is very, very lightweight so it is decorative, not very sturdy or functional. However, it is very stylish and cute. The color is more cream than white for sure. It would be a good deal if it had been even a little cheaper in price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 54 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought