Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 187 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
I like this ottoman
 from Hartford, CT,  Jul 6, 2012

I like this ottoman! It is a fairly hard cushion wich is comfortable and will hold up for many years. I normally have to put felt protectors on the bottom of my furniture to protect my wood floors, not with this ottomans built-in protectors. The look of the fabric did surprise me upon arrival, not what I expected but I like it. So be sure to look at examples of ivory linen unless you know more about linen than I do.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The texture of the fabric looks different than what is pictured.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality, everything in tact, no cracks in wood or tears in fabric
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BELIEVE - This item's a winner!.
 from Florida,  May 16, 2013

I am very reluctant to purchase furniture online, however the reviews on this item gave me the courage to buy. I'm very happy I did. It arrived quickly and was packaged well. There was minimal assembly (screw on the legs) and it was ready to use. The finish is a smooth dark color and the cushion is very firm. it is exactly what I wanted. Thanks to all those who take the time to write these reviews, it really helps when making a decision.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color of the ottoman on my computer screen was pretty accurate compared to the actual item.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I think the product is very well made and can't be beat for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The site description included all the information I needed to make a purchase decision.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really nice
 from San Antonio, TX,  Sep 25, 2013

I almost didn't order this because someone described it as white and black....this is a very light tan cushion and dark brown wood base. I have two khaki couches and this goes great. The hard top is comfortable and so much better than the ottoman we moved to the kids room that was leather, soft and had storage in it. This looks adult without being too fancy. Thank you to everybody that recommended scotch guard...for about $5 it is protected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fabulous for the money
 from Savannah Ga,  Jun 10, 2013

I have gotten nothing but complements and it added a plush quality to the room. Since my cats and I always put out feet and paws up, it seemed an ottoman was a better solution than a solid top table. It looks twice the price i paid, so I would say go for it if you are on the fence. also like the little drawer-nice touch.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It's a bit of a dull white, the way lilen always is
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? pretty accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I was looking for!
 from Novi, Michigan,  Feb 22, 2012

I love this ottoman. It was just what I was looking for. We have brown leather couches and I was so tired of so much brown. This piece adds to the room and softens it up a bit. We put a tray on top to out our drinks on because it is being used as a coffee table. I am very pleased with the product!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly as described
 Dec 17, 2015

Very quality piece of furniture. Legs fit perfectly to openings. Drawer slides easily. Leg coloring a little darker than I thought, but all good. Makes our family room look more inviting - comfort and solid padding. No delivery issues. Arrived encircled in bubble wrap-thinking something had to be damaged, but the bubble encased a box! Great piece for cost.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flame Retardant Free!
 Jul 28, 2015

I'd like to personally thank Christopher Knight for making the decision to follow the California TB-117/2013 guidelines and NOT add flame retardant to this product's foam, which it clearly states on the bottom of the ottoman. I've spent years turning this furniture over only to see cancer warning signs, so I'll be buying much more of Knight's stuff, thanks!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect for space
 Feb 7, 2015

works great in our living room as coffee table. easy clean after a few spills.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What a beauty
 Apr 15, 2016

Great quality and colors are identical to actual image. Drawer is a plus.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nicely Made Product
 from Maryland,  Aug 8, 2014

This is well made. There were no parts missing. It was not scratched or banged up when I got it. The fabric is nice. It is a firmly stuffed top. And all I had to do was put the legs on! The rest was assembled. It even came with a "dust cover" that could be re-used for the top. This is a terrific buy! Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great high quality ottoman at a great price
 from Boston, MA,  May 7, 2013

I love this ottoman! It's a great quality for a great price. It looks high-end, feels well-made.. and looks great in my living room! It's a perfect size for what I wanted and I love that it has white and black. I love the tufting. Very comfortable too!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Pretty similar
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality! Nice fabric material, nice tufting and wood
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
solid purchase, sturdy
 Aug 16, 2016

sturdy, solid purchase. the light tan fabric stained very easily, so for a coffee table with a youngster in the house that was less than ideal

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Aug 12, 2016

Looks like it's pictured. Easy to assemble. I'm glad I ordered it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ottoman
 Aug 8, 2016

Great ottoman- fits well with a larger sectional couch. Treated it with Scotchguard to protect it from dirt and dog hair. Looks great! Drawer is nice storage for remotes, etc.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what we wanted
 Aug 7, 2016

This fit really well in our set up. We wanted something in beige and espresso for our family room that we could rest out feet on and watch TV. Looks great. Buyer's beware though- when we opened the packing,we saw the CA state mandated notice that said made out of materials that are known to cause cancer. So if that bothers you, this ottoman is not for you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Try this
 Aug 4, 2016

So this ottoman is not plushy which is one of the main reasons why I love it. It can be used as a coffee table. The color is just like picture. Perfect for our living room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
jj
 Aug 4, 2016

Very well made. Looks great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid peice of furniture
 Jul 31, 2016

Very easy to assemble. Looks exactly like the picture. Just wish the fabric was a little heavier. Nice for the amount you pay.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Susan
 Jul 31, 2016

Well made and sturdy. Very easy to put together and just love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great table
 Jul 30, 2016

this table/ottoman was packaged wonderfully, assembled quickly and was the perfect addition to the room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 187 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought