Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 96 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
I like this ottoman
 from Hartford, CT,  Jul 6, 2012

I like this ottoman! It is a fairly hard cushion wich is comfortable and will hold up for many years. I normally have to put felt protectors on the bottom of my furniture to protect my wood floors, not with this ottomans built-in protectors. The look of the fabric did surprise me upon arrival, not what I expected but I like it. So be sure to look at examples of ivory linen unless you know more about linen than I do.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The texture of the fabric looks different than what is pictured.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality, everything in tact, no cracks in wood or tears in fabric
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BELIEVE - This item's a winner!.
 from Florida,  May 16, 2013

I am very reluctant to purchase furniture online, however the reviews on this item gave me the courage to buy. I'm very happy I did. It arrived quickly and was packaged well. There was minimal assembly (screw on the legs) and it was ready to use. The finish is a smooth dark color and the cushion is very firm. it is exactly what I wanted. Thanks to all those who take the time to write these reviews, it really helps when making a decision.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color of the ottoman on my computer screen was pretty accurate compared to the actual item.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I think the product is very well made and can't be beat for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The site description included all the information I needed to make a purchase decision.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really nice
 from San Antonio, TX,  Sep 25, 2013

I almost didn't order this because someone described it as white and black....this is a very light tan cushion and dark brown wood base. I have two khaki couches and this goes great. The hard top is comfortable and so much better than the ottoman we moved to the kids room that was leather, soft and had storage in it. This looks adult without being too fancy. Thank you to everybody that recommended scotch guard...for about $5 it is protected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fabulous for the money
 from Savannah Ga,  Jun 10, 2013

I have gotten nothing but complements and it added a plush quality to the room. Since my cats and I always put out feet and paws up, it seemed an ottoman was a better solution than a solid top table. It looks twice the price i paid, so I would say go for it if you are on the fence. also like the little drawer-nice touch.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It's a bit of a dull white, the way lilen always is
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? pretty accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I was looking for!
 from Novi, Michigan,  Feb 22, 2012

I love this ottoman. It was just what I was looking for. We have brown leather couches and I was so tired of so much brown. This piece adds to the room and softens it up a bit. We put a tray on top to out our drinks on because it is being used as a coffee table. I am very pleased with the product!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect for space
 Feb 7, 2015

works great in our living room as coffee table. easy clean after a few spills.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nicely Made Product
 from Maryland,  Aug 8, 2014

This is well made. There were no parts missing. It was not scratched or banged up when I got it. The fabric is nice. It is a firmly stuffed top. And all I had to do was put the legs on! The rest was assembled. It even came with a "dust cover" that could be re-used for the top. This is a terrific buy! Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I love this ottoman! It's a great quality for a great price. It looks high-end, feels well-made.. and looks great in my living room! It's a perfect size for what I wanted and I love that it has white and black. I love the tufting. Very comfortable too!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Pretty similar
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality! Nice fabric material, nice tufting and wood
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs.
 May 20, 2015

Great purchase, solid and great looking

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice touch!
 May 16, 2015

Purchased this for my family room. Easy to assemble. The drawer is a good place to put away items such as remote controls, etc.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ottoman
 May 7, 2015

Looks great and high end.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good item
 May 5, 2015

It was very easy to set up. nice wood and colour. I like it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Shipped quickly excellent packaging we love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Almost 5 Stars
 Apr 27, 2015

I would give this another star if it didn't arrive damaged. One of the wooden pieces on the bottom of the drawer was broken, making the drawer unusable. Thank goodness my husband is Mr. Fix It. Now that it works, I love it. Great piece of furniture... Mine just happened to get beat up during shipping. The fabric is nice and I really like the color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great purchase
 Apr 27, 2015

Nice quality and sturdy to sit on. I like the light khaki color too. It looks more expensive than it's worth.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I received two VERY damaged ottomans before I finally received one that was undamaged. (There is no way the damage was not seen. They were packaged and shipped out this way by the manufacturer.) I love the way this ottoman looks but the fabric is stiff and kind of scratchy like linen can be, Scotch guard is a must. The quality control from this manufacturer is very poor. However, Overstock made each return painless and took care of my concerns very quickly. Overstock is awesome.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I agree with the other reviewers who found this ottoman well worth the money. It is beautiful, functional (love the drawer), and well made. Looks great with my black sofa, off-white carpeting and sage green walls. So happy I purchased it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I was thrilled when I found this table on overstock and for such a great price! It was exactly as described and simple to put together. I couldn't be happier with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Jan 7, 2015

This ottoman is beautiful and complements my living room. It was delivered sooner than I expected and was super easy to screw the legs on to. I am pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful ottoman!
 from Huntington, WV,  Jan 7, 2015

LOVE this ottoman! Great quality, and beautiful linen top. The drawer works perfect for remotes! I use a wooden tray on it for drinks. We have gotten many compliments on it so far. :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 96 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought