Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 160 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
George
 Mar 21, 2016

Great products - good value!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and useful!
 Feb 26, 2016

Large enough to be shared by two people in the couch. A drawer for holding remotes and an overall great purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Grammy6
 Feb 15, 2016

Nice and sturdy. Has held up with the grandkids.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good ottoman
 Feb 6, 2016

Easy to assemble looks great in my family room! Solid and sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Piece
 Feb 5, 2016

Love it. Very sturdy and well built. Looks great in my room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Ottoman
 Feb 5, 2016

Really like it, it was within my budget and I am very satisfied with the look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black ottoman
 Jan 22, 2016

Its as nice as it looks in the picture. I love it, fits well with my furniture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks and feels great! Love it
 Jan 9, 2016

This ottoman looks great! It looks more expensive than the price. It sturdy and easy to put togetther. We love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Retired
 Jan 7, 2016

Could not find suitable ottoman locally so took a chance on Overstock. Shipping was free and fast - ottoman exactly what I was looking for. Easy to assemble and looks to be well constructed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the ottoman
 Dec 22, 2015

Love this piece! One thing is it was missing a slip grip on on of the legs but those are easy to buy and for cheap :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quality Ottoman
 Dec 9, 2015

Super easy to assemble. Handsome piece!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice quality
 Dec 7, 2015

The ottoman is stable and looks beautiful. Totally worth every penny

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Stylish
 Dec 7, 2015

Great ottoman, love the hidden drawer. Looks very expensive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ottoman
 Dec 6, 2015

This ottoman is such a beautiful accent to my other furniture . The size is perfect for a coffee table or additional sitting when I have guest. I would highly recommend this piece of furniture for any home decor. Great price and it has a very high end look to it. Thank you , I will be shopping again at "O".

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ottorman...
 Nov 20, 2015

Not as big as I hoped and the leather doesn't look real. Looks like plastic. But I cannot complain for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High quality, wow
 Nov 18, 2015

I was really blown away at the absolute high quality of this ottoman. The legs frame and drawer are all solid wood. For this price I highly expected particle board, and staples. I got excellent quality solid wood, and bolts that don't strip. It is the perfect height and very comfortable. I would absolutely buy again from this company.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for remote storage!
 Nov 17, 2015

I needed an ottoman/coffee table and this piece was exactly what I needed. The little drawer is perfect for storing remotes and magazines. Very easy to put together and it fits perfectly in my apartment.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Ottoman
 Nov 10, 2015

I've had this ottoman for over 4 years already and it's still great and looks attractive!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lova Love it!!
 Nov 10, 2015

This is exactly what I wanted. It's perfect and even better than I had expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice accent piece
 Nov 9, 2015

This is great quality, sturdy and looks fantastic. Very pleased with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 160 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought