Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
not recommond around children
 from ocala fl,  Nov 14, 2014

button are to loose. only had it a few weeks and had to repair one already. the rest is very nice and seems well made

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks nice
 from Port Angeles,  Oct 5, 2014

Bought the brown; fabric looks like a mixture of cheap ultra-suede and crushed corduroy. Design is very nice but the quality is very light-duty. Other than my feet, I would not put any more weight on it. Okay for decoration. Should have purchased the white one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from placerville ca,  Aug 12, 2014

The foot stool was the perfect color & was packaged perfectly, there was no way it would be damaged it had a Dacron cover on it to protect it was received in a timley manner

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute and comfortable
 from Go Cats, KY,  Jun 18, 2014

Does what I need it to-rests my tired feet and legs at an appropriate height. The cover and the pillow top cushion have so far retained their shape and "poofiness" . The legs screwed on easily and the ottoman arrived quickly and with no damage. I spilled coffee on the top which wiped off easily with no staining or discoloration.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty ordinary
 from Bainbridge Island, WA,  Apr 22, 2014

It's ok, but not special. Doesn't look like it will wear well. I expect the fabric to start looking used very soon. Would work if not used often for feet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very happy
 from New Jersey,  Mar 25, 2014

I really like this ottoman. It is very light and although someone wrote A review that their child broke it, it isn't made for butts or children plopping on it. It's for feet and holds up just fine when u rest your feet on it. The brown is like a nice chocolate color. It's very soft and the pillow top makes me want to buy a couch with the same cozy, cushy feeling. I'm happy with it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CHRISTOPHER KNIGHT TUFTED OTTOMAN
 from TEXAS,  Jun 8, 2013

JUST LOVE IT. IT IS SO SOFT AND PLUSH AND YOUR FEET JUST SINK IN LIKE A SOFT PILLOW UNLIKE SO MANY OTHER OTTOMANS THAT ARE HARD AND WILL NEVER BUY ONE OF THOSE AGAIN AND HOPE THEY WILL CONTINUE TO CARRY THIS OTTOMAN SO I CAN ORDER MORE LATER. I WENT WITH THE CHOCOLATE BROWN BECAUSE IT DOES NOT SHOW STAINS. IT FEELS LIKE VELVET TO THE TOUCH AND IS THE PERFECT HEIGHT FOR MOST CHAIRS....PERFECT WIDTH AND LENGHTH AND HEIGHT.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? EXACT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. TOP QUALITY
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? EXACT
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Overstock service is great
 from Jersey Shore,  May 30, 2013

Our first ottoman was damaged and the new one was sent out quickly. I would recommend Overstock to all my friends.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? As described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
negative
 from Seattle,WA,  Nov 11, 2012

Smaller than actually stated,very light weight(18 lbs.) Was returned at no cost to me,very easy to return with no problems.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? looked good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Small,understuffed pillow top
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? wrong size discription,correct size 16"Hx18"Wx28 1/2 L
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 from ct,  Jul 18, 2012

very nice little ottoman good quality attractive and great price. the material is nice and soft. the only thing is i may have liked it to be a little larger. nice over all though i would recomend it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? nice color and as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality and good price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chocolate brown tufted ottoman
 from Schererville, Indiana,  Jul 13, 2012

The ottoman is very light and I though that it would be heaver. Tips over easily, pretty but I wish it was better.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not as good as I would have liked it to be
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? same
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice ottoman
 from Utah,  Apr 6, 2012

We are happy with this purchase. Would recommend it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It is a true chocolate brown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description is spot on.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love Love Love
 from Washington DC,  Feb 8, 2012

i ordered two and one of them was defective BUT overstock is sending me a replacement within 24 hours.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fluffy and soft
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfection
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought