For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 80 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Amazing
 from Houston , TX,  Nov 12, 2013

This coffee table looks more expensive of what it is, is beautiful! High quality construction and easy to assemble. Love it, love it!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ottoman
 from Syracuse NY,  Oct 23, 2013

This product arrived quite quickly and was extremely easy to assemble. This is being used in my daughter's (10 years) media room. Perfect size for 2 to 3 kids to sit while playing video games or as an extra seat while watching tv. Very stable and excellent product for the price. She helped me pick it out and we are both thrilled. Will order again from this company.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well built and beautiful!
 from Los Angeles,  Sep 27, 2013

Very well made and very useful in the living room. The drawer is excellent place for remote controls. We are very pleased with this ottoman.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing Table
 from Orlando, FL,  Aug 6, 2013

Fast to put together and so much better than I expected. Perfect for what I needed and was looking for.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ottoman
 from VA,  May 23, 2013

I am very happy with this though honestly I thought it would be bigger than it is (I guess the coffee table I had before was just huge). Don't use the drawer much but it is nice to have. So far it is holding up well to my seven kids sitting and jumping on it... :)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and useful
 from Atlanta, GA,  Apr 20, 2013

This ottoman helped make our cramped sofa into a comfy area that makes it easier for 3 or 4 people to sit and stretch out. Before getting the ottoman there was no where to prop up your legs and relax. We had a coffee table but it was too high to rest your legs upon. The ottoman is plush and at just the right height for comfort. It also looks great. It does not look like a cheap piece of furniture; it looks tasteful. This has made a huge difference in the way our room looks as well as the comfort the ottoman delivers. I am very happy I bought this item.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The leather is top notch and the piece looks great in our family room.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ottoman
 from Bloomington, IL,  Mar 23, 2013

Nice piece of furniture for a decent price. Piece is well built and easy to assemble. It is the perfect size for my room.....not too big and not too small. I would recommend this ottoman anybody.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Solid, well built and easy to assemble
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was spot on.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's exactly what you think it is.
 from Austin, TX,  Mar 13, 2013

It looks exactly like what you see in the picture. Assembly was pretty simple. The top is firm but it gives enough for cushion as well. The only "bad" thing was the wood under the drawer was a little cracked and warped, but the inside of the drawer looks fine.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's good. I wouldn't say it's perfect because the wood under the table is a little cracked/warped, but it's not visible and doesn't damage the drawer.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ottoman
 from Seattle,  Jan 25, 2013

Beautiful. Very easy to assemble, no missing parts and instrucitons were well written and simple diagrams. The leather is supple and the drawer slides easily.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
TONS OF COMPLIMENTS!
 from Westchester, NY,  Jan 17, 2013

I purchased this ottoman because I liked that it looked like a hybrid of a coffee table and an ottoman - it was very easy to assemble and fits perfectly in my living room. I like it because although it has leather tufting on top, it is still sturdy enough to hold items on it without spilling. The drawer is an added bonus - tucks away remotes, wires, etc. This was also extremely easy to assemble. Took me about 10 minutes

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? COLOR MATCHES
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. EXCELLENT QUALITY
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? DESCRIPTION IS VERY ACCURATE
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Cocktail Table
 from Long Island, NY,  Dec 31, 2012

I was looking for a leather ottoman, rectangular that would serve as a coffee table in my living room. It is great for serving with a tray on top of it, and my two toddler grandsons love climbing on it and I don't have to worry about sharp edges. I love that it is not a solid piece but is on legs, very sturdy and fits wonderfullly in the living room. The multi purpose use is wonderful, very comfortable to put your feet on it when lounging on the sofa when just relaxing and not entertaining company.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the leather and stitching is what I would expect in an expensive furniture store.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chatham black ottoman
 from Gulf Shores, AL,  Nov 11, 2012

This is a very nice ottoman it serves my family well. The drawer is a nice touch to keep,remotes in and out of sight.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is good, finish is a little glossy.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is very good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Item is exactly as described.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous...
 from Delray Beach, Fl,  Aug 21, 2012

I looked for this kind of solution, and I love the fact that is not those square big ottomans. This add comfort and elegance to my TV room! I am very happy so far!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. so far so good!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Ottoman/Coffee Table
 from Long Island, New York,  Jul 24, 2012

I was looking for a coffee table type ottoman for our TV room. This is the exact fit--as it gives the coffee table appearance I was looking for & the comfort of an ottoman that my husband was looking for. The leather is a nice quality--doesn't look cheap/fake. I love the concealed drawer as it's perfect for all the remotes that a TV room comes with no place to store them. I was a little skeptical ordering this type of piece on line without being able to see it--but the description is as it's states & ended up being a perfect choice for our needs!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? as stated--it's black leather with black legs
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. just received product 2 weeks ago & so far it seems like it will be a lasting piece in our Family Room
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? As stated
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Ottoman
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Apr 8, 2012

I've had this piece for about 2 years and it's held up very well. It was a great piece for the price. Large and no assembly required.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? as advertised
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Muncie, IN,  Jan 24, 2012

I absolutely love this piece in my family room. It is sturdy and very high quality for the price. The only reason I did not give it 5 stars is because it tore at one of the seams about a week after I received it (easy fix with some Gorilla glue!! It's like new now). It arrived very quickly, and I'm super satisfied with this purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Grerat for the cost.
 from Ca,  Dec 27, 2011

We have all high end furniture but wanted to replace coffee table. Didn't want to spend too much since we now have 2 boys. Wanted something that fit our modern furniture but wouldn't be too costly to replace when our boys wear it out. It looks perfect with our living room and looks a lot more than what we paid for. Recommend it to anyone whose looking for a coffee table under our same circumstances.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality for what you paid for.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ottoman
 from Fargo, ND,  Dec 13, 2011

We are loving having an upholstered ottoman to elevate our legs when chillin' in the family room. It gets a lot of traffic. As I mentioned above, I'm a little concerned about the "stiffness" of the bonded leather. So far it has held up just fine.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. OK, so I knew it was just bonded leather but the bonded leather is a little "stiff". Makes me wonder if it will crack eventually. We'll see.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy to assemble, great looking.
 from LA, CA,  Nov 10, 2011

Always wanted a tufted ottoman coffee table. Pottery Barn sells for 4x this price but doesn't have the great drawer which is where I put all the remote controls for all of my media (Lord knows in this day and age every household has 3+ remotes). Super easy to assemble. Would definitely recommend, given the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes, it's black. Legs are black too, not Espresso.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cgatganm black bonded leather storage ottoman
 from california,  Nov 9, 2011

The ottoman was very nice and the quality was good. The only problem is the picture show buttons and the ottoman had none.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 80 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top