Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
OVERSTOCK YOU REMOVED ALL THE LOW STAR REVIEWS !!
 from Greenwich, CT,  May 6, 2014

Just a few weeks ago, I wrote a review about this purchase. Titled: Beautiful but not functional. Today I looked and all the bad reviews are gone - leaving only the 5 star. When I returned this item after first use (the resin stones - cracked on all four sides including the top). From prior reviews on this, it appears this was happening to other purchasers. This is a beautiful fire pit but by no means is it functional. After 4 hour burn time it was falling apart - don't waste your money the quality is not there. Returned back to Overstock -

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Christopher Knight Home Corporal Natural Stone Squ
 from Ocala, Florida,  Feb 12, 2014

This fire pit is awesome. It came fully assembled and ready to use. I think it took me more time to unpack it than it did to have it set up and the first fire burning. The outside is very realistic stone work with a sizable iron pit set into the center. I've had it up and running for several weeks and I noticed no rusting of the shield but I did paint it flat black with 2000 degree paint yesterday just to keep it looking perfect. Great product..great price...great packaging..and super fast shipping. We are very happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great on the deck
 May 27, 2016

Looks just like the picture. Very solid. Looks so nice on our deck.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor Quailty
 Apr 25, 2016

used fire pit once and it cracked

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not the best.
 Dec 3, 2015

Too shallow, frame gets burned a dis colored. I'd go another route.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rusts out
 Aug 20, 2015

The grill gate rusts out the metal pieces all rust out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Jul 21, 2015

I love the look. I bought a cover to protect if when not in use. It did have some lighted flares underneath, so beware of the ground.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 Jul 8, 2015

Looks as seen. Added a nice look to cozy corner in my yard. I have not used it yet but looks great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attractive Wood Burning Firepit
 Jun 7, 2015

I was looked for a wood burning firepit that looked attractive and substantial. Although a bit smaller than I would have liked, It fits the bill and does the job. We use it all the time. My kids love making s'mores on the open fire. The only thing to be aware of is that the screen will rust. Our screen rusted after the first season but we bought heat resistant spray paint and it looks amazing again. I am hoping that it will not happen this summer but if it does we will spray paint it again as it was no big deal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks good
 Mar 26, 2015

It looks good but the top rusted quickly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice fire pit
 from Florida,  Dec 23, 2014

This is a very good quality fire pit, We set it on a wood deck. When I received it was very well packet. We really enjoy our fire pit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so beautiful!
 from MA,  Mar 29, 2014

I love this items. moreover I use this beautiful firepit for my BQ. So its beautiful, have a good quality and very much with my porch. love love love it .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Fire Pit
 from Chapin, SC,  Mar 22, 2014

Nice fire pit, very realistic looking. I would definitely recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought