Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 92 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very Cute
 Jun 29, 2016

This is the perfect ottoman for my daughter's small NYC apartment living room area.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute but a bit lopsided with stuffing
 Jun 28, 2016

I love the look, color, texture, the stuffing is not exactly even

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Extra seating
 Jun 22, 2016

Lovely extra siting. Soft and comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bad quality
 Jun 5, 2016

The color matches the image pretty well, and it's decently soft, but it took less than one day for the tufts to come undone and it looks like crap now. It doesn't feel very sturdy, but it is pretty fluffy on top. I suppose you get what you pay for. I was not impressed. Also for people saying it didn't come with legs, the legs are actually inside the bottom of the ottoman, you have to unzip the black fabric on the underside of the ottoman and the legs and screws are hiding in there.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hmmmm????
 May 20, 2016

Not the material or color that I expected :(

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this arrived with no legs
 May 6, 2016

no legs and no receipt in box.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GRT!
 Mar 30, 2016

Gorgeous!..everything "O" said and more..very very pleased, as always..shipping, packaging, product!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 Mar 23, 2016

Looks, nice, soft and elegant fabric, but not very sturdy and very light (in weight)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks nice for the price
 Mar 23, 2016

Soft, lovely on my feet as I use it as a foot rest. Sturdy, easy to assemble. Came well packaged and no damage. Item as presented.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
classic ottoman
 Mar 20, 2016

The fabric is plush and soft and it's the perfect size to go with a bedroom or livingroom chair. The tufting is a classic look. I'm so pleased with this purchase!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 Mar 19, 2016

It is very nice and looks great! The only thing that would of made it 5 stars is if it was heavier.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ottoman
 Mar 14, 2016

Love this ottoman. Its the 4th item I have purchased from Overstock and Im not disappointed yet! This ottoman is the perfect height for a winged back chair and is beyond soft. The cushion on top is so comfortable to hold the weight of your legs or sit on. Its also light weight so easy to move around to the couch or another chair. Would absolutely buy again

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Mar 10, 2016

The ottoman is cushy, just the right height, smart looking in the room it was chosen for, and the price was affordable! Love it so much, I ordered pillows on this site too!Thank you OS

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dt
 Mar 4, 2016

This is the perfect size for my space. It's well constructed and easy to assemble

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Everything I hoped it would be.
 Mar 2, 2016

I love to put it length wise to my chair to watch TV in the evening. Just perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dispointed
 Feb 26, 2016

You get what you paid for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Debbie
 Feb 26, 2016

Perfect size for my space - color is "whiter" than I thought it would be

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this!
 Feb 24, 2016

This is a great item! Unfortunately, the color was lighter than what i needed and had to send it back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ottoman
 Feb 15, 2016

More cream than white, but a great addition to the living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So cute!
 Feb 11, 2016

Just what I needed for our small antique white linen chesterfield :) The cushion if very puffy, which I'm sure our 8-year old daughter will love. Good quality for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 92 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought