Extra 15% off Featured Furniture by INSPIREQ*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Enjoying!
 Jun 4, 2015

Good piece of furniture, love the color and size! Great for storage for blankets and little pillows or even toys! Glad I purchased!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

This has come in handy after having a bay to help stow lots of his toys and things we don't want him playing with!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

bought this with great expectations, but though finished beautifully, broke down using it as a seat.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 May 6, 2015

It was difficult to install the wheels since the sockets they screw into were not visible and were a bit crooked. It has held up well for putting our feet up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cathy
 Jan 22, 2015

I like the ottoman but it is too small and 2 legs were broken when received how do I replace the legs

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Dec 26, 2014

We love this ottoman. It completes my living room and gives us a place to hide all of our blankets.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ottoman
 from Seattle,  Nov 20, 2014

Nice storage ottoman. Good quality. Sturdy piece of furniture. It's very well made. The only drawback is the top does not have much cushion to it. Otherwise it's great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Very nice ... packaged well, spacious storage (width not depth).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking ottoman
 from Chicago, IL,  Jul 19, 2014

We got this for our living room next to a low-height couch. It works perfectly. Looks good and it is light-weight. My little girl opened immediately and filled the storage space with her toys. Very happy with this purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great find
 from Orange County CA,  Jun 5, 2014

I have a large family room with a big sectional and I needed something functional in the middle. I have several young, active grandchildren so I knew a standard coffee table would not work. Found this leather ottoman with casters which fits our needs perfectly and it has a wonderful storage area that holds the throws. Perfect for my active family and a lovely addition to my comfy family room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Storage Ottoman
 from wash dc,  May 16, 2014

Item is a bit darker than the pic.. but i already knew that from the previous reviews so that was one of the reasons i chose it. it matches perfectly with the chair i put it next to. i like it. the storage inside is pretty decent. It just arrived today... so i will report back if i run into any issues.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
brown leather ottoman
 from Holliston, MA,  Mar 14, 2014

we just love it and use as a coffee table in front of our sofa- great storage!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product
 from New Jersey,  Mar 9, 2014

replaced a similar storage ottoman with this. the wheels and hinged opening make it way more functional and so far seems to be a quality product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Happy
 from Washington, DC,  Feb 22, 2014

I bought this ottoman to go with a living room set I purchased and it fits in very nicely. I was a little skeptical at first (especially about it having wheels), but I am actually happy that it has the wheels as it helps it to move (when necessary). Very nice product. Would definitely recommend to a friend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A great buy
 from Bethel, CT,  Feb 4, 2014

Very happy with the purchase. Storage, Ottoman and table, all combined into one useful item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best ottoman ever
 from New York,  Dec 17, 2013

Love it!!!!!! It is a table a seat and storage all in one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for the price
 from NH,  Oct 21, 2013

I plan to buy a second one. I'm not happy with some chairs I bought and wonder about the quality of this stool, but so far, it looks nice, moves easily, we can sit on it and put blankets inside. Looks like it will last. The color of leather is brown and it looks nice against my brown leather couches.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Purchase
 from New York,  Oct 1, 2013

Very happy with this purchase. The quality is excellent for the price. It is a beautiful piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice ottoman
 from Herndon, Va,  Sep 24, 2013

It was a pleasant surprise as it is a very nice ottoman and well finished. It doesnt look cheap. Perfect to use in the living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic value and look
 from San Diego, CA,  Aug 5, 2013

I used my Club O dollars and a 7% coupon code and got this for a steal. It's a great looking coffee table offering convenience (it came assembled), lots of storage (for those messy toys), and portability (it comes with wheels you can put on for height). The brown leather color is great and I love the tufting in it. Looks very nice with a colorful or silver tray on it for drinks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought