Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful small chandelier
 from Charlotte, NC,  May 4, 2012

Instructions could improve but it is very pretty and quite easy to install where there was an existing light fixture. I have it in small archway where there is a powder room door and the basement door. It is quite lovely when lit. Great price. It shines like high quality crystal and I have leaded swarovski crystals close by. They coordinate nicely.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful fixture
 from Decatur, AL,  Aug 16, 2012

This is a beautiful fixture and really created a pop in the master bath. The only drawback I would see is that once you apply all the crystals, if one of the lightbulbs go out, you have to remove enough crystals to access the bulb and replace, which might be cumbersome.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beatiful and great price
 from Cleveland, OH,  Dec 22, 2012

I purchased two of these for an upstairs hallway to replace old fixtures. They are so beautiful! The fixture is pretty high quality and looks just like the picture. Everyone who has seen these so far has said they are gorgeous. The hallway is painted a pale lavender color with paint crystals in it, so the reflection of this fixture on the walls creates a stunning effect. I highly recommend this fixture. The only drawback is the assembly. You have to completely put this together, including stringing up the crystals. It took about 2 hours total to assemble. However, it was worth it, completely.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, sparkly ceiling chandelier
 from Winter Park, FL,  Aug 15, 2012

Once installed the light looked great. It is somewhat of a pain to install each "chain" of crystals. I soesn't appear to be multiple strands hung one each. Once all pieces were put together, it does look nice! I bought it as a complement to a chandelier installed in the dining room. It complements it well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looked good once installed
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
HAPPY camper now!
 from manhattan,  Mar 28, 2014

Its amazing little accent …in love. I wish it was a tad bigger though. kind of tricky to assemble….had 3 diff people try…finally an electrician was able to figure it out.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Gorgeous
 from St Louis, Mo,  Jan 21, 2014

The prisms from this light are fantastic, very sparkly.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Crystal ceiling mount
 from Missouri,  Dec 5, 2013

Great fixture! Easy to hang! It refracts the light and really looks great!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sparkle!!
 from Chandler, AZ,  Jul 11, 2013

Bought this to hang in my small closet and I love it! It gives off lots of light and is a fun accent that my friends comment on all the time. Directions are just pictures, so unless you know a little about electrical, it may be difficult. Putting the crystals on was easy and only took me 20 minutes! Would totally get this again, just not Sure where I need the extra bling yet!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful chandelier!
 from San Marcos, CA,  Jan 20, 2013

It was good quality and spectacular installed. It was used in a small but elegant bathroom. We put in brighter lights to provide more light. We also made it so you turn on with wall switch vs the center pull down ball. But, cool to have both options. Couldn't be happier with it. Very elegant

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It looks more beautiful in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The product is great quality. It took a little patience to assemble (which I have little of) but easy to do and I was so happy with it.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OK item... bad instructions...
 from los angeles, ca,  Jan 7, 2013

The item is pretty nice however I had a really hard time finding light bulbs that fit inside the crystals and ended up buying small round ones instead of the traditional style it asked for. Also, had to bend the little metal pieces the bulbs screw into to get them to fit inside the space where the crystals hang down which took a trip to home depot to really figure out and get fitted properly. In the end the piece is pretty nice and worth the price. It takes a while to get all of the crystals on but that's really to be expected.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Pretty good looking.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good, although more assembly is required than expected.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nimble fingers required
 from New York, NY,  Dec 11, 2012

Very confusing and difficult to assemble this product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chandelier
 from Baltimore, MD,  Aug 31, 2012

LOVE THIS! I got a fantastic deal and will keep shopping here

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. awesome
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It is beautiful and adds elegance to my entrance.
 from montebello, Cal.,  Jul 4, 2012

It is better than I expected. It looks great, the crystal really shines when the lights are turned on. I love it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It looks like expensive crystal
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? it is better in person
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Amazing, sparkly and beautiful!
 from Washington DC,  Nov 16, 2014

Easy to install and a gorgeous look! Looks very classy and beautiful now that it is up!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Good Style : Excellent
Chandelier
 from Minneapolis,  Nov 10, 2014

Gorgeous chandelier. Looks absolutely great. It was a bit of a pain to install as each crystal has to be individually hung, but it wasn't difficult, only time consuming. Unfortunately, will have to remove 1/3 or so of the crystals to change the bulbs, so buy bulbs that will last a long time!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Absolutely beautiful!
 from Roseburg, Ore,  Jul 31, 2014

I purchased this some time ago as part of my master bath renovation, but it wasn't installed until this week. The electrician who installed didn't have a difficult time assembling it or installing it. It sits above my new claw-foot tub, which is situated in a small space within my bathroom, so the size of this chandelier is perfect. The size of this is small as far as chandeliers go, and in that space, is perfect. In every way, this chandelier is marvelous and I love it! I feel that the cost was very reasonable, considering the value of this product.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Perfect for entryway hallway
 from Connecticut,  Jul 15, 2014

I replaced some old fixtures in my entryway and hallway with 2 of these and it is really, really pretty. The old fixtures only had one bulb each and these have two so the area is much better lit. These are also very nice and petite which is exactly what I needed. I thought the crystal strands were very easy to attach - there are two on each light that are a bit hard to attach because there is a bar on the inside that blocks the hole where the strand is supposed to be attached, but all in all it took me about 15 minutes for each light to get the crystals on.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
beautiful
 from florida,  Jul 7, 2014

I had to take a trip to our local home depo for longer screws and light bulb, not hard to put together, I used rubber glove the white ones they provided snagged. I luv this flush mount it is perfect for my room.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Outstanding product, I purchased two.
 from Elizabeth, New Jersey,  Oct 27, 2013

Outstanding product, I purchased two and am considering the sconces.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top