Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
cute and comfortable
 from Go Cats, KY,  Jun 18, 2014

Does what I need it to-rests my tired feet and legs at an appropriate height. The cover and the pillow top cushion have so far retained their shape and "poofiness" . The legs screwed on easily and the ottoman arrived quickly and with no damage. I spilled coffee on the top which wiped off easily with no staining or discoloration.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice ottoman
 from Utah,  Apr 6, 2012

We are happy with this purchase. Would recommend it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It is a true chocolate brown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description is spot on.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Love, love this ottoman!! I was looking for something to place in my kids' nursery at the foot of two very ornate chairs and this surely fit the bill! I found it to be simple, yet very sturdy and well made. The color is quite rich, while the fabric is ample and soft. Since it's not in daily use - albeit the occasional "rock the little ones back to sleep use," I'm sure its fluff won't dissipate anytime soon. As for the packaging - no complaints here either! It came well packed and even covered with a sort of "dust cover" for keeping the ottoman clean and free of scratches/tears in the fabric. The legs were on the underside and sealed in a zipped compartment. Ingenious! Overall - a FANTASTIC find - making me love with Christopher Knight products all that much more!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks nice
 from Port Angeles,  Oct 5, 2014

Bought the brown; fabric looks like a mixture of cheap ultra-suede and crushed corduroy. Design is very nice but the quality is very light-duty. Other than my feet, I would not put any more weight on it. Okay for decoration. Should have purchased the white one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Footstool
 Jul 14, 2015

I love the chocolate color. It fits in so well with my linen chairs and is dark enough that I don't worry about actually using it as a footstool.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mindy
 Jun 25, 2015

love it - matches my sofa perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Superior quality iteam very quick delivery sterdy and comfortable glad that I bought this product

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these
 May 1, 2015

I ordered 2 of this Ottoman. They are very nice looking, functional and i would recommend them to anyone considering them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

soft and comfortable. bought two to go with sofa and loveseat which we ordered but the sofa arrived damaged so set returned but still we have these comfortable ottomans! Would not sit on these but as foot rests PERFECT!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cheap quality
 Apr 23, 2015

Wouldn't recommend this ...but my dogs love it!!! Nice dog bed : )

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too cute
 Apr 21, 2015

Not real sturdy, but super cute, with lots of compliments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
debinsun
 Apr 21, 2015

darker brown than photo, fine for putting feet up!!!!!!!!!!!!!came quickly and just had to screw wooden feet in.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ottoman
 Apr 20, 2015

This ottoman is just ok. The color is a darker muddier look than on the picture. It is also very lightweight. Not a substantial piece of furniture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I have been looking for a soft, chocolate brown ottoman to go in my living room. Most seemed to be square, and did not have such nicely turned wooden legs as this one did. It will be used mainly as a leg-prop, not much as extra seating, so will probably do very well. It's very soft and thick padding, with tufting on the top, is not at all contemporary, which is what I wanted. I am very happy with this piece. Thank you, Overstock!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not recommond around children
 from ocala fl,  Nov 14, 2014

button are to loose. only had it a few weeks and had to repair one already. the rest is very nice and seems well made

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from placerville ca,  Aug 12, 2014

The foot stool was the perfect color & was packaged perfectly, there was no way it would be damaged it had a Dacron cover on it to protect it was received in a timley manner

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty ordinary
 from Bainbridge Island, WA,  Apr 22, 2014

It's ok, but not special. Doesn't look like it will wear well. I expect the fabric to start looking used very soon. Would work if not used often for feet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very happy
 from New Jersey,  Mar 25, 2014

I really like this ottoman. It is very light and although someone wrote A review that their child broke it, it isn't made for butts or children plopping on it. It's for feet and holds up just fine when u rest your feet on it. The brown is like a nice chocolate color. It's very soft and the pillow top makes me want to buy a couch with the same cozy, cushy feeling. I'm happy with it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CHRISTOPHER KNIGHT TUFTED OTTOMAN
 from TEXAS,  Jun 8, 2013

JUST LOVE IT. IT IS SO SOFT AND PLUSH AND YOUR FEET JUST SINK IN LIKE A SOFT PILLOW UNLIKE SO MANY OTHER OTTOMANS THAT ARE HARD AND WILL NEVER BUY ONE OF THOSE AGAIN AND HOPE THEY WILL CONTINUE TO CARRY THIS OTTOMAN SO I CAN ORDER MORE LATER. I WENT WITH THE CHOCOLATE BROWN BECAUSE IT DOES NOT SHOW STAINS. IT FEELS LIKE VELVET TO THE TOUCH AND IS THE PERFECT HEIGHT FOR MOST CHAIRS....PERFECT WIDTH AND LENGHTH AND HEIGHT.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? EXACT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. TOP QUALITY
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? EXACT
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Overstock service is great
 from Jersey Shore,  May 30, 2013

Our first ottoman was damaged and the new one was sent out quickly. I would recommend Overstock to all my friends.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? As described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought