Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 85 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Muncie, IN,  Jan 24, 2012

I absolutely love this piece in my family room. It is sturdy and very high quality for the price. The only reason I did not give it 5 stars is because it tore at one of the seams about a week after I received it (easy fix with some Gorilla glue!! It's like new now). It arrived very quickly, and I'm super satisfied with this purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Grerat for the cost.
 from Ca,  Dec 27, 2011

We have all high end furniture but wanted to replace coffee table. Didn't want to spend too much since we now have 2 boys. Wanted something that fit our modern furniture but wouldn't be too costly to replace when our boys wear it out. It looks perfect with our living room and looks a lot more than what we paid for. Recommend it to anyone whose looking for a coffee table under our same circumstances.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality for what you paid for.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ottoman
 from Fargo, ND,  Dec 13, 2011

We are loving having an upholstered ottoman to elevate our legs when chillin' in the family room. It gets a lot of traffic. As I mentioned above, I'm a little concerned about the "stiffness" of the bonded leather. So far it has held up just fine.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. OK, so I knew it was just bonded leather but the bonded leather is a little "stiff". Makes me wonder if it will crack eventually. We'll see.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy to assemble, great looking.
 from LA, CA,  Nov 10, 2011

Always wanted a tufted ottoman coffee table. Pottery Barn sells for 4x this price but doesn't have the great drawer which is where I put all the remote controls for all of my media (Lord knows in this day and age every household has 3+ remotes). Super easy to assemble. Would definitely recommend, given the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes, it's black. Legs are black too, not Espresso.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cgatganm black bonded leather storage ottoman
 from california,  Nov 9, 2011

The ottoman was very nice and the quality was good. The only problem is the picture show buttons and the ottoman had none.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
l love this table .
 from new york,  Oct 29, 2011

I love this table it fit perfectly with my furniture, I was shopping around for months, and finally found what I was looking for.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color was the same as stated on the site..
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? it was very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely storage ottoman
 from Napa, CA,  Oct 19, 2011

Love the ottoman. Met my expectations, nice quality piece of furniture and was easy to assemble.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black leather storage ottoman
 from Virginia,  Oct 19, 2011

I am impressed with this ottoman. It is heavy and the leather seems to be of decent quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Above average
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from VA,  Aug 21, 2011

I really like this ottoman- there are no buttons on the tufting but it still looks very nice. The drawer is small so only fits remotes. It is very sturdy and good for extra seating

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color description is correct - its black
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black or Dark Espresso?
 from South Jersey,  Aug 14, 2011

I'm trying to decide if I want to purchase the Black or Expresso Brown ottoman. All of the reviews for the Expresso Brown says it looks black. They charge more for the black. Was wondering if there's really a difference between the two?

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome.
 from Woodbridge, Va.,  Jul 30, 2011

The ottoman was packed very well and the installation was simple. It took me no more than 10-15 min to put together. I LOVE the the "hidden" drawer for my remotes, magazines and whatnot and it's great to throw your feet up on and relax..... Has a very nice modern look to it as well. I'm completely satisfied!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was right on par with what I expected.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? dead on.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ottoman - Black
 from Plano, TX,  Jun 29, 2011

This Ottoman was delivered quick. I too got the piece without buttons, when I asked about it to Customer Service they would look at it and determine from the whse if it had buttons on the top portion. I was told no ! When I received an email it was written in a very confusing way. I called Customer service got another person and he verified it did have buttons. I was not going to deal with sending it back so they could exchange it and send a new one. I 'm thinking the new one could also arrive without buttons also. Was not pleased with the inconsistency of the customer service responses. But I do like the Ottoman! SS

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? almost
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chatham Leather Storage Ottoman
 from New York, NY,  Jun 27, 2011

i am totally pleased witht his purchase! This is a well made, sturdy ottoman that looks sleek with my light beige leather sofa with return! The quality is excellent, and in my NYC apartment, it is just the right size! And gone is the clutter of magazines and remotes in the handy storage drawer! Thanks Overstock.com! You did it again!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome ottoman!
 from Fargo ND,  Jun 13, 2011

Love this Ottoman! I bought it to replace a glass top coffee table i had with sharp edges. Did not feel safe with 2 toddlers running around but this one is perfect for them! Arrived only 6 days after I ordered it- SUPER fast delivery! Very nice quality, looks GORGEOUS! You wont be disappointed, I love it! Thanks O!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? YES
  • How is the quality of the product? EXCELLENT
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? YES
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT
 from chicago, IL,  May 31, 2011

Love it! B+ to A. Not A+ because it was damage a little underneath but you can't see it and it doesn't affect functionality. Assembly was super easy too(ps its really heavy)

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great ottoman
 from madison, wi,  Apr 24, 2011

This ottoman was packed very well and is great quality for the money we spent!! It was worth every penny and we are very impressed with our purchase!! Very durable and sturdy, but also very attractive in design.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the Ottoman
 from Indiana,  Apr 6, 2011

I love this ottoman. You can use it as an ottoman or table. It matches the rest of my furniture. It's what I've been looking for for a long time. Perfect!!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Great quality and workmanship.
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Perfectly described.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
5
 Mar 29, 2011

I have been pricing leather ottomans and found them to be very expensive in the furniture stores. This is exactly what I was looking for, black legs and black leather and the quality is good. Also...can't beat the price!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chatham ottoman
 Mar 23, 2011

The delivery was fast, about a week, and the product was packed very well so it came in perfect condition. It looks great, appears to be really good quality and so far seems like it will stand up well to our 4 kids.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quality!
 from NJ,  Mar 12, 2011

We received the table and were pleasantly surprised by the exceptional quality. Would definitely recommend this table.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 85 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top