Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 175 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nicer than I expected
 Feb 17, 2016

Super easy to put together and really pretty. Just what I wanted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this ottoman
 Feb 14, 2016

Haven't actually put it together(attach the legs) but I got it out of the box, and I can tell it is very well made and a good quality. I love the drawers, which you can't find in an ottoman. The color was a light Ivory, a little lighter than what I really wanted, but it is true to the picture online. Can't wait to put it together!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ottomon
 Feb 10, 2016

Looks great in my family room, quick and easy to assemble, extra bonus: drawer that open easily for remote and magazines. Love that the drawer isn't noticeable yet functional.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good size. Easily stained.
 Jan 25, 2016

This ottoman worked great, however it stains easily.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Ottoman!
 Jan 22, 2016

Stylish and well constructed. Great value for the money. I love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy
 Jan 20, 2016

I love this ottoman! It was a great price and it's made out of good material. It's very sturdy and the top is comfortable to put your feet on. I get so many compliments on this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice addition to our family room
 Jan 16, 2016

Nice and solid. The drawer is handy to hide away magazines and extra remote controls.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As pictured
 Dec 17, 2015

Seems high end and sturdy. Upholstery has some loose threading, otherwise, very nice piece for the price. Easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beckyb
 Dec 15, 2015

Great quality and perfect for my living room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Would have been great
 Dec 10, 2015

This item arrived with a huge chunk taken out of the wood. Other then that it was what I expected. Looks nice and seems sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value for the money
 Dec 8, 2015

This ottoman is Exactly as pictured

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect as ottoman and extra seating
 Dec 8, 2015

love the drawer and overall design

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Study and Beautiful
 Nov 29, 2015

This ottoman goes wonderfully with our decor. It is sturdy and can take the weight of many children sitting, jumping, and laying on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 Nov 24, 2015

Nice ottoman with a handy drawer for things you want to hide. sturdy and well made. Great price and nice ivory color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ottoman
 Nov 24, 2015

I love the storage, and it was easy to put together. One of the legs came damaged though, but customer service rectified the situation rather quickly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Line Ottoman!
 Nov 19, 2015

The quality is great, It took me 5 minutes to pop together. I have received several compliments, it looks great in our island style home.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ottoman!
 Nov 4, 2015

This is perfect as a coffee table in the sitting area of our bedroom. Very easy assembly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great,but assembly problems
 Oct 29, 2015

Thankfully I have a very handy husband or I would've had to deal with trying to return it. 2 out of the 4 holes (where the legs screw into) did not have any threads. Can't screw in a leg with no threads. My husband was frustrated to say the least. But after a trip to the hardware store he made it work. He'd for sure never recommend this product!!!! But, now that it's all put together and in our sitting room, it does look beautiful :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Honesty
 Oct 28, 2015

This is a great ottoman that shipped quickly and easily. The paperwork regarding the warranty came within the next two weeks. I would recommend this ottoman to anyone with pets that can't have a leather ottoman bc they tear so easily. The storage drawer is wonderful. It's an easily assembled ottoman that so far seems sturdy. I would definitely buy it again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sandi B
 Oct 28, 2015

This ottoman was a great value. However, the legs are much darker than I had anticipated.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 175 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought