Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 137 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
I like this ottoman
 from Hartford, CT,  Jul 6, 2012

I like this ottoman! It is a fairly hard cushion wich is comfortable and will hold up for many years. I normally have to put felt protectors on the bottom of my furniture to protect my wood floors, not with this ottomans built-in protectors. The look of the fabric did surprise me upon arrival, not what I expected but I like it. So be sure to look at examples of ivory linen unless you know more about linen than I do.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The texture of the fabric looks different than what is pictured.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality, everything in tact, no cracks in wood or tears in fabric
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really nice
 from San Antonio, TX,  Sep 25, 2013

I almost didn't order this because someone described it as white and black....this is a very light tan cushion and dark brown wood base. I have two khaki couches and this goes great. The hard top is comfortable and so much better than the ottoman we moved to the kids room that was leather, soft and had storage in it. This looks adult without being too fancy. Thank you to everybody that recommended scotch guard...for about $5 it is protected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BELIEVE - This item's a winner!.
 from Florida,  May 16, 2013

I am very reluctant to purchase furniture online, however the reviews on this item gave me the courage to buy. I'm very happy I did. It arrived quickly and was packaged well. There was minimal assembly (screw on the legs) and it was ready to use. The finish is a smooth dark color and the cushion is very firm. it is exactly what I wanted. Thanks to all those who take the time to write these reviews, it really helps when making a decision.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color of the ottoman on my computer screen was pretty accurate compared to the actual item.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I think the product is very well made and can't be beat for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The site description included all the information I needed to make a purchase decision.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fabulous for the money
 from Savannah Ga,  Jun 10, 2013

I have gotten nothing but complements and it added a plush quality to the room. Since my cats and I always put out feet and paws up, it seemed an ottoman was a better solution than a solid top table. It looks twice the price i paid, so I would say go for it if you are on the fence. also like the little drawer-nice touch.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It's a bit of a dull white, the way lilen always is
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? pretty accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I was looking for!
 from Novi, Michigan,  Feb 22, 2012

I love this ottoman. It was just what I was looking for. We have brown leather couches and I was so tired of so much brown. This piece adds to the room and softens it up a bit. We put a tray on top to out our drinks on because it is being used as a coffee table. I am very pleased with the product!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly as described
 Dec 17, 2015

Very quality piece of furniture. Legs fit perfectly to openings. Drawer slides easily. Leg coloring a little darker than I thought, but all good. Makes our family room look more inviting - comfort and solid padding. No delivery issues. Arrived encircled in bubble wrap-thinking something had to be damaged, but the bubble encased a box! Great piece for cost.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flame Retardant Free!
 Jul 28, 2015

I'd like to personally thank Christopher Knight for making the decision to follow the California TB-117/2013 guidelines and NOT add flame retardant to this product's foam, which it clearly states on the bottom of the ottoman. I've spent years turning this furniture over only to see cancer warning signs, so I'll be buying much more of Knight's stuff, thanks!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect for space
 Feb 7, 2015

works great in our living room as coffee table. easy clean after a few spills.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nicely Made Product
 from Maryland,  Aug 8, 2014

This is well made. There were no parts missing. It was not scratched or banged up when I got it. The fabric is nice. It is a firmly stuffed top. And all I had to do was put the legs on! The rest was assembled. It even came with a "dust cover" that could be re-used for the top. This is a terrific buy! Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great high quality ottoman at a great price
 from Boston, MA,  May 7, 2013

I love this ottoman! It's a great quality for a great price. It looks high-end, feels well-made.. and looks great in my living room! It's a perfect size for what I wanted and I love that it has white and black. I love the tufting. Very comfortable too!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Pretty similar
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality! Nice fabric material, nice tufting and wood
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good size. Easily stained.
 Jan 25, 2016

This ottoman worked great, however it stains easily.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Ottoman!
 Jan 22, 2016

Stylish and well constructed. Great value for the money. I love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy
 Jan 20, 2016

I love this ottoman! It was a great price and it's made out of good material. It's very sturdy and the top is comfortable to put your feet on. I get so many compliments on this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice addition to our family room
 Jan 16, 2016

Nice and solid. The drawer is handy to hide away magazines and extra remote controls.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As pictured
 Dec 17, 2015

Seems high end and sturdy. Upholstery has some loose threading, otherwise, very nice piece for the price. Easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beckyb
 Dec 15, 2015

Great quality and perfect for my living room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Would have been great
 Dec 10, 2015

This item arrived with a huge chunk taken out of the wood. Other then that it was what I expected. Looks nice and seems sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value for the money
 Dec 8, 2015

This ottoman is Exactly as pictured

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect as ottoman and extra seating
 Dec 8, 2015

love the drawer and overall design

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Study and Beautiful
 Nov 29, 2015

This ottoman goes wonderfully with our decor. It is sturdy and can take the weight of many children sitting, jumping, and laying on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 137 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought