Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-38 of 38 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
EXCEEDED MY EXPECTATIONS!
 from Milwaukee, WI,  Jan 24, 2014

I ordered this piece for my 10 year old little girls room. Nice, large piece - can fit 2 kids on the inside :) not too tall, she uses it for storage & some lounging around. So lite to open for a child. Fabric is durable, we also have 2 dogs, so this is so easy to clean & hides hair & dirt as well. It looks great, very timeless look, something to grow in to. Very pleased!!! She loves it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
color seems a little off, but nice
 from California,  Dec 25, 2013

I bought the ottoman to put by my bed for an old dog to use. It's perfect for her. I thought it would be more of a brown, but thats because I didn't really see "brown-grey" and thought it to be more brown, but fine! The dog actually uses it a lot.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking fabric!
 from Boston,  Dec 8, 2013

Quick delivery, easy setup. Quality looking fabric, happy with buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent value and storage space for sq ottoman!
 from Carlsbad CA,  Dec 1, 2013

I love them!! I bought two. They are a great VALUE!! These square low ottomans were exactly what we were looking for for the end of the bed maximizing storage needs! The color is truly a grey non-nap flannel look, like grey suiting and the fabric is a good enough quality to match most decors. The storage can fit two pillows or king quilt and sheet set easily. The are 31" square, so you need a little more room at the end of your bed than a type rectangular ottoman. They would be nice in a family room given the storage but be aware that inside, the top is not recessed so storage is only about 8" deep. They are a little lower than the typical seat, but with good knees, no problem to sit and change your shoes. The casters that come with them are a little cheap so on hard wood, this might be a problem. I have them on a thick rug so it works nicely. You could add your own legs if needed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great for the pride
 from California,  Oct 12, 2013

Overall, this is a great buy if your household does not abuse or overuse furniture. I bought it for the family room for my small dogs to lounge on so I can have the couch for myself!! They like it and use it but It is kind of hard on the top (not much cushioning) so I had to put a couple of blankets on top to made it softer. I do love the color and style and also the storage capabilities for extra blankets.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant
 from Columbus, OH,  Sep 26, 2013

So far I didn't have any problem. The ottoman seems to be sturdy and elegant. It has a nice heavy durable fabric. I can't complaint about the purchase or shipping service.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Ottoman
 from Northern California,  Aug 24, 2013

Using this for children's play area as toy storage and seating for when little cousins and play dates come over. My kids love that they can just open the ottoman for their toys instead of looking all over the house. Since this ottoman is placed by the tv, they also use this as their viewing area. Love the fabric blends well with my dark furniture and floors. A must buy, you will not be disappointed!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Ottoman
 from Normal, IL,  Aug 10, 2013

The ottoman looks just like the picture. It does sit low to the ground. We are using it in our master bedroom closet so that is not an issue. We also use it to store blankets. It's average quality. Nothing special. But it's good enough for our purposes. If I were buying it as an ottoman in our living room I would want something nicer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just Right
 from Madison wi,  Aug 8, 2013

I was looking to replace my coffee table with an ottoman because my baby was beginning to crawl/pull up. We didn't want to worry about the sharp edges of a table. This was the perfect solution, looks great, and is very versatile. Great for resting feet, trays, etc and the storage is an added bonus.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A bit low
 from Texas,  Jul 27, 2013

As noted in previous reviews - the wheels are the weakness on this ottoman. I bought some nice casters at Home Depot and installed those. This increased the height and looks of the ottoman - it was a bit low for my couch. Otherwise this is a great piece with plenty of storage.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool solid ottoman
 from TX,  Jul 6, 2013

I like this a lot. I think it will last a while with my kids. I especially like the fabric since i think it will clean up easily with spills or will remain clean despite lots of dirty shoes or feet on it. We also put toys in there which has been nice. The only problem is the ottoman is kind of loud when you close it, though it does have a spring hinge type thing. So far no fingers crushed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was the same
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
babies
 from Knoxville TN,  May 24, 2013

one of the hinges has already fallen off but it still opens and resists stains like a boss! perfect for a growing family, even I (a 145lb female) stand on it and jump with the kids! I am big gal to be jumping on furniture and if it can handle my jelly I am sure it can handle your families!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? lighter
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. okay
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very versatile color
 from Superior, Wi,  Mar 29, 2013

I had been looking for an ottoman for awhile. I couldn't be happier with my purchase! The color fit right in and is very good quality and all for a reasonable price. I think I'll go kick my feet up now :)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is very good quality for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 from Victoria, BC,  Mar 10, 2013

This is a nice quality ottoman for a great low price. The lid stays open by itself and closes slowly. It came with cheap plastic castors that I tossed after reading negative reviews of them breaking easily, then bought 4 quality swivelling rubber castors from a hardware store and screwed them into the wood braces in the corners. It raised the ottoman to a perfect height for my low couch and added a nice look as well as being very easy to move around. The top is quite firm with a thin layer of foam. Good size storage area to hold board games, blankets, magazines. Overall I'm happy with my purchase and would recommend it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Of nice quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice storage ottoman
 from San Antonio,  Mar 4, 2013

This is a nicely constructed storage ottoman. The top is not as padded/soft as I would have liked it to have been and the bottom sits directly on the floor. I purchased some rubber feet for it at the hardware store so that the bottom does not collect dirt from the floor it sits on.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Agrees
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems well constructed
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ottoman is perfect for tv room
 from Enhglewood, CO,  Feb 27, 2013

The ottoman is just what I wanted with regard to size and color and fabric the extra storage is a bonus

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sturdy, well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? completely accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
with a slight modification, Perfect!
 from Indiana,  Nov 26, 2012

I have leather furnature that I bought about 5 years ago and am regreting not buying the ottman to match... After having no luck finding the right color of leather to match I decided to go with fabric. I found this ottoman and the color looked like it would go with my gray walls perfectly. When it arrived it sat about 3 1/2 inches shorter than my couch. A good friend of mine added a 2x4 around the base to raise it up and now it's perfect!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 May 24, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-38 of 38 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought