Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 37 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great looking accent chair
 from Northern California,  Dec 14, 2013

Like most, I was hesitate to purchased something I couldn't try....I took a leap of faith and purchased it anyway based on the price, coupon, and of course the great reviews. Great accent chair for bedroom or living room. To me, it's visually pleasing, not a curl up and read or watch TV for hours. Does not feel like leather...cheap fake pleather feel. I'm 5'4 and it fits me perfecting. Seat is not deep and it's a little firm...which is perfect for me. Measurements were accurate. The instructions said to not lay chair on bare floor or carpet when assembling as it may scratch the chair....too late...by the time I got to the instructions, the chair was already on the carpet....hint: lay chair on packing material. Assembly was easy, add the back and screw on the legs....that's it!, I was able to put it together myself but I did need help removing the chair out of the large box. Package was not damage, we didn't have to sign for it, we asked our neighbor to keep eye out. If you live in the city with no privacy...I suggest u stay home for the delivery. Legs were hidden under the seat in a zipped compartment.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Extraordinary Chair
 from Marietta, GA,  May 8, 2013

This chair has become the show piece in my study and very comfortable to sit in. The tufting of the leather is as good as I've ever seen and may be the most beautiful chair I've ever owned. It seems most comments about quality comes from people that don't understand the material. What Christopher Knight uses is top bonded leather and will last many years, used properly. If you have dogs that will sit in it, don't buy it. If you have children that are abusive to furniture or you are abusive to furniture, don't buy it. I have chairs and sofa I bought twenty five years ago and I expect this to last just as long.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high well made chair
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Same
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks much darker than the brown in the picture
 from Pinckney, Michigan,  Apr 22, 2014

It looks very nice but sits very hard and it is slippery, so you will find yourself slipping forward in the chair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing value
 from Illinois,  Dec 16, 2012

Do not hesitate if the style suits you. Lovely. Extremely happy I placed the order.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? A bit darker
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. At the time I ordered there were no reviews posted. I took a chance and I am extremely happy. Very well made and a beautiful style.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate. A bit surprised though the back of the chair wasn't attached. There was a question posted...what assembly..the answer was only the legs.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
FAUX leather chair
 from o'fallon, mo,  May 31, 2013

We purchased two of these chairs for our living room. They are on the firm side, but I like that for my back. We added a small pillow for support. Our kids do not like them since they are not cushy. They arrived in excellent packaging. Very easy to assemble. The dog is not allowed on them to prevent accidental puncture of the seat.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? completely false
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these!
 from Cleveland, Ohio,  Dec 27, 2012

Ordered these chairs for our new house and I couldn't be happier. They were packed well and arrived when stated in spite of a snow storm that effected half the country. They're comfortable and stylish yet affordable; not your basic leather chair. These chairs will look amazing flanking our fireplace in the new house!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Chair
 from saltville,Va.,  Dec 26, 2012

Bought this chair for my daughter to go in a small den. The chair came in good packageing, and was so easy to put together. I usually dont buy furniture on line,but this chair was so pretty,I decided to give it a try.I am so glad that I did because it is so pretty,and looks so good in her den. Dont hesitate to buy this chair. Thanks Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking chair, good value
 from Cleveland, OH,  Dec 19, 2012

It is a very nice looking comforable chair. It's also a nice size, on the larger side. If I had the space I would order another.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks really nice, but it does not sit exactly straight, one leg seems a bit off, but just slightly. Otherwise would have given in 5 stars.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chair
 from Columbus GA,  Dec 13, 2012

I bought two chairs, they came in on time, were easy to put together. They are comfortable and look great. I'm very happy with the products.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
its okay
 Sep 22, 2015

not for the bigger person. the legs arent that sturdy. its still a nice chair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks nice but
 Apr 14, 2015

I like the chair. Unfortunately it is not comfortable for me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CK leather chair
 Mar 31, 2015

Acceptable quality for the price. Firm but comfortable. Plenty of sitting space for medium/large sized male (5' 10" - 190lbs).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
really nice ,very comfortable
 from western ny,  Jan 4, 2015

Wish there was a matching sofa.. much nicer than expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice middle-range chair
 from Snohomish, WA,  Dec 3, 2014

Excellent chair for the price. Soft leather-like material. These chairs are on the firmer side and are comfortable if you have low back issues. I couldn't spend a lot of money on two new chairs and these look and feel more expensive than what I paid. Very nice deep color. I wouldn't recommend them in a room with children climbing or rough housing on them. I added a rectangle decorative pillow and it really spiced them up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice chair
 from Long Island NY,  Aug 8, 2014

Well made chair, very good value, quick delivery.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This chair looks GREAT!
 from Illinois,  Aug 2, 2014

I love the look of my new chair. However I do not like how the the front legs of the chair fit. If tightened all the way they are at a strange angle. If not tightened all the way so they look right they move position if you try to move the chair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Church
 Jul 23, 2016

Great look, should last a long time

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfortable chair
 Jul 13, 2016

Easy to move since it is in two pieces. Good quality for bonded leather.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish chair
 Apr 21, 2016

Looks nice and has a very comfortable seat and back. I thought it was bonded leather, but the tag said vinyl. I will host it lasts!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fast shipping
 Feb 22, 2016

great seller, fast shipping

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 37 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought