Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 70 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
cute and comfortable
 from Go Cats, KY,  Jun 18, 2014

Does what I need it to-rests my tired feet and legs at an appropriate height. The cover and the pillow top cushion have so far retained their shape and "poofiness" . The legs screwed on easily and the ottoman arrived quickly and with no damage. I spilled coffee on the top which wiped off easily with no staining or discoloration.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice ottoman
 from Utah,  Apr 6, 2012

We are happy with this purchase. Would recommend it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It is a true chocolate brown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description is spot on.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
superior quality
 May 8, 2015

Superior quality iteam very quick delivery sterdy and comfortable glad that I bought this product

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these
 May 1, 2015

I ordered 2 of this Ottoman. They are very nice looking, functional and i would recommend them to anyone considering them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ottaman
 Apr 26, 2016

nice price.average qauliity

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfectly plush
 Apr 4, 2015

I have been looking for a soft, chocolate brown ottoman to go in my living room. Most seemed to be square, and did not have such nicely turned wooden legs as this one did. It will be used mainly as a leg-prop, not much as extra seating, so will probably do very well. It's very soft and thick padding, with tufting on the top, is not at all contemporary, which is what I wanted. I am very happy with this piece. Thank you, Overstock!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Ottoman - Great Price!
 Feb 10, 2015

Love, love this ottoman!! I was looking for something to place in my kids' nursery at the foot of two very ornate chairs and this surely fit the bill! I found it to be simple, yet very sturdy and well made. The color is quite rich, while the fabric is ample and soft. Since it's not in daily use - albeit the occasional "rock the little ones back to sleep use," I'm sure its fluff won't dissipate anytime soon. As for the packaging - no complaints here either! It came well packed and even covered with a sort of "dust cover" for keeping the ottoman clean and free of scratches/tears in the fabric. The legs were on the underside and sealed in a zipped compartment. Ingenious! Overall - a FANTASTIC find - making me love with Christopher Knight products all that much more!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not recommond around children
 from ocala fl,  Nov 14, 2014

button are to loose. only had it a few weeks and had to repair one already. the rest is very nice and seems well made

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks nice
 from Port Angeles,  Oct 5, 2014

Bought the brown; fabric looks like a mixture of cheap ultra-suede and crushed corduroy. Design is very nice but the quality is very light-duty. Other than my feet, I would not put any more weight on it. Okay for decoration. Should have purchased the white one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from placerville ca,  Aug 12, 2014

The foot stool was the perfect color & was packaged perfectly, there was no way it would be damaged it had a Dacron cover on it to protect it was received in a timley manner

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice !
 Jul 12, 2016

It's just so nice for the price. Easy to put together too. I'm very happy I chose it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gorgeous & easy to assemble
 Jul 6, 2016

Extremely pretty and soft. Very satisfied!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tuffed ottoman
 Jul 1, 2016

This is a sweet piece! It's somewhat light weight, however, it's very comfortable. Cushy. It has a small storage compartment underneath, which zips.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tufted ottoman
 Jun 20, 2016

For the price, it's attractive and comfy, but it's very lightweight and definitely don't stand on it, it's truly built to rest something light upon it. Looks nice. Easy to keep clean.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chocolate Brown Ottoman
 Jun 7, 2016

It's a nice looking ottoman, goes with my furniture set very well

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Window Pooch Perch
 Jun 6, 2016

This stool is ridiculously light weight. If it weighs 5 pounds, that would be on the high side. It works for what we are using it for, perching the pooch at the window but for a piece of furniture in the home, I'd say, 'no'.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ottoman for Mom
 May 24, 2016

My mom has had leg issues for years and this past Mother's Day she asked for an ottoman because she needed to keep her legs elevated. We had never really shopped on Overstock.com before but she did her research and picked this one. When it arrived I was a little concerned because I thought it sat up kind of high, but she absolutely loves it! The legs even screw off when she needs it lowered so that helps a lot too. I am moving soon and will definitely be shopping from Overstock.com. Thank you!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice height, lightweight
 May 15, 2016

Works great and easy to move around.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Look!
 Apr 15, 2016

Super comfortable and extremely light weight. Makes it easy to move around in my small New York apartment. The cat loves it, too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cheap
 Apr 14, 2016

did not last 1 month and the legs broke off cheap and shoty workmenship

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 70 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought