Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 81-100 of 200 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 4 5 6 ... 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Drawer sticks and drags
 May 23, 2015

Decent piece of furniture. I'm not crazy over the top thrilled with the quality, but it is great for what we are needing it for. We have a 10 month old baby boy that is pulling up on everything so our hard edged coffee table had to go (wife insisted). Looks good enough, but the drawer sticks and the drawer glides aren't worth a crap. Barely got it open, and after a few open/close motions, I finally had to spray the tracks with a light grease. This helped a little, but the glides are too cheap. Overall happy with the ottoman, just not the drawer, and that drawer was the main reason I picked this particular one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MG
 May 19, 2015

Looks beautiful. Very sturdy. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PERFECT SIZE!
 May 13, 2015

I love this ottoman! Perfect size for our space, plus the drawer is nice to store magazines! Nice quality!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect in everyway
 May 12, 2015

Sleek design, very sturdy. Easy to assemble, just screw on the legs. even comes with the wrench. Looks expensive too :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Storage Ottoman
 May 10, 2015

Love the Ottoman sturdy and looks good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Ottoman
 May 6, 2015

This ottoman is top notch! It is nice and big and looks beautiful in my living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
simple and practical
 May 4, 2015

Love the drawer, and it is comfy and seems durable.....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good for the price
 May 1, 2015

I wish the cover/leather/non-leather looked a bit less artificial

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW i'm impressed
 Apr 30, 2015

i have to say this is really quality piece of furniture for the price. the bonded leather (which means pieces of real leather are mixed with various other ingredients to get bonded leather) is better looking that i expected - certainly doesn't look like buttery soft lamb's leather but it isn't cheap or tacky looking. Espresso is a black/brown - to me i can see the brown . I did get the one that was button tufted. This is also very, very firm - dont expect to sink down into the ottoman. Kudos to whoever wrapped it for shipping - took me longer to unwrap than it did to put together. it is very sturdy. I was afraid my dogs claws would puncture the bonded leather (pitbull who jumps with determination) after a week so far so good (although i do have it covered (i guess until the newness wears off!) For the price you cannot go wrong with this piece of furniture. (it looks amazing on my leopard print rug too!)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking & durable!
 Apr 23, 2015

Just got this, put it together in 5 minutes. The harder part was unpacking & hauling it in the house because it was packed so well & it's so solid! The color is dark brown not black. The draw is a nice extra & slides nicely. My husband insists that the lift up lid, storage type ottomans look cheap. Because this has such beautiful leather & legs I see what he meant! Don't hesitate to buy this!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great purchase
 Apr 22, 2015

I bought this ottoman nearly 4 years ago. I had no problems with the shipment and it quick and easy to assemble. It's a great looking piece of furniture and is a great addition to my living room. It looks just as good now, 4 years later, as it did when I first received it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this!!
 Apr 6, 2015

Very sturdy. Well made. Very classy way to add comfort to a nice living room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well worth the money
 Feb 24, 2015

Perfect! Easy to assemble, sturdy, cleans well and looks great in my living room. The drawer comes in handy for all of the remotes. The ottoman is sturdy and comfortable enough to sit on and still flat enough to put plates or drinks on. Awesome purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks good.
 Feb 3, 2015

This replaced a large full size ottoman. It's a little smaller than I wanted but I like that it's a table and an ottoman. Good quality and sturdy. Like the hidden remote drawer too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better Than Expected
 Feb 3, 2015

A good solid piece of casual furniture. Arrived in perfect condition. My 13-year old attached the legs and it is rock solid. Leather top is of better quality than I expected. Perfect addition to my family room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality... color off from what is pictured
 Jan 23, 2015

This is a great piece.... easy to assemble and looks very sharp. My only complaint is that the picture makes it appear as if the leather is more of a dark brown. The piece I received looks completely BLACK - the legs and top are the same color... no variation. I still like it and will keep but I would have been happier with the contrast shown between top and legs as pictured.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Storage Ottoman
 from Denver, CO,  Jan 7, 2015

This is a great piece. Easy to assembly. A very dark blackish brown which goes will in our family room. Having the storage drawer is great for remotes and cable guides.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product, Exactly like pictured.
 Jan 6, 2015

This is a great ottoman. It is the same color as in the picture, easy to assemble and a perfect size. The storage drawer is bigger than expected too. I would recommend this to a friend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Ottoman
 Dec 31, 2014

Easy to put together and looks great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy and beautiful
 from North Carolina,  Dec 16, 2014

I ordered this ottoman because of the size and flat top. It arrived in a timely manner and was easy to assemble. It's very well built and sits on the legs which attached with large bolts. The drawer is somewhat lightly attached to the underside of the ottoman and remains to be seen how well it wears. It looks exactly like the photo and appears to be well worth the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 81-100 of 200 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 4 5 6 ... 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought