Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 175 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
I like this ottoman
 from Hartford, CT,  Jul 6, 2012

I like this ottoman! It is a fairly hard cushion wich is comfortable and will hold up for many years. I normally have to put felt protectors on the bottom of my furniture to protect my wood floors, not with this ottomans built-in protectors. The look of the fabric did surprise me upon arrival, not what I expected but I like it. So be sure to look at examples of ivory linen unless you know more about linen than I do.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The texture of the fabric looks different than what is pictured.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality, everything in tact, no cracks in wood or tears in fabric
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BELIEVE - This item's a winner!.
 from Florida,  May 16, 2013

I am very reluctant to purchase furniture online, however the reviews on this item gave me the courage to buy. I'm very happy I did. It arrived quickly and was packaged well. There was minimal assembly (screw on the legs) and it was ready to use. The finish is a smooth dark color and the cushion is very firm. it is exactly what I wanted. Thanks to all those who take the time to write these reviews, it really helps when making a decision.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color of the ottoman on my computer screen was pretty accurate compared to the actual item.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I think the product is very well made and can't be beat for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The site description included all the information I needed to make a purchase decision.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really nice
 from San Antonio, TX,  Sep 25, 2013

I almost didn't order this because someone described it as white and black....this is a very light tan cushion and dark brown wood base. I have two khaki couches and this goes great. The hard top is comfortable and so much better than the ottoman we moved to the kids room that was leather, soft and had storage in it. This looks adult without being too fancy. Thank you to everybody that recommended scotch guard...for about $5 it is protected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fabulous for the money
 from Savannah Ga,  Jun 10, 2013

I have gotten nothing but complements and it added a plush quality to the room. Since my cats and I always put out feet and paws up, it seemed an ottoman was a better solution than a solid top table. It looks twice the price i paid, so I would say go for it if you are on the fence. also like the little drawer-nice touch.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It's a bit of a dull white, the way lilen always is
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? pretty accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I was looking for!
 from Novi, Michigan,  Feb 22, 2012

I love this ottoman. It was just what I was looking for. We have brown leather couches and I was so tired of so much brown. This piece adds to the room and softens it up a bit. We put a tray on top to out our drinks on because it is being used as a coffee table. I am very pleased with the product!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly as described
 Dec 17, 2015

Very quality piece of furniture. Legs fit perfectly to openings. Drawer slides easily. Leg coloring a little darker than I thought, but all good. Makes our family room look more inviting - comfort and solid padding. No delivery issues. Arrived encircled in bubble wrap-thinking something had to be damaged, but the bubble encased a box! Great piece for cost.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flame Retardant Free!
 Jul 28, 2015

I'd like to personally thank Christopher Knight for making the decision to follow the California TB-117/2013 guidelines and NOT add flame retardant to this product's foam, which it clearly states on the bottom of the ottoman. I've spent years turning this furniture over only to see cancer warning signs, so I'll be buying much more of Knight's stuff, thanks!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect for space
 Feb 7, 2015

works great in our living room as coffee table. easy clean after a few spills.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What a beauty
 Apr 15, 2016

Great quality and colors are identical to actual image. Drawer is a plus.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nicely Made Product
 from Maryland,  Aug 8, 2014

This is well made. There were no parts missing. It was not scratched or banged up when I got it. The fabric is nice. It is a firmly stuffed top. And all I had to do was put the legs on! The rest was assembled. It even came with a "dust cover" that could be re-used for the top. This is a terrific buy! Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great high quality ottoman at a great price
 from Boston, MA,  May 7, 2013

I love this ottoman! It's a great quality for a great price. It looks high-end, feels well-made.. and looks great in my living room! It's a perfect size for what I wanted and I love that it has white and black. I love the tufting. Very comfortable too!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Pretty similar
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality! Nice fabric material, nice tufting and wood
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great piece of furniture
 Jul 28, 2016

I am very pleased with the quality and looks of this ottoman. Exactly what I was looking for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for ottoman or coffee table
 Jul 6, 2016

This is a large piece so make sure you measure before you purchase! It has a firm top which makes putting a tray with drinks on it a breeze.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Jun 17, 2016

Makes my room look amazing. Tons of compliments. Very solid design.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice but....
 Jun 17, 2016

The table is nice but the fabric is rough and light in color, stains very easily. Spray it with a stain protector right away. I sprayed and then got a big tray to put on the center of it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
An excellent Ottoman
 Jun 11, 2016

Let me begin by saying this was my 5th purchase from overstock and I'm very pleased with the quality of products they allow on their company, everyone does an amazing job from CS, delivery, handling and packaging and the list can go on. Continue the good work OS....now to the item at hand the 100+ excellent reviews says it all and helped me pick this ottoman, the color is exactly as pictured, sturdy, easy to put together and it matched my Christopher Knight bar stools(BTW I didn't even recall my stools were from the same designer until I noticed the two fabrics matched)so that was an added bonus. The wooden part is espresso and I also love the drawer to store my remotes. seriously there was no chance of it being damaged considering how nicely packaged it was.I'm overall very happy and pleased with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mmc
 May 30, 2016

This product was even better than anticipated. Great price - though I had to watch it for availability - and very sturdy. Well worth the wait!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful product
 May 27, 2016

Came without any problems, was very easy to assemble, and is very pretty and comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy, great quality
 May 23, 2016

Love this ottoman! Easy to put the legs on, good quality. Very happy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chair
 May 15, 2016

Very veristile, had another idea put they didn't go there!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 175 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought