Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
best bench in the whole world
 from Bridgewater,New Jersey,  Apr 11, 2013

This bench is the best one out there. Four people can sit on it at a time. It looks so beautiful in our basement that people just can't keep their eyes off of it. Everyone loves this beautiful bench. We are so glad we got it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same as the actual prduct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GORGEOUS- AFFORDABLE
 Dec 5, 2015

WOW! First - The color in the picture is off..if you look at the other Christopher Knight Tufted Ottoman with the wheels on the legs...that is the color of this bench ottoman...a rich, beautiful, chocolate brown. It is a bit shiny, but I like it..it does not look or feel cheap in any way. Second - It is EXACTLY what I wanted (a long ottoman to use as a couch coffee table), but I was not sure at first. My questions were...is it stiff enough to have books or a tray on it for drinks, but padded enough to be comfortable for your legs to be stretched out on when you are lounging on the couch? Is it heavy and stable enough to not get knocked around by large dogs or people using the couch? Is it easy to clean? Will it look quality and add to the interior design and function of the living space? YES is the answer. Third - Proportions...will it be usable in size for the entire couch? Too big or small? It is perfect for what I wanted..it runs the entire length of my three person leather couch and it is wide enough to stretch our your legs without being too wide or unwieldy... Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Totally love it!!! It is brown and not red shade!
 Apr 1, 2015

The bench is very beautiful, sturdy, looks attractive and solid. Shipping was fast. Packaging was neat. And the assembly was very easy - just screw the legs to the seat. It can very comfortably accommodate 3 people. The photo totally misleads regarding the color. It is a pretty shade of dark brown which i wanted - like mahogany. I like the design a lot but was very skeptical about buying the bench because of its color, thinking it'd be a red shade. It sure adds an element of class and beauty to my living room. I am glad i made this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!
 Apr 25, 2016

Just as beautiful as advertised !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow
 Feb 18, 2016

Speechless this is more amazing in person I wish I could post a pic of mine it's beyond amazing

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great find.
 Jan 27, 2016

Looks lovely beneath the window where we placed it. Nice low seating. Sturdy, seems durable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Jan 19, 2016

I wanted an ottoman to match my leather couch and this matches perfect. Great price and looks very expensive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice piece
 Jan 8, 2016

The bench is very nice but getting the legs right is a pain

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice looking bench!
 Dec 15, 2015

very well made, smart looking and looks as if I purchased it in an expensive store.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exceeded expectations
 Nov 23, 2015

We're really happy with this piece. It's solid and a good size for in front of a sofa, looks beautiful, is well padded, and a great value for the $$. Good job, Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tomsenior
 Nov 22, 2015

Well built. Tufted top and legs well finished. Promptly shipped.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great buy
 Oct 17, 2015

nicely built, looks great, pretty sturdy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It seats four
 Oct 15, 2015

Its not perfectly cushy or stiff but it is beautiful. It adds much needed seating without cluttering up my living room. It stands as high as a dining room chair seat so I can use it in my dining room for extra seating around the table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful color and design
 Jun 26, 2015

This ottoman added a distinctive elegance to the room. We love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 May 11, 2015

Perfect bench for the foot of our bed. Nice looking! I love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
leather bench ottoman
 Apr 23, 2015

Love it!!!, it was a perfect size for my family room. Am so happy with this purchase, easy to install and arrived ahead of scheduled delivery. Picture perfect

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Purchaser
 Feb 6, 2015

Love love love this piece. Picture is deceiving....it's actually brown....no hint of red at all

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NOWHERE near the color shown
 from washington dc,  Oct 7, 2014

Overstock has a way of saying that the color variations are due to the individual monitors. BALONEY! The bench pictured is nowhere close to the bench I received today. There are DEFINTE red tones to the picture. The bench I received is MUD BROWN! Not a hint of red anywhere. A monitor can be off slightly, BUT not this much. The bench I received woud not show any red even on a $15 cheap monitor. In addition, the finished dimensions are off by a few inches each dimension. Not happy about this purchase or Overstocks misrepresentation of it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color not true to picture
 from Canada,  Sep 25, 2014

This is a nice quality product but the colour in the picture shows red instead of brown.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice generous seating, beautiful and well built.
 from WA,  Aug 11, 2014

Only used for 2 weeks but seems durable. I use it mostly as bench to lay on while doing my light physical therapy exercises. It's just deep enough to accommodate my shoulders and hips and long enough that my feet only hang over the end at the ankles. (I'm 5'4") Makes a beautiful extra seating addition to my front room too! Shipped in just few days arrived in great condition with easy to attach legs. Did need to staple about a 6" section of under-seat cloth to frame but easy enough.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought