Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 68 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Cute ottoman, but not exactly as pictured
 from Kansas City, MO,  Sep 27, 2011

I purchased this ottoman for my music room, and though the color is slightly darker than I expected, I'm happy with the product overall. It's nicely built and the fabric is pretty and soft. I expected a more tufted look to the top of the ottoman based on the picture; in reality, the top is pretty smooth. Overall, though, this is a good quality piece, and I would recommend it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color of the ottoman is darker than I expected.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is good. It seems firmly built, and the fabric is nice and soft.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was largely accurate, though the color was not exactly what I was expecting
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ottoman looks better than it is made
 from Linden, MI.,  Jun 6, 2013

I bought this ottoman to go with a loveseat that I purchased somewhere else, so I was worried that it wouldn't match. It actually looks great with it, but the quality is lacking. The pillow top is not as stuffed as it should be and it is a bit flimsy. I got it to put my feet up on, so it will work, but It wouldn't work if it was going to be used as extra seating.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color looks just like picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is ok, not great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect ottoman! I bought two!
 from Spokane, WA,  Apr 21, 2014

I bought two of these gems to go with my linen wingback living room chairs. They are a great value for the price and very comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Ottoman - very comfortable to sit on
 from DC,  Oct 2, 2013

Wonderful color and adds a lot of style to empty spaces.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Akron, OH,  Aug 29, 2011

Received this ottoman today and put it together myself. The ottoman was packed very well and had a cloth protective cover over the fabric of the ottoman. I unzipped the hidden pocket underneath to pull out the 4 legs and screwed the legs into the bottom and that was it! I got this ottoman to go in my walk in closet. It looks perfect! The seat is very cushy and comfortable. My only complaint is that there was a tiny mark on the fabric, but I'm sure if I use a stain remover on it that it will come out and if not, you can't really notice it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was as described..a cream color
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the look and function but some negatives
 Jan 31, 2016

I bought this ottoman because of the neutral color that would also complement a small sofa and decorative armless cushioned chair in my one-bedroom apartment. The living room is not large and the amount and type of furniture needed to be planned strategically so as not to overcrowd the room. This ottoman is the right size for a smaller room but still could be quite functional used as a footrest for the couch or chair; an extra spot for sitting for occasional company; and also as a "coffee table" when a handled tray is placed on top of it. So it is stylish, functional, and the right size. However, I am disappointed that the cushioning on the top has a "lump" on one corner so it is higher than the rest of the ottoman's surface. Since I rarely have company I'm really the only one who notices it but of course it bothers me. The other issue is when I put my feet up on the ottoman or when I'm taking them off it, sometimes my foot will "catch" on one of the buttons that are there for the tufted effect. None of them have pulled off...yet. They aren't as tightly secured as I would expect them to be, and I need to be careful so that I don't accidentally rip one off, which I hope never happens. I'm keeping it and the price was right. Overall, I'm happy with it despite the two quality issues mentioned.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant ottoman
 Jan 24, 2016

Exactly as described, very well padded and a nice addition.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Feet Up
 Jan 13, 2016

I really like this but its not as sturdy as I would have hoped for. It certainly serves the purpose and I love the color

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love
 Jan 5, 2016

Very comfortable, good quality, great price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ottoman
 Dec 5, 2015

I love the ottoman that I have in my living room go great with my wing chair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lida Nie...Retired Chaplain
 Nov 27, 2015

Beautiful and very comfortabl for the price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elizabeth B.
 Nov 24, 2015

Love this simple but elegant ottoman.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You get what you pay for
 Nov 23, 2015

I'm not really sure this is worth what I paid for it, however I bought it so my small dog could lay on it and look out the window. It's pretty flimsy and cheaply made and I don't see it holding up very well over time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Inexpensive but not well made
 Nov 16, 2015

After sitting on it 3 or 4 times, the buttons have loosened and the pillow top is no longer tufted on BOTH. I bought 2. Looks like quality control was on break when these were manufactured.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ottoman
 Oct 21, 2015

Looks very nice but is a little lightweight. Moves around a lot.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 Sep 17, 2015

Beautiful ottoman, absolutely love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
carol
 Sep 3, 2015

okay not able to use where I originally bought it to go, but it still works

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jody Benson Design
 Sep 3, 2015

I've had this ottoman for approx.1 year. It arrived quickly and was exactly as pictured. The legs had to be attached with screws provided. Easy to do. Color is true cream/oyster. The dimensions were slightly off. The ottoman is an inch lower than the specifications online. Other than that, I am happy with the purchase for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
L O V E it!
 Aug 31, 2015

Love the color, love the size, love the look! Great buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great piece with our furniture
 Aug 29, 2015

The ottoman is a great addition to our room. We first paired it with chairs in our bedroom and now have it in the living room has been versatile, comfortable and pleasing to the eyes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 68 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought