Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 41 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Cute ottoman, but not exactly as pictured
 from Kansas City, MO,  Sep 27, 2011

I purchased this ottoman for my music room, and though the color is slightly darker than I expected, I'm happy with the product overall. It's nicely built and the fabric is pretty and soft. I expected a more tufted look to the top of the ottoman based on the picture; in reality, the top is pretty smooth. Overall, though, this is a good quality piece, and I would recommend it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color of the ottoman is darker than I expected.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is good. It seems firmly built, and the fabric is nice and soft.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was largely accurate, though the color was not exactly what I was expecting
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect ottoman! I bought two!
 from Spokane, WA,  Apr 21, 2014

I bought two of these gems to go with my linen wingback living room chairs. They are a great value for the price and very comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ottoman looks better than it is made
 from Linden, MI.,  Jun 6, 2013

I bought this ottoman to go with a loveseat that I purchased somewhere else, so I was worried that it wouldn't match. It actually looks great with it, but the quality is lacking. The pillow top is not as stuffed as it should be and it is a bit flimsy. I got it to put my feet up on, so it will work, but It wouldn't work if it was going to be used as extra seating.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color looks just like picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is ok, not great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Akron, OH,  Aug 29, 2011

Received this ottoman today and put it together myself. The ottoman was packed very well and had a cloth protective cover over the fabric of the ottoman. I unzipped the hidden pocket underneath to pull out the 4 legs and screwed the legs into the bottom and that was it! I got this ottoman to go in my walk in closet. It looks perfect! The seat is very cushy and comfortable. My only complaint is that there was a tiny mark on the fabric, but I'm sure if I use a stain remover on it that it will come out and if not, you can't really notice it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was as described..a cream color
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good ottoman
 from Dartmouth, MA,  Nov 4, 2014

It's very light and looks cheap! The style adn collor are good!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smaller than it appears
 from OR,  Sep 18, 2014

It much smaller than it appears to be in the picture. More suited for in front of a small chair. It is very, very lightweight so it is decorative, not very sturdy or functional. However, it is very stylish and cute. The color is more cream than white for sure. It would be a good deal if it had been even a little cheaper in price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Garden City, SC,  Aug 30, 2014

Love the feel of the ottomans. I like that they are light weight so I can easily push them out of the way. Color was good and fabric soft

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
furniture
 from Lafayette, Louisiana,  Jul 29, 2014

I could not be more pleased with the appearance of this ottoman. The color is just what I expected from the photo and the description given and the style is very nice. It is a bit lightweight, but that will not affect the purpose it will serve in my home. The fabric is quite nice in appearance, too. I am very pleased. Shipping was quite expedient, as well. Thank you!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect fit!
 from Overland Park, KS,  Jul 15, 2014

Needed an ottoman for my nursery and this one works great! Love the look of it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Christopher Knight Tufted Fabric Ottoman
 from Boca Raton, FL,  Jul 2, 2014

This ottoman was purchased to coordinate with a recently reupholstered chair. Given its neutral color and style design it works perfectly. As other reviewers have stated it is light in weight, and the assembly is only four legs, so really doesn't qualify as assembly in my book. The value is exceptional for the price. The only negative is that it could use more tufting in the top portion, but that can be remedied. Hope you enjoy your purchase as much!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Marshmallow soft
 from Ft. Lauderdale, Fl.,  Apr 24, 2014

Nice little stool very soft and looks good in master bath...only slight comment is that because pillow is very soft when youre sitting down it almost seems like youre gonna hit the floor

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too short!
 from Miami, FL,  Feb 18, 2014

The good: The color is just as shown on the website and the fabric is very soft. And mine wasn't flat as others said. The bad: Mine also had a spot and I measured it and it was a good 4" shorter than described. Also, it was very light but you get what you pay for, I suppose. I'm so disappointed. But I was lucky that it came stained because the return shipping would have been steep. If you really want it, order it but beware. Return shipping costs are substantial in comparison to the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great addition to my living room
 from NY,  Jan 28, 2014

Yes, we are very happy with this item! Would recommend to anyone looking for an updated look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ottoman
 from Chicago, IL,  Jan 26, 2014

Very nice and comfortable for my legs. The color is elegant as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value, but lacks weight
 from Los Angeles,  Jan 25, 2014

It's nice and a good value, but it lack weight that would keep it from sliding away like a feather. We had to zip open the bottom and but magazines in the bottom to make it heavy enough to use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
We loved it
 from Oregon,  Dec 15, 2013

It is more like cream. It matches our tan couch and it is soft.. we liked it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ottoman
 from TX,  Nov 9, 2013

This ottoman was a bit flimsy for what I was needing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Sitting Room Style
 from Atlanta, GA,  Oct 10, 2013

These are high quality, lightweight and easy to assemble. Took less the 5 minutes total for the two I purchased. The tops are fluffy with soft fabric that sets off the tufting beautifully. The color is a soft neutral tan and go perfectly with our brown chairs in the sitting room off our bedroom. I love these and I'm so glad we didn't let negative feedback keep us from getting such a great price and free shipping on these wonderful ottomans! Buy it and thank me later!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Wonderful color and adds a lot of style to empty spaces.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ottoman
 from Dallas, Texas,  Jul 31, 2013

Ottoman was dirty on top when I pulled it out the box. These things should be QC'ed before sending out to customer.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 41 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought