Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 208 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 11 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Excellent choice.
 Jan 11, 2016

Easy to set up and the drawer in front is perfect for remotes and smaller items. Very nice looking piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My favorite piece in the living room
 Jan 10, 2016

Just love the ottoman. It looks great and the drawer makes it easy to never loose remotes again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Ottoman!
 Jan 8, 2016

It's a little low compared to my couch, but that's my own fault for not measuring. Other than that I love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect combination
 Jan 8, 2016

Very attractive piece. This ottoman/coffee table/extra seating combination is a wonderful addition to my small living room. is was very easy to assemble and arrived in perfect condition.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ottomon table
 Jan 8, 2016

Just as pictured. A very dark brown leather. Very nice

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Solid Ottoman
 Jan 5, 2016

The Ottoman arrived packed very well, no damage and easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lynne
 Dec 29, 2015

Love this ottoman!! Looks expensive for the price. Real leather. Sturdy. Love the drawer. Made well

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ottoman
 Dec 23, 2015

This ottoman looks so nice. It is large and was easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy in MI
 Dec 22, 2015

Love Love Love. Great quality and very easy to assemble. Really like the draw for remotes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect size!
 Dec 21, 2015

This was easy to assemble. It is very rich leather and it's very dark brown almost looks black. I use as a coffee table in front of my U shaped sectional with a tray on it. Love the drawers for stashing the remotes!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sherri B
 Dec 16, 2015

Very nice ottoman for the price especially compared to furniture store prices.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what expected
 Dec 12, 2015

Item arrived quickly, color matched picture, sturdy. Only issue is putting on legs as made in China so holes were not cut exactly right. Nice piece for price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ottoman
 Dec 11, 2015

We purchased this ottoman to go with a new sofa and love seat. We are very happy with our purchase. It was packed extremely well to prevent any damage from shipment and was very easy to put together. Only the 4 legs needed to be put together. It looks very expensive and the drawer comes in handy to store the remote controls. It is sturdy enough to use for seating. We highly recommend this ottoman.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Melissa
 Dec 7, 2015

As described...good quality...happy with the purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ottoman
 Nov 26, 2015

middle quality - looks nice, legs don't fit great - hard to line up the screw holes,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
KEG
 Nov 25, 2015

Sturdy, nice transitional ottoman. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great ottoman/coffee table
 Nov 18, 2015

We bought this to use as our coffee table/extra seating/ ottoman. It is quite large and sturdy. The drawer is large enough to hold a few magazines and remote controls. Assembly was easy, and the finished product looks way more expensive than it actually was. Very happy with this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love, love, love this ottoman!
 Nov 14, 2015

This is a beautiful ottoman! It showed up sooner than expected and was perfectly packed, not a mark on it. Took a little while to get it out of the box, but I'm not complaining! The drawer is on metal tracks with ball bearings and glides in and out without any effort at all. It's very heavy, doesn't move a smidgen with you feet on the edge. Looks like it was much more expensive that what I paid. Love, love, love!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid piece
 Nov 7, 2015

This is a great piece. It's will be around for a long time, quality is there and I would have to say I'd order it again if I had to do it again

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 Nov 5, 2015

Love the drawer, my one before did not have a drawer. This one is made much better than my previous one which lasted 5 years before the top got cracks. Really wanted real leather, not bonded, but thought I could buy this one again if the bonded leather goes bad and still be ahead money wise. It is really great looking and I love being to put up my feet without having to worry about hurting the finish like on wood coffee tables.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 208 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 11 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought