Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 91 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice Design
 from Chicago, IL,  Aug 5, 2013

Nice looking chairs, well made, comfortable and a good size- not too large and not too small. The color is a combination of brown and black which initially was a disappointment as I expected them to be more chocolate bar brown to match some painted wood of my porch. After seeing that color chair at a restaurant, it was clear that the color of these chairs is much more elegant and rich looking. My only concern is that the frames are steel and not aluminum so will rust at some point beneath the fake wicker, but for the cost, there is nothing available like them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very comfortable, built to last!
 from phoenix az,  Jan 9, 2014

I did a month of research for some patio furniture, as I don’t want to do this again for a very long time. I checked on no less than twelve different websites, including ebay. This line of furniture is not only well made but it is comfortable as well. The chairs are very roomy, you can sit to one side or the other with your arm on the back. I ran in to a finish problem on one chair. I contacted Overstock shortly after the delivery and they took care of the problem very well. I do a lot of on line shopping as it saves me a lot of time. Having said that I will tell you that Overstock.com has the best Customer service of any on line store, even over ***

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chairs
 Mar 22, 2016

I ordered these for their style, color & stackability. All of which was exactly as described. The bad news is that they leak a rust-colored solution after it rains. Must be careful of it staining pavers, etc.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Vienna, virginia,  Dec 10, 2013

I love these! Bought 4 of them for my deck. No base cushions required and comfortable with or without back cushions. Came packaged very nicely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Chairs
 from Boston, MA,  Nov 5, 2013

I love these chairs. They look really nice on the patio, don't require pads, mix well with an outdoor environment and are so comfortable. The arms really help and the height is right for use with our without a table. I love them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice chairs that are better than I expected
 Oct 13, 2015

These are a really nice size and they came packaged so carefully. The big plus was that they came completely assembled. I bought a round matching table (more of a stool) and the set looks just great. However, I thought it would be easy to find a bottom cushion for the chairs but it really isn't. First they get narrow from front to back so it's an odd size. Most cushions you buy separately come with ties to attach to the chair but the way this chair is designed those would not work. I saw similar chairs for sale with a cushion from this manufacturer but those had to be assembled and I was not fond of the light yellow color or thickness of the chair pad so I passed. I was under the impression that the seat bottom was the same size from back to front but it narrows by two inches going to the back of the chair. I like the chairs without the cushions. They are still lovely but adding a cushion would have served to warm up the look a bit and made them appear more comfortable even if again, they don't need them. It was the only reason I didn't give the chairs 5 stars. I wish they had an option to buy a cushion that fit the chairs because the unusual sizing will make that impossible to do on one's own.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Patio furniture
 Apr 14, 2016

We love our new chairs.They are attractive and durable. A good value for the price. After looking on line at other sites, Overstock had the best pricing!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
frame rusting on pavers
 from Tampa Bay Area, Fl.,  Apr 15, 2014

Chairs are on outdoor patio. was concerned before buying that they would rust. told the legs had a protector at the bottom, but the whole frame is rusting and running down the legs to the pavers! Love the look of the chairs but not happy with the staining on pavers. Will have to set them on some protection.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Me
 Apr 20, 2016

Chairs look great, construction looks solid. Weather is finally getting nice; I can't wait to use them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quality
 Apr 13, 2016

Wanted something substantial yet lightweight.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Porch
 Apr 12, 2016

I got this for my porch is well made and easy to put together

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wicker chairs
 Apr 8, 2016

Very nice looking chairs for our porch . Chairs that don't take up to much space.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Carolyn from Al
 Mar 30, 2016

ordered 2 chairs, they arrived on time in good condition, I was very pleased with the quality of the chairs, would highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice looking but prone to leaving rusty stains
 Mar 21, 2016

I liked the design until they started leaking rusty rainwater on my new aluminum (expensive....) deck. The stains don't come out, so I don't recommend them if it matters what is underneath, ir if they will be exposed to weather...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish
 Sep 15, 2015

These chairs look so nice and best of all they are comfortable. They also stack which is a plus! Would buy again!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
POOR.
 Jan 29, 2015

Nice to look at but rust is oozing out of it every time it rains. My only one time regret buying from overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
Response from Overstock.com
We appreciate you taking the time to write a product review. It is recommended these chairs be stored out of the elements when not in use. Thank you for shopping with us.
 
 
Rating
Classic durable patio chairs
 from Los Angeles, California,  Oct 31, 2013

We are in the process of making our back yard "adult friendly" versus "kid friendly".since the kids have moved out. These chairs started the creativity to what we can do with our space. They are comfortable without a cushion, but you can add a nice small pillow or fleece blanket for your guest and WALA!! Comfort equals Style. We just might have to order two more and get rid of the cushion chairs...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice looking
 from La Jolla, CA,  Apr 10, 2013

modern, sturdy and comfortable-I would recommend. Looks great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems to be good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sandy s.
 May 5, 2016

Love the chairs! They are exactly what we were looking for. They are very comfortable and the price was right.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
patio chairs for a table I already had
 May 3, 2016

I love these they are perfect for my table.....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 91 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought