Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 175 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great piece of furniture
 Jul 28, 2016

I am very pleased with the quality and looks of this ottoman. Exactly what I was looking for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for ottoman or coffee table
 Jul 6, 2016

This is a large piece so make sure you measure before you purchase! It has a firm top which makes putting a tray with drinks on it a breeze.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Jun 17, 2016

Makes my room look amazing. Tons of compliments. Very solid design.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice but....
 Jun 17, 2016

The table is nice but the fabric is rough and light in color, stains very easily. Spray it with a stain protector right away. I sprayed and then got a big tray to put on the center of it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
An excellent Ottoman
 Jun 11, 2016

Let me begin by saying this was my 5th purchase from overstock and I'm very pleased with the quality of products they allow on their company, everyone does an amazing job from CS, delivery, handling and packaging and the list can go on. Continue the good work OS....now to the item at hand the 100+ excellent reviews says it all and helped me pick this ottoman, the color is exactly as pictured, sturdy, easy to put together and it matched my Christopher Knight bar stools(BTW I didn't even recall my stools were from the same designer until I noticed the two fabrics matched)so that was an added bonus. The wooden part is espresso and I also love the drawer to store my remotes. seriously there was no chance of it being damaged considering how nicely packaged it was.I'm overall very happy and pleased with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mmc
 May 30, 2016

This product was even better than anticipated. Great price - though I had to watch it for availability - and very sturdy. Well worth the wait!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful product
 May 27, 2016

Came without any problems, was very easy to assemble, and is very pretty and comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy, great quality
 May 23, 2016

Love this ottoman! Easy to put the legs on, good quality. Very happy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chair
 May 15, 2016

Very veristile, had another idea put they didn't go there!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rkp
 May 7, 2016

Very happy with this item. Solid and the fabric is nice. Looks much more expensive than it is. My first furniture purchase online and with Overstock. Delivery was very quick.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mom
 May 6, 2016

Love It!!! It's a perfect accent to our room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 May 5, 2016

Looks very expensive! I love the color combination

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lori
 Apr 27, 2016

I love this, perfect size and color and added perk is the drawer which blends in and is not obvious..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly as pictured
 Apr 27, 2016

Very sturdy and elegant ottoman at a great price. Could not be happier with the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
owner/buyer
 Apr 21, 2016

fantastic quality. scotch guarding only makes sense. love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks fabulous!
 Apr 19, 2016

Love this ottoman, made very well with eaassembly

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What a beauty
 Apr 15, 2016

Great quality and colors are identical to actual image. Drawer is a plus.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 Apr 11, 2016

I love it, it's just as the picture indicates. Very easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
carolinny
 Apr 9, 2016

This ottoman is a little larger than I expected but it fits nicely in front of our 90" sofa. It seems very well made. We only had to install the legs. It was wrapped in several different layers of packing material including a drawstring cloth one. The price can't be beat. We had searched all winter for a new ottoman.. We are very happy with this Overstock purchase. I have purchased several pieces of furniture and rugs from Overstock and you can't beat their prices and service.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wood color is darker than pic
 Apr 9, 2016

Nice quality ottoman, but wood color is much darker than pic shows. It's almost black. I returned it, unfortunately, but I really liked the top.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 175 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought