Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 171 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 May 5, 2016

Looks very expensive! I love the color combination

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lori
 Apr 27, 2016

I love this, perfect size and color and added perk is the drawer which blends in and is not obvious..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly as pictured
 Apr 27, 2016

Very sturdy and elegant ottoman at a great price. Could not be happier with the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
owner/buyer
 Apr 21, 2016

fantastic quality. scotch guarding only makes sense. love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks fabulous!
 Apr 19, 2016

Love this ottoman, made very well with eaassembly

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 Apr 11, 2016

I love it, it's just as the picture indicates. Very easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
carolinny
 Apr 9, 2016

This ottoman is a little larger than I expected but it fits nicely in front of our 90" sofa. It seems very well made. We only had to install the legs. It was wrapped in several different layers of packing material including a drawstring cloth one. The price can't be beat. We had searched all winter for a new ottoman.. We are very happy with this Overstock purchase. I have purchased several pieces of furniture and rugs from Overstock and you can't beat their prices and service.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wood color is darker than pic
 Apr 9, 2016

Nice quality ottoman, but wood color is much darker than pic shows. It's almost black. I returned it, unfortunately, but I really liked the top.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 Mar 22, 2016

Came exactly as pictured. The color matches the picture and it was easy to put together. I'm very happy with this ottoman!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect size and style!
 Mar 20, 2016

Ordered this for my nephew and his wife. It's perfect for their apartment. Love the storage feature!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great item
 Mar 19, 2016

Exactly as expected, the color is perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great piece of furniture
 Mar 19, 2016

I love this ottoman. It is a solid piece of furniture. Color is perfect and definitely will go with any decor. Very happy with purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gene
 Mar 15, 2016

Very nice piece. Great-looking and well-made

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ottoman, Great Addition to Any Room
 Mar 12, 2016

This ottoman was perfect for our Great Room. I would have given it 5 stars except the the drawer came damaged. The neutral color goes with everything. I put a large tray in the middle and it serves as our dining table, foot rest, and remote control storage.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Mar 3, 2016

Love this ottoman. perfect size and comfortable. However I wish another color would have been an option.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Owner
 Mar 1, 2016

Very nice piece for our living room!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful Ottoman
 Feb 24, 2016

This would match in any room we have, love the simplicity & very functional with the storage drawer that you really don't notice is there until you open it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs. D
 Feb 20, 2016

Perfect size and color for my sectional in my family room. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nicer than I expected
 Feb 17, 2016

Super easy to put together and really pretty. Just what I wanted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this ottoman
 Feb 14, 2016

Haven't actually put it together(attach the legs) but I got it out of the box, and I can tell it is very well made and a good quality. I love the drawers, which you can't find in an ottoman. The color was a light Ivory, a little lighter than what I really wanted, but it is true to the picture online. Can't wait to put it together!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 171 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought