Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-28 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
A bit low
 from Texas,  Jul 27, 2013

As noted in previous reviews - the wheels are the weakness on this ottoman. I bought some nice casters at Home Depot and installed those. This increased the height and looks of the ottoman - it was a bit low for my couch. Otherwise this is a great piece with plenty of storage.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool solid ottoman
 from TX,  Jul 6, 2013

I like this a lot. I think it will last a while with my kids. I especially like the fabric since i think it will clean up easily with spills or will remain clean despite lots of dirty shoes or feet on it. We also put toys in there which has been nice. The only problem is the ottoman is kind of loud when you close it, though it does have a spring hinge type thing. So far no fingers crushed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was the same
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
babies
 from Knoxville TN,  May 24, 2013

one of the hinges has already fallen off but it still opens and resists stains like a boss! perfect for a growing family, even I (a 145lb female) stand on it and jump with the kids! I am big gal to be jumping on furniture and if it can handle my jelly I am sure it can handle your families!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? lighter
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. okay
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very versatile color
 from Superior, Wi,  Mar 29, 2013

I had been looking for an ottoman for awhile. I couldn't be happier with my purchase! The color fit right in and is very good quality and all for a reasonable price. I think I'll go kick my feet up now :)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is very good quality for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 from Victoria, BC,  Mar 10, 2013

This is a nice quality ottoman for a great low price. The lid stays open by itself and closes slowly. It came with cheap plastic castors that I tossed after reading negative reviews of them breaking easily, then bought 4 quality swivelling rubber castors from a hardware store and screwed them into the wood braces in the corners. It raised the ottoman to a perfect height for my low couch and added a nice look as well as being very easy to move around. The top is quite firm with a thin layer of foam. Good size storage area to hold board games, blankets, magazines. Overall I'm happy with my purchase and would recommend it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Of nice quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice storage ottoman
 from San Antonio,  Mar 4, 2013

This is a nicely constructed storage ottoman. The top is not as padded/soft as I would have liked it to have been and the bottom sits directly on the floor. I purchased some rubber feet for it at the hardware store so that the bottom does not collect dirt from the floor it sits on.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Agrees
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems well constructed
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ottoman is perfect for tv room
 from Enhglewood, CO,  Feb 27, 2013

The ottoman is just what I wanted with regard to size and color and fabric the extra storage is a bonus

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sturdy, well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? completely accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
with a slight modification, Perfect!
 from Indiana,  Nov 26, 2012

I have leather furnature that I bought about 5 years ago and am regreting not buying the ottman to match... After having no luck finding the right color of leather to match I decided to go with fabric. I found this ottoman and the color looked like it would go with my gray walls perfectly. When it arrived it sat about 3 1/2 inches shorter than my couch. A good friend of mine added a 2x4 around the base to raise it up and now it's perfect!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-28 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought