Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 160 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great addition
 Nov 8, 2015

Love this piece. easy to assemble and looks great in my living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy and looks nice
 Nov 5, 2015

This ottoman was exactly what we wanted. You can set glasses and plates on it, and they don't spill. It looks nice, and the drawer is an added bonus for remotes, pens, etc. I'd highly recommend it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice!
 Nov 4, 2015

We've had the ottoman for a month now and we love it. The leather is bonded and has a mild sheen to it. Its very good quality and a great price. To be clear, the leather is black and the wooden frame is very dark brown.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not made in th usa
 Nov 4, 2015

This was definitely not made in the USA but for the money I can live with the quality. Ottoman was easy to assemble and even came with a wrench (bonus). Looks nice but wait until the kids get after it. Like I said for the money it is a nice piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Anna
 Oct 25, 2015

Looks and feels good. I like the design.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Purchase !
 Oct 2, 2015

Good quality product. Very happy with my purchase. True to the photo

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PERFECT
 Sep 30, 2015

Very solid,easily put together in 10 minutes.would recommend this item to anyone

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ottomen
 Sep 26, 2015

Very easy to assemble. Good quality. Looks great with my leather couch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 Sep 13, 2015

Nice looking, solid construction. Made the perfect addition to my living room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Piece
 Sep 8, 2015

I needed seating underneath a low window in my home office. This is well-constructed, heavy and durable. Just got it, but LOVE it! The shallow drawer is handy storage for magazines or whatever. Took only minutes to attach the sturdy legs. Can't go wrong. If you like the photo, you will like the real thing!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Good
 Aug 24, 2015

I received this and a corner of the leather was damaged from either bad shipping or possibly it was flawed from where it was made. Luckily, customer service did a fantastic job of sending me a return label and shipping me a replacement. I received the replacement 4 days later. The new one does not have any flaws (the pull drawer is a tad touch, but I don't mind). Overall this piece is commensurate with the price. I just happened to be one of the unlucky ones who received a damaged one; but based on other reviews that is not common. :-)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great!
 Aug 20, 2015

Like having the storage drawer to keep those remotes and other extras hidden and in one place.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent product, absolutely no complaints
 Aug 14, 2015

The ottoman has a surprisingly very sturdy surface. It is a beautiful piece and is of superb quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ottoman
 Jul 22, 2015

Shipment was fast and product is exactly as it is described. Enjoying my new ottoman table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Addition to Family Room
 Jul 13, 2015

Great quality! Looks nice in family room. Only had to assemble the legs to the ottoman. My 10 year old assembled for me. I just had to ensure bolts were tight! Looks gorgeous in family room and very sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice!
 Jun 13, 2015

Love this! Soft, stylish, sturdy and love the drawer

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ottoman
 May 5, 2015

Have this in our entertainment room and it is a perfect addition to the room. Holds the remotes and is safe when kids are running around.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect fit
 Apr 22, 2015

This is perfect for our media room, not only does it work for a coffee table, it's strong enough for extra seating. We looked at many stores before buying from Overstock, yet once again, Overstock wins! Great piece for the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Christopher Knight black storage ottoman
 Apr 21, 2015

This ottoman is absolutely amazing! This is a high quality, durable & beautiful product. I also purchased C K's black leather tufted bar stools. They look great together in our TV room. I absolutely recommend this product to buyers.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ottoman
 Apr 21, 2015

Good quality. Arrived in excellent shape. Easy to put together. Like the drawer to hide clutter/remotes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 160 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought